Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 438 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

438reviews

  • 5 Stars
    213
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

great service, staff sincere and kind

By

01 October 2016

club

i was impressed by this hotel althought it was not a brand new hotel in Macau peninsula, but all staffs
are work cooperatively, especially some foreign workers and night room services staffs.

Read More
Read Less

前台人員親切

By

29 September 2016

platinumelite

地點方便,管理人員親切,也有附設的casino,附近也有星際等大飯店的shuttle bus可搭乘,價格也非常親民,性價比高

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
尊敬的贵宾, 您好, 首先感谢阁下选择澳门假日酒店, 并在百忙之中抽出时间填写在线客人满意度调查问卷。 很高兴您对我们酒店的地理位置、員工服务都感到满意以及性价比高。 确实我们酒店到附近旅游地标, 大型广场和赌场只需要大约五至十分钟时间, 真的很方便。 我们再一次感谢您的意见, 我们对每一位客人的意见都非常关注, 只有知道您的所想, 我们才有机会针对不足之处去改善及进步。 最后, 我们衷心希望能再次为您服务。 澳门假日酒店谨启
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

28 September 2016

club

前台服务不错, 床铺舒适,枕头有软硬两种,位置离葡京不远,因为第一次去,绕了点路,这次主要是想去大三巴。酒店有健身中心和泳池,因为只是转机住了一晚,所以就没有去,总体来说,还是很满意的,服务不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
尊敬的贵宾, 您好, 首先感谢阁下选择澳门假日酒店, 并在百忙之中抽出时间填写在线客人满意度调查问卷。 很高兴您对我们酒店的服务、房间舒適度及酒店的地理位置都感到满意。 确实我们酒店到附近旅游地标, 大型广场和赌场只需要大约五至十分钟时间, 真的很方便。 我们再一次感谢您的意见, 我们对每一位客人的意见都非常关注, 只有知道您的所想, 我们才有机会针对不足之处去改善及进步。 最后, 我们衷心希望能再次为您服务。 澳门假日酒店谨启
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适。

By

27 September 2016

入房发现欢迎水果开始烂!这是我住过洲际第一次见到欢迎水果是这样的!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
亲爱的LC, 感谢阁下选择澳门假日酒店, 并在百忙之中抽出时间填写在线客人满意度调查问卷。 很高兴你对于我们酒店房间的清洁, 床铺舒适度都感到满意, 您的认可对我们来说很重要。 您所提及有关房间里的欢迎水果开始烂的问题, 谨代表本酒店向您致上万分歉意。 我们相关部门的主管会尽快进行跟进, 并作出适当的改善。 我们再一次感谢您的意见, 本酒店对每一位客人的意见都非常关注并希望提供更好的入住体验和服务。 只有知道您的所想,我们才有机会针对不足之处去改善及进步。 最后, 我们衷心希望能再次为您服务。 敬祝 生活愉快! 澳门假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great service

By

24 September 2016

club

Excellent staff doing their best to accommodate your need, clean rooms, nice and remodel. Breakfast selection was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Dear KoMacau, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member and for taking the time to share a review of your recent stay. We are pleased to read that you found satisfied to stay in our hotel. And we are also delighted by your positive feedback on our friendly staff and their professional service that offered during your stay. Your comment has been shared with staff which can highly motivate our team to maintain and improve the quality of service in the future. Thank you again for sharing with us about your stay, we appreciate your feedback as we are always aiming to provide better stay experience for our guests and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Holiday Inn Macau
Read More
Read Less

First International Holiday Inn stay

By

22 September 2016

club

Awesome stay! Front desk was able to accommodate my early check in (specific room type requested) by offering me free room upgrade. Room has a free-to-use smart phone which can be very handy for international travelers. Hotel looks better than I thought from the inside.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Dear Cathom, First of all, thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Macau for your hospitality needs. We appreciate you for taking the valuable time in bringing your experience and concern to our attention; your feedback is invaluable to us. We are pleased to read that you found satisfied on the overall hospitality during the stay in our hotel especially the smart phone service. All our guest rooms are equipped with complimentary handy smartphone, which allowing guests to make unlimited phone calls and searching for attractions more effectively with an interactive Map and GRS functions. Thank you again for sharing with us about your stay, we appreciate your feedback as we are always aiming to provide better stay experience for our guests and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Holiday Inn Macau
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

