Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 662 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

662reviews

  • 5 Stars
    416
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    15

Amazing Service -- Thanks Travis

By

January 19, 2017

Room was updated and more than adequate. Only room complaint would be the digital air/heat control did not allow you to use fan only function which would have allowed the air to circulate and maintain a more stable temp and for noise reduction as there was a newborn next door. Room was clean and bathroom exceptionally clean. Room was an executive king suite and had recently been updated. Suggest adding a refrigerator to room as it did have microwave and mini Keurig.

Nice size hot tub and gym with separate showers was a really nice touch.

Hotel is undergoing renovations but noise was a minimal even on Monday morning. Hotel Staff was amazing especially Travis who went above and beyond upon check in and through out stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay ...

By

January 19, 2017

club

Overall excellent stay ... some hiccups but hotel is under construction. With that being said staff was upfront as to what to expect. Room was clean as was common areas and bed and bath areas. I spend 90% of my work time traveling and would definitely return to this location.

Easy to find right off interstate but not close enough to have highway noise disturb you. Bar and restaurant on location. Travis at front desk was great and really made the experience.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

January 19, 2017

club

The room was clean and the staff friendly. One staff member cheered for my Green Bay Packers with me and my mother.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and that our staff was there to support your Packers with you!
Read More
Read Less

Cleanly Comfortable Stay

By

January 18, 2017

We were in town for a wedding. This hotel was clean and comfortable. Just what we needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

January 16, 2017

Overall, a pleasant experience. I enjoyed getting a free upgrade, however I would have liked a bathtub in my room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We have recently renovated our bathrooms and installed showers in many rooms. We do have bathtubs available in our Double-Queen guestrooms, please feel free to request on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great looking rooms

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is in a great location and even though they are making renovations they do strive to keep it clean and quiet by 6pm.
The new rooms are beautiful and the housekeeping does a nice job.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you! We appreciate the feedback and consideration. We've almost completed our renovations and they are amazing!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 15, 2017

The value at this hotel is great. The breakfast was wonderful and the rooms have been recently updated.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
We are so pleased you found great value staying at our hotel. Looking forward to your next visit to the Denver area.
Read More
Read Less

Raiders game

By

January 12, 2017

club

Beautiful hotel, attentive staff, great bar, delicious food, very relaxing and over great experince

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star review! So happy you enjoyed your stay!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 04, 2017

club

Always supper friendly and helpful. Really clean and comfortable. Stay there at least once a month when come into town to visit my family. Staff is great!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you for continuing to choose Holiday Inn Denver Lakewood. We always look forward to your visit!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 25, 2016

club

My first contact with Staff was being picked up by the Sales manager at the Ltrain. What great Customer Service she possessed. Amazing. My next contact was all of the front desk employees were genuinely courteous at all times. Not one bad experience. The hotel was in process of being remodeled, so there was some stuff out of sorts, but never in the way of guest activity. Met the owner and expressed my great experience with him. Shuttle Driver (elderly man) was overly courteous and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
We loved reading your review and will share with our team. Thank you for your post and we hope to see you again on your next visit to the Denver area.
Read More
Read Less

As expected

By

December 19, 2016

The location was convenient. The hotel was nice enough and provided good value for the money spent.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
So glad you found your stay a 'good value'... we'll look to exceed your expectations on your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Nice big bed on 5th Floor nice shower and the best pillows ever.

By

December 14, 2016

well after I stay at your hotel I would never stay anywhere else. Your hotel is the cleanest ever and have the most wonderful pillows ever nice friendly stall. I will always stay at this hotel and will recommend it to all my friends that go to Denver. Thank you for being such good hosts.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Thank you so much for the rave review. We truly appreciate the feedback and that you enjoyed all of the upgrades from our recent renovation.
Read More
Read Less