Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1906 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1906reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1358
  • 4 Stars
    361
  • 3 Stars
    102
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    31

Great property.

By

13 May 2022

This was a great place to stay. Very friendly, professional staff. Comfortable rooms and excellent cleanliness.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort, Clean, and Cordial

By

05 May 2022

We've stayed at the Lakewood Holiday Inn several times and I also stayed there many times when working for the Colorado Dept of Human Services. The room was very clean and comfortable. The people working the front desk were cordial and customer oriented. Although we only stayed one day this time, we enjoyed the restaurant for dinner and breakfast. Very friendly staff. There are many other places to dine in the area; however, this is great one-stop shopping. Did I mention they have dog friendly rooms? Tyson is always welcome. There is a large walking area around the parking lot. It is always best to call the hotel directly if you are making a reservation including FIDO; not all rooms are pet friendly and you must specify. This facility is always a stop enroute to Estes Park and Rocky Mountain National Park. Also a great stop for many attractions in the area.

Read More
Read Less

staff is awesome

By

05 May 2022

The staff that work here...from management, to the cleaning crew, and the servers at the restaurant are always friendly and will go the extra mile to make your stay there as best as it can be.

Read More
Read Less

clean and courteous

By

05 May 2022

The room was very clean. The staff were polite. I had no issues all week.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly staff

By

05 May 2022

The room and amenities were clean and well maintained. The staff was friendly and upbeat. The restaurant staff was extremely pleasant and the food was good.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and spacious room

By

03 May 2022

This is a very nice, comfortable hotel. The beds are super comfy and the rooms are spacious. I will stay there again on my next visit. My only negative is that I wasn't told room cleaning was by request only. A sign in the room said it would be cleaned after 5 days unless requested otherwise. But even that cleaning was by request. It's a bit annoying to have to request towels every day of my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service And Cleanliness

By

26 April 2022

Everything at the hotel was awesome! The front desk was very friendly and made me feel very welcome when I checked in. My room was clean, the bed was perfect and it was very quiet even though the hotel was busy with some weddings and teams that were staying there.

Read More
Read Less

My favorite place to stay in Denver

By

13 February 2022

club

I frequently visit the Lakewood/Littleton area and I prefer to stay in this Holiday Inn. The location is so convenient with access to Hampden/285 and Wadsworth. My favorite part is the clean and relaxing rooms and beds. So comfortable and calming. Love the decor, including bathroom and shower. Staff is always so friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

great Stay

By

20 December 2021

platinumelite

Great Stay
Clean and Excellent food
Very friendly and professional staff

Read More
Read Less

Lakewood, CO

By

20 December 2021

platinumelite

Nice place to stay. Far enough from the city but not too far.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

14 December 2021

club

The booking and check-in process was super easy. The hotel/rooms were clean and up to date. The rooms are spacious with a mini fridge and comfortable beds!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience!

By

13 December 2021

club

My stay was very nice! Check in and check-out was a breeze! The staff was so friendly, and probably the friendliest staff I have ever encountered during a stay at a hotel. Safety/health precautions were taken and it is so appreciated!

Read More
Read Less