22 September 2016

club

handy手机非常便利,房间舒服,床垫舒服,交通也非常便利,附近都是气派的赌场,酒店内也有娱乐场,初学者非常适合体验一下。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
您好, 首先感谢阁下选择澳门假日酒店, 并在百忙之中抽出时间填写在线客人满意度调查问卷。 很高兴您对酒店的地理环境和房间舒適度都感到满意。敝店地处于市中心, 无论步行或乘坐其他公共交通工具到理想目的地都十分方便。 我们再一次感谢您的意见, 我们对每一位客人的意见都非常关注, 只有知道您的所想, 我们才有机会针对不足之处去改善及进步。 最后, 我们衷心希望能再次为您服务。 澳门假日酒店谨启
Read More
Read Less

服務熱忱

By

21 September 2016

club

因為是在中秋假期時入住,所以價格超貴. 但~飯店的服務算是周到且熱忱,因此稍稍減緩對價格的不滿. 另外,飯店早餐算是比預期的還好

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
尊敬的贵宾, 感谢阁下选择澳门假日酒店, 并在百忙之中抽出时间填写在线客人满意度调查问卷。 很高兴你对于我们酒店的服务及早餐方面感都满意。 对于您所提及有关房间价格之宝贵意见已交给酒店管理层和相关部门作参考以致力为客人提供更好的入住体验。 我们再一次感谢您的意见, 本酒店对每一位客人的意见都非常关注。 只有知道您的所想,我们才有机会针对不足之处去改善及进步。 期望您能多给我们一个机会再次欢迎阁下到本酒店入住。 澳门假日酒店谨启
Read More
Read Less

スタッフの印象

By

21 September 2016

club

フロント・バーのスタッフの印象が良かった。
外観は多少古さもあったが、内装は綺麗で清潔だった。
主要観光地までは徒歩で20~30分程度。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear Sir / Madam, Thank you for sharing with us your recent experience. We are delighted by your positive comment on our strategic location. Hotel is centrally located in the prime and convenient location, which is only 5-15 minutes walking distance to most shopping malls and casinos. And we are also thank you for the mention on our friendly staff and their professional service that offered during your stay. Your comment has been shared with staff which can highly motivate our team to maintain and improve the quality of service in the future. Thank you again for making us your hotel choice in Macau, we sincerely hope you will come back and stay with us again soon. Best regards, Holiday Inn Macau
Read More
Read Less

很舒服及很超值的一次入住体验

By

20 September 2016

在中秋节当天入住的,酒店虽然开了有些年头,但是地理位置是无敌的,闹中取静。前往市区任何景点都能步行而至,周边生活配套设施非常完善,比新开发区域优胜多了。
更值得一提的是性价比,价格非常适中,而且对于会员的入住体验非常重视,会员办理入住/退房手续也非常的快捷。性价比超高!

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
您好, 首先感谢阁下选择澳门假日酒店, 并在百忙之中抽出时间填写在线客人满意度调查问卷。 很高兴您对酒店的地理环境和会员办理入住及退房的手续都感到满意。敝店地处于市中心, 无论步行或乘坐其他公共交通工具到理想目的地都十分方便。 我们再一次感谢您的意见, 我们对每一位客人的意见都非常关注, 只有知道您的所想, 我们才有机会针对不足之处去改善及进步。 最后, 我们衷心希望能再次为您服务。 澳门假日酒店谨启
Read More
Read Less

床铺确实很舒适,服务一流

By

16 September 2016

酒店内部环境,工作人员服务态度,食品口感,床的舒适度,房间设备,通讯上网方面,卫生整洁,都非常满意,谢谢!

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
尊敬的贵宾, 感谢阁下选择澳门假日酒店, 并在百忙之中抽出时间填写在线客人满意度调查问卷。 很高兴你对于我们酒店的清洁, 设施, 和各方面服务都感到满意。我们再一次感谢您的意见, 我们对每一位客人的意见都非常关注, 只有知道您的所想, 我们才有机会针对不足之处去改善及进步。 最后, 我们衷心希望能再次为您服务。 澳门假日酒店谨启
Read More
Read Less

Minutes walk to Ruin of St Paul's

By

11 September 2016

club

A nice and comfort hotel for your Macau visit. In the heart of Macau, just 15 minutes walk to Ruin of St Paul Cathedral. Safe place, city never sleep!!

Read More
Read Less