Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 787 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

787reviews

  • 5 Stars
    510
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    16

Holiday Inn Lakewood

By

25 June 2017

Good choice! Great value and the staff was very customer centric.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed.

By

19 June 2017

platinumelite

Everything was great. The room service. Hassle free dey cleaning.

Read More
Read Less

No breakfast, bad coffee service

By

19 June 2017

club

Expected breakfast like "all" other Holiday Inns we have stayed at. Restaurant attached if you want to spend another $10-15 for breakfast. Then coffee in room didn't have enough sugar for 1 cup, and only powered cream. No coffee in lobby. Very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

17 June 2017

club

Great service for the venue we had planned. We would definitely stay here again. Very clean

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel. Comfortable bed. Super nice room.

By

16 June 2017

platinumelite

Everything was excellent! Staff professional. Easy check in. Given a fully remodeled room in pristine condition. Slept better than I do at home.

Read More
Read Less

Good location clean room

By

15 June 2017

club

My wife and I stayed three nights at this hotel to attend a wedding. Location is good. Room is clean. Services are exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Great Lakewood Hotel

By

14 June 2017

club

The stay was great, comfortable bed and good breakfast. The hotel has been renovated recently and looks good. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Overall was mostly a great place

By

14 June 2017

It was overall a great stay, but I will say that the restaurant need to improve on some things

Read More
Read Less

.nice new rooms

By

14 June 2017

club

Room was very nice. Service was good. Very clean hotel.

Read More
Read Less

OVERALL GREAT PLACE

By

13 June 2017

club

GREAT LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF, ONSITE RESTAURANT, GREAT EXPERIENCE.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

12 June 2017

Overall I would recommend a stay at Holiday Inn Denver Lakewood. The rooms are beautifully updated and the bathroom shower and vanity spacious. The staff were helpful and responsive to our needs with a courteous attitude. I didn't sleep as well on the mattress as I usually do at a holiday inn and the wifi was very spotty. We did not use the restaurant, pool, or fitness area so cannot comment on those. We would stay here again for the cleanliness and service and value.

Read More
Read Less

Denver Lakewood June 2017

By

12 June 2017

Great visit to Denver Lakewood. Hotel accommodations were very good. Location is convenient to Denver as well as the Rocky Mountain National Park, Pikes Peak, Garden of the Gods and many more attractions in and around the mountains. We hope to be back soon.

Read More
Read Less