Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1931 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1931reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1374
  • 4 Stars
    367
  • 3 Stars
    104
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    31

Our stay experience

By

July 31, 2022

We had a great stay, just a few things listed could be improved as in mentioned within the survey.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and comfortable clean bed

By

July 30, 2022

We arrived a bit early, and our room was not quite ready. The front desk was able to get us the same size room on a different floor. We arrived in our room, and it was very clean and cozy. When we went to bed the bed was very comfortable. Overall wonderful experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great location with clean room and plenty of parking

By

July 30, 2022

The location is great and is convenient to reach multiple points in Denver. The room is clean, with adequate bathroom supplies, WiFi, and work space. The executive floor is secure and quiet. The restaurant has good variety of food and drinks.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay overall

By

July 30, 2022

Comfortable and great location. Very close to CCU. Room was clean just a bit dusty. There’s no complimentary breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely pleased

By

July 27, 2022

The staff was exceptional and made my children and I feel beyond welcomed and comfortable. The hotel, and room, were very clean and smelled fresh. Our bed/pillows were extremely comfortable. The restaurant was great and I loved the children, under 11, eat free coupons. :) We would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and decent accommodations!

By

July 24, 2022

We had a great stay in Lakewood, CO. The room was a good size and clean. The restaurant was convenient and good. The outdoor pool was really nice and the staff was so helpful and eager to please! This location is very close to Red Rocks and 90 minutes to Breckinridge. Thanks to the manager Michelle who help us book and rebook our stay!

Read More
Read Less

I love it here!

By

July 19, 2022

I’ve stayed at this location several times this year when I’ve been visiting family in Denver. The rooms are always clean and organized. The staff is very helpful and friendly. It’s close to a lot of restaurants in the area, and it feels like a home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing experience

By

July 19, 2022

Staff was attentive and helpful when problems arose. Disappointed that issues were not addressed prior to renting room. Premium prices for a poor view of the hotel A/C units and room by stairwell when other better rooms were available.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 18, 2022

Great staff, very friendly. Very clean and it was a nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Resturant

By

July 18, 2022

platinumelite

Usually stay in the Express sites so this was different for us. Totally loved the Resturant and bar. Best service and food. Will bring a bar of soap next time their soap was a little disappointing about the size of a silver dollar!

Read More
Read Less

Shoeless service

By

July 09, 2022

club

The room itself was very clean and comfortable. The staff working there was unkempt and unprofessional. Most were wearing casual clothes that did not include any Holiday Inn affiliation, even name tags. One person was barefoot in his gym clothes, while working. It was very odd. No one seemed to have showered or have a sense of person hygiene. The restaurant was particularly slack, and we were subjected to a yelling fight between employees working in the bar area one night. Staff walk right outside the front door for smoke breaks, which also feels very 2002. Overall, this location needs a corporate manager to come spend a month and get the place into shape. Maybe it was just a busy weekend, but it was off-putting to say the least.

Read More
Read Less

Great comfy pillows

By

July 05, 2022

Loved the pillows, atmosphere and staff
Good location

Read More
Read Less