Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1533 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1533reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1077
  • 4 Stars
    299
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    24

good

By

July 12, 2020

club

good
The only thing that wasn't comfortable was the Resteraunt downstairs. They were very expensive.
Also, the air conditioner was very loud.
No fans in the bathrooms.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

July 12, 2020

platinumelite

Highly recommend the Holiday Inn in Lakewood, Colorado! Clean. Beautiful pool. Friendly staff!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and clean room

By

July 08, 2020

There is an image of a hot-tub for this location which it did not actually have, but the pool, room and staff were all great.

Read More
Read Less

J-Bird

By

July 06, 2020

Great place. Clean rooms, excellent staff, and great proximity to Swedish Hospital.

Read More
Read Less

Always reliable

By

July 03, 2020

I love this property and stay here several times a month for work. The staff is great -- Very accommodating and personable. The attached restaurant is a huge plus after a long day!

Read More
Read Less

5 night stay

By

July 02, 2020

Despite these trying times,staff was wonderful.We found the hotel to be spotless,service was great.The name escapes me but found the lady working in the lounge to be one of the best bartenders and waitstaff we have ever encountered. She made our visit to the lounge every night something to look forward to. It is rare indeed to find someone that is friendly,outgoing,and a joy to be around.You could tell that she loved her job and her customers. Her presence alone made our stay worthwhile.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 01, 2020

club

I absolutely had a great time at this location. The staff was very easy to work with. I drove in from N.C. early on a Monday (we left out sunday 24hr drive) Management made check in early very easy and didn't give me a lot of hassle. The only complaint I have is the ac units are dated and LOUD. They didn't give me any trouble with my service animal either which was really nice. I will stay here every time we visit which is usually at least every couple months.

Read More
Read Less

Mom

By

July 01, 2020

club

Great place to stay with older kids. The pool was open and fun. The room was well appointed, clean and comfortable. The restaurant food was pretty good, much much better than fast food! Tha staff was very kind!

Read More
Read Less

GREAT

By

June 29, 2020

Great Hotel,

Excellent food in restaurant!
and excellent staff.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

June 29, 2020

club

We thought everything was excellent . We would recommend you family very highly.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely happy

By

June 25, 2020

check in was fast and efficient, rooms were clean and comfortable. Restaurants food was very good. Great experience

Read More
Read Less

Liesure Stay

By

June 24, 2020

Great and friendly staff at the front desk as well as in the onsite restaurant.

Read More
Read Less