Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1764 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1764reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1254
  • 4 Stars
    337
  • 3 Stars
    94
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    28

Accommodations

By

June 30, 2021

We try stay at Holiday Inn whenever we travel, an we like to travel. This stay was the best time. We were in Denver for a funeral an we absolutely could not find a place anywhere for a reception after services. Leslie? The wonderful lady that helped us, was able to rent us a conference room an cater us an Italian buffet. Talk about last minute saves.. Excellent service an staff at Holiday Inn Lakewood Co. Thank You..

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and convenience

By

June 30, 2021

I always stay at this location when I'm in the area. The staff are friendly, the room is always clean and its near everything I need

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 30, 2021

club

The property is nice and it’s fairly easy to get to and the staff was all very nice. The facility and the rooms were clean.
The rooms are very small and feel overcrowded, not ver much room to walk around the beds with the big tv stand there and getting the air to regulate was hard. One bed was pretty much on top of the cooler and the other a little further away so the person closest to the cooler froze just to keep the other side of the room cool.
Breakfast was not included. There was a restaurant on site but it is very pricey for what you get and the quality.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and rooms

By

June 29, 2021

The hotel staff was excellent and professional and the rooms were clean and very relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay at Lakewood

By

June 29, 2021

club

This Holiday Inn is reasonably priced, accessible, and well run. I have enjoyed staying there.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room

By

June 28, 2021

club

Excellent hotel and customer service. Super clean with a super comfortable bed. Would stay here again the next time we're in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great service - Delicious breakfast at restaurant

By

June 28, 2021

Great service - Delicious breakfast at restaurant, easy drive from the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 28, 2021

club

Great service. All staff was attentive. Very very clean in common areas as in guest room and bathroom. Was always greeted with a hello or have a great day. Felt very welcomed.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 28, 2021

club

We have stayed many times at this hotel due to the fact that my husband has to come for a doctors appointment once a year. We come from Montrose and the hotel is right on our way to the doctors office. Very convenient for us. However, the restaurant was a disappointment to us as the service was less than desired. It seemed as though we were imposing on the wait staff, bad attitude, not at all friendly and accommodating. Not like it used to be.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

June 25, 2021

platinumelite

Nice Hotel, decent value and clean, great sandwich from the menu.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and Cleanliness

By

June 25, 2021

platinumelite

I've probably stayed in more than 75 different IHG hotels in the past 8 years, this one is easily in my top 5! Appearance and location is wonderful. In room a/c did not skip a beat no matter how hot is was outside! Possibly the fastest hotel elevators on the planet as well. I highly recommend this hotel if needing a place to stay near Denver. I'll be back!

Read More
Read Less

Vacation Stay

By

June 25, 2021

Comfortable stay, pet friendly, pool, restaurant, great location

Read More
Read Less