Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1619 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1619reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1142
  • 4 Stars
    314
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    25

A Relaxing Stay

By

12 November 2020

This hotel was very nice. The room was comfortable and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Room with a view

By

10 November 2020

club

Easy parking, nice pool, on site restaurant, comfortable bed in spacious room. Great night out staying in.

Read More
Read Less

Great and always reliable

By

09 November 2020

This is my go-to hotel on a weekly basis. Always reliable quality and accommodating staff!

Read More
Read Less

Billing

By

09 November 2020

club

We were charged a $50 fee at check in that I wasn't told about when I made the reservation. Also we were double charged for the room TWICE.

Read More
Read Less

Not what was requested

By

07 November 2020

Requested a room with 2 queen beds and a couch, got a small room with 2 queen beds and a straight back chair. The beds are so high off the floor my wife was unable to get into the bed, which is why I requested a couch in the room.

Read More
Read Less

MUCH better than sleeping on Mom's couch!

By

29 October 2020

club

A nice clean, comfortable room. The staff was extremely friendly, and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Woke up in a circus

By

26 October 2020

club

Excellent staff and service always. Housekeeping staff RUINED my stay. The main reason people stay at hotels is to sleep and get rested. The housekeeping staff STOLE my rest. Late check in and was rudely awakened by loud, boisterous housekeepers. They saw the placard and didnt knock early but were pounding on adjacent doors, were laughing and talking very very loudly and disturbed guests that I spoke to from one end of the hallway to the other. I was in 648. Executive floor and last room at on end of the hallway. When I finally had to confront the housekeepers and tell them to SHUT UP !!! They were working in rooms near the elevators in the middle of the hall ! Unmasked and RUDE !

Read More
Read Less

Generally quit satisfied

By

26 October 2020

The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful. The service at the attached restaurant was excellent but I thought that the seven dollar charge for a glass of orange just was a bit excessive. I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Always excellent service!

By

24 October 2020

Staff is always helpful! They helped me print work documents! They check the lost and found for my glasses I lost and called me about them. They recommend local restaurants and give directions to anything needed. They are always pleasant to deal with and very friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

23 October 2020

Beds are always comfortable rooms are clean very relaxing environment. The restaurant food was great and service is perfect as always

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Lakewood, CO

By

21 October 2020

club

Beds were super comfortable as always and the staff was very mindful of the current situation regarding the pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

I highly recommend this hotel!!

By

20 October 2020

This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel and we love it. It's very clean. The staff are very friendly and helpful. We never feel rushed or just as another person. They take real good care of us. The only reason we rated the food and beverage a 7 is because we'd prefer it if a free buffet was offered. But the restaurant was clean and the food was good.

Read More
Read Less