Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 298 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

298reviews

  • 5 Stars
    206
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Nothing Special

By

03 August 2020

club

The Manager was cool and very nice..... The room was clean..... Just needed a get away. Really wish this COVID-19 stuff wasn't happening because we really wanted to sit in the water. Truly feel if all the activities can't be enjoyed they should discount the rooms a little.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and quiet hotel

By

01 August 2020

club

This is my second time reserving a room at the Hoilday Inn and both times were more then good..The rooms are comfy and always very clean..It is very quiet in the hotel..No complaints here

Read More
Read Less

Great patio

By

29 July 2020

club

Would stay again. Beautiful place. The man at the guest services was so kind. Housekeeping was very accommodating during COVID. Brand new hotel. Loved it.

Read More
Read Less

Ease of Check-In

By

29 July 2020

club

Comfortable and cleanliness of hotel room and hotel in general was a plus for me.

Read More
Read Less

Doug review of holiday inn Livonia for a getaway

By

28 July 2020

Decent? Could have been cleaner. The room and door was half cleaned and it seemed like a bit dirty for a new hotel

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

24 July 2020

club

Everything was good no complaints I was very satisfied with the service I received

Read More
Read Less

Gray service

By

22 July 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay and I will definitely be back again. I love the customer service and the rooms were excellent

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

21 July 2020

club

Disappointed with cleanliness in such a new property

Read More
Read Less

Inbetween spots

By

20 July 2020

The property was in new like condition, very nice.The staff was very accommodating/ friendly. Considering the current environment it was a nice stay. Side note they need to get another restaurant in there.

Read More
Read Less

Work Stop

By

16 July 2020

Nice place and the staff was cool. Put me in a nice room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean rooms

By

16 July 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn because it was clean, hardly any other visitors and the staff was great. We stayed during the Covid-19 pandemic so we were not able to use the amenities such as pool, gym or even receive our complimentary breakfast... So I feel the rooms could have been discounted for that weekend stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and pillows!

By

14 July 2020

We were very happy, and I stay at a lot of Holiday Inns through out the US.
I work at the adjacent airports when I stay at your locations.

Read More
Read Less