Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 280 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

280reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

A great place to stay

By

04 July 2020

club

This will be my hotel of choice to stay in when visiting Detroit

Read More
Read Less

Mistake

By

27 June 2020

This hotel was confused for a nearby Holiday Inn Express in Livonia. This hotel was nearby, cheaper,

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

26 June 2020

Great place to stay nice and clean good value! Staff were great people! Right next to gas station nice rural area

Read More
Read Less

Livonia

By

20 June 2020

club

Everything was clean and the front desk staff very pleasant

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

17 June 2020

Overall everything was great I just wish they were more verbal about the precautions they are taking for covid 19

Read More
Read Less

smokeless rooms

By

10 June 2020

check the rooms more often for smokers. You could tell someone smoked in my room before i was there, and everyday you could smell smoke down the halls.

Read More
Read Less

New clean and friendly

By

10 June 2020

club

This hotel is new and very clean. The staff was friendly and the bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

03 June 2020

club

I give an excellent review. The bed was comfortable and the room was very clean. The staff was friendly and courteous. When the pandemic allows the pool to open, I would love to bring my grandchildren to swim.

Read More
Read Less

Trip for appartment hunting

By

31 May 2020

club

Good room but they made me write this 50 characters long to get the quota in for them

Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

27 May 2020

The staff here is awesome. The only issue we had read the bathroom was a little dirty. Other than that, it was a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Just a personal get away

By

26 May 2020

club

This is a very Clean and safe relaxing Hotel THE BEDS ARE AWESOME VERY COMFORTABLE I WAS WELL RESTED AND WOULD COME BACK AGAIN .

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

19 May 2020

club

Everyone was very polite. Place is very peaceful and room is very nice.

Read More
Read Less