Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1558 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1558reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1096
  • 4 Stars
    304
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great stay

By

August 07, 2020

club

only downside is I really wanted take a bath. Though room only had a shower.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

August 07, 2020

club

My Room was absolutely amazing the staff at the front door was also very great They also helped when my youngest kid had an accident in the car right before we got ready to check out and may let us go back to our Room clean up standing role for like a hour so why clean the car up so they was absolutely amazing

Read More
Read Less

Sue

By

August 06, 2020

The place was excellent. Staff was very friendly. Hotel was clean and followed Covid protocols.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay in Denver!

By

August 05, 2020

This is a nice facility staffed by cordial and friendly people who made me feel welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

August 05, 2020

club

loved my stay here. The rooms are clean and bright and nice pool outside.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and very clean

By

August 03, 2020

The rooms were very nice. Staff was very polite when I arrived. Breakfast was delicious and the bar and restaurant was a plus

Read More
Read Less

Great pillows

By

August 03, 2020

club

Very quiet, able to sleep soundly. It was a great getaway from our home. A little stayca because at this time we are unable to travel due to the Corona virus. We relaxed. Guest service helped when we needed items in our room.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel Location, great food and friendly staff

By

August 01, 2020

I truly liked the hotel location, the great food at the INNSIDER, and friendly staff with good attitude towards the guests.

Read More
Read Less

Good days sleep

By

July 31, 2020

club

I transport cats from Colorado Springs to Denver to the Denver Dumb Friends League for their Colorado Cat Program. I have about 12 hours after I drop off cats to when I can pick them back up. This hotel is the ticket. Sleep for a couple of hours, eat, take a swim, shower and then I am ready for the trip back with 40 cats! I have stayed here a number of times and its a great location, good parking, its clean, safe, and the rooms are just perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 29, 2020

The Hotel is nice with nice Rooms, nice bed, nice bathroom with walk in shower. Only thing missing is a microwave. Unfortunately no breakfast due to Covid-19.

Read More
Read Less

Quick overnight stay

By

July 28, 2020

platinumelite

Passing through city, needed stay for one night. Comfortable and clean. The better Local restaurants were several miles away and we did not try the hotel restaurant. Would have appreciated continental breakfast in the morning and the bath products mounted on the shower wall would have been nice (as used at the other Holiday Inns we visited on our trip).
Overall, very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

First Rate Customer Service

By

July 27, 2020

platinumelite

The ENTIRE staff at the Holiday Inn Lakewood, CO went above and beyond to make our stay pleasant and enjoyable. From engineering (Robert) to front desk (Michelle) to the general manager my family and I were made to feel at home throughout our 6 night stay. BRAVO to the members of this team and BRAVO to Holiday Inn. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less