Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 708 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

708reviews

  • 5 Stars
    453
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    15

clean comfortable rooms, nicely managed

By

March 20, 2017

club

Rooms are average sized, six floors, very clean and quiet although Hwy 485 is 500 ft away. Restaurant / bar on first floor is clean, well staffed. Breakfast is nicely prepared, and clean in the morning. No smell of smoke or last night's food. Small lobby, some seating, efficient desk staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel great price

By

March 19, 2017

club

Great hotel great price! We stayed here while we are at an appointment at Swedish medical center and it proved to be very very great. I would highly recommend it!

Read More
Read Less

Met my expectations

By

March 19, 2017

club

Nice clean quality motel. A real breakfast made to order and not the heat the biscuit with the hair dryer was fantastic. Whirlpool being used as pool by kids didn't help with the review but kids need an outlet as well.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Service, Beautiful Rooms

By

March 19, 2017

The new renovations to the rooms are absolutely fantastic! The staff are the best, so accommodating and helpful and fun to talk to.

Read More
Read Less

Lakewood

By

March 18, 2017

Excellent facility been staying there for 25 years

Read More
Read Less

Business Leisure Traveler

By

March 17, 2017

club

The bed at Lakewood was quite comfortable; for my purposes, the location was nearby my interests.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and amazing value!

By

March 16, 2017

club

Exactly what we needed after a long weekend of skiing!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
So glad you found value and a great night's rest at our hotel, Julie!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 16, 2017

club

This was my first stay on the southwest side of Denver, so I wasn't familiar with the area. I'm glad that I stuck with a familiar brand. The Holiday Inn Lakewood is a great place to state. Easy access to major highways and a really great hotel. I'll definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and great service.

By

March 14, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly. Room was nice and had been remodeled. We enjoyed our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and our newly remodeled guestrooms!
Read More
Read Less

Satisfied guest!

By

March 14, 2017

Arrived in Lakewood after a long days travel. Booked this Holiday Inn online. Immediately upon arrival, after seeing the lobby, the decor and the clean fresh hallways and super fast elevator (we were on the 6th floor which is normally a super drag cuz of notoriously slow hotel elevators), I immediately booked another night. The front desk staff (especially Matthew and Trevor)were informed, cheerful and very helpfull. Restaurant delicious, fun/active (but not obnoxiously so) and staff in there cheerful and expedient! High marks for this hotel!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you for your high praise and 5 star review. We appreciate your feedback and will share your comments with our team.
Read More
Read Less

Don't miss the free Breakfast!.....

By

March 11, 2017

club

Excellent Holiday Inn! Near the center of Denver with easy access everywhere...

Read More
Read Less

Good value for a clean room

By

March 10, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn has made some great improvement regarding its furniture and bed. In the past, the rooms are dark and the beds are too soft. It was a pleasant surprise that things have improved quite a bit. The rooms are clear, bright, and the beds comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
So glad you like our renovations!! Thank you for continuing to choose Holiday Inn Denver Lakewood!
Read More
Read Less