Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 165 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

165reviews

  • 5 Stars
    115
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great place to stay and friendly employees

By

09 September 2021

Nice clean room at great price. Would definitely recommend

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

08 September 2021

platinumelite

Room was clean, check in was quick. The stay was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

07 September 2021

We had a comfortable stay and great service experience. Friendly staff that was very accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel

By

07 September 2021

club

Staff was superb and willing to help out in any way possible! Worlds of Fun is basically across the street!! This place is clean and has a lovely feel to it! We’ll be back!

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

04 September 2021

Restaurant closed half the time I was there. Gym only had treadmills and a few free weights.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

02 September 2021

club

Comfortable rooms good location restaurant was lacking not open when scheduled. Breakfast is not provided with your stay.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Room

By

01 September 2021

The handicapped accessible room was HUGE!! It was spacious enough to move our daughter’s wheelchair around with ease (no bumping into anything).

Read More
Read Less

Could Be Great With A Little Effort

By

01 September 2021

This hotel could be great with a little more oversight to ensure that the property is cleaned to a higher standard. There is a small amount of carpet in the lobby and it should be cleaned regularly to improve the appearance of the lobby. In the guest room, I saw that there was quite a bit of dirt and hair on the bed’s platform between the headboard and mattress. The cleaning staff should pull the mattress back about 6 inches and vacuum that area after each visit. There are numerous areas in the room where the paint was damaged by guests that should be touched up. The paint was peeling above the air conditioning/heat unit.

With COVID raging in the area, I feel strongly that the staff should be wearing a mask.

Read More
Read Less

Best night sleep in long time

By

31 August 2021

club

The room was great. The bed was awesome. The shower was hot and great water pressure. Best two nights in a hotel in a long time.

Read More
Read Less

KC stay

By

27 August 2021

The room was clean and so was the bathroom. The problem was the bathroom smelled moldy and musty. There must be a leak or something. Big turn off

Read More
Read Less

Kansas City stay

By

19 August 2021

club

Beautiful, spacious facility and close to a casino we wanted to visit. Somewhat unpleasant experience with the desk clerk but otherwise a very nice place.

Read More
Read Less

Muy limpio y muy cómodas las camas

By

17 August 2021

Excelente estadía!!
El hotel está bien ubicado, los cuartos muy limpios, las camas muy cómodas y no se escuchaba mucho ruido de los otros huéspedes

Read More
Read Less