Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1613 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1613reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1138
  • 4 Stars
    313
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    25

Woke up in a circus

By

26 October 2020

club

Excellent staff and service always. Housekeeping staff RUINED my stay. The main reason people stay at hotels is to sleep and get rested. The housekeeping staff STOLE my rest. Late check in and was rudely awakened by loud, boisterous housekeepers. They saw the placard and didnt knock early but were pounding on adjacent doors, were laughing and talking very very loudly and disturbed guests that I spoke to from one end of the hallway to the other. I was in 648. Executive floor and last room at on end of the hallway. When I finally had to confront the housekeepers and tell them to SHUT UP !!! They were working in rooms near the elevators in the middle of the hall ! Unmasked and RUDE !

Read More
Read Less

Generally quit satisfied

By

26 October 2020

The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful. The service at the attached restaurant was excellent but I thought that the seven dollar charge for a glass of orange just was a bit excessive. I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Always excellent service!

By

24 October 2020

Staff is always helpful! They helped me print work documents! They check the lost and found for my glasses I lost and called me about them. They recommend local restaurants and give directions to anything needed. They are always pleasant to deal with and very friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

23 October 2020

Beds are always comfortable rooms are clean very relaxing environment. The restaurant food was great and service is perfect as always

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Lakewood, CO

By

21 October 2020

club

Beds were super comfortable as always and the staff was very mindful of the current situation regarding the pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

I highly recommend this hotel!!

By

20 October 2020

This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel and we love it. It's very clean. The staff are very friendly and helpful. We never feel rushed or just as another person. They take real good care of us. The only reason we rated the food and beverage a 7 is because we'd prefer it if a free buffet was offered. But the restaurant was clean and the food was good.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed, great air conditioning. Clean bathroom.

By

20 October 2020

Had a great relaxing stay at an affordable price. Perfect location for a quick trip into the mountains.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Denver

By

20 October 2020

Was in town for the weekend. Was greeted by friendly and attentive staff. Room was modern, nice, and clean. Before heading to a family gathering, needed to do some touch-up on my trousers; however, the in-room ironing board was broken. A replacement was provided immediately when I asked.

Read More
Read Less

Great, safe rooms, friendly staff

By

20 October 2020

We had a great stay at this HI property. The front desk staff was one of the greatest I've ever experienced; super friendly and helpful.

Rooms were clean and spacious. All the property was well maintained. Plenty of electrical outlets plus USB ports by both sides of the bed.

In the bedroom area all lighting is by lamps; you have to turn them on/off at the lamp; no wall switches in the bedroom. Some may not like this. It was nice that ALL of the lamps had the same style of rocker switches (not a mix of twist switches and rocker switches.) The light bulb color temperatures also all matched (this is a Peet peeve of mine!)

My parents (who are both 85) would have noted that there were no grab bars in the shower (they feel that this is important) but this did not bother me. I would assume that if I were in one of the handicap accessible rooms the shower would have the appropriate grab bars.

Read More
Read Less

Sleeping Comfortably

By

19 October 2020

club

My wife and I love the pillows and the mattress that Holiday Inn Express feature! We would love to buy the same mattress for our hone! We slept so well and always do when we stay at a Holiday Inn Express!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

16 October 2020

club

Great stay overall. Great service, super welcoming environment and super comfortable. Definitely staying here on our next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Big Daddy 1911

By

14 October 2020

For an older motel it is good. Their food is great
and the rooms are clean.

Read More
Read Less