Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 506 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

506reviews

  • 5 Stars
    240
  • 4 Stars
    190
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

房間有一大陣局臭味

By

23 February 2017

club

Check in 時已提供了email確認,但仍要等候好久才確認到入住,入到房間有一大陣臭味,剃鬍鬚刀也沒有,到check out 時輪候有好耐

Read More
Read Less

位置不错

By

23 February 2017

club

该酒店是我在澳门住过的性价比较高的一间酒店,酒店位置位于北京街,属于市中心,比邻葡京大酒店。环境不错,早餐待改进。

Read More
Read Less

枕頭舒適,服務親切

By

21 February 2017

我非常習慣假日酒店的枕頭,每次睡的很舒服,此次check in服務人員的態度非常親切,禮賓部的態度也非常積極,

Read More
Read Less

nice

By

21 February 2017

club

i think that this hotel is fine.
however, the water is not really enjoy.

Read More
Read Less

还是很不错的

By

19 February 2017

一直听人说这家酒店很旧很旧,去了觉得还可以呀,外表是比较有年代感,不过完全是带褒义的年代感,像旧上海娱乐场所那种感觉的外表还是很好看的,客房也很好,整洁干净,比想象中大,也有浴缸,新装修过的客房完全不用担心说太旧。(不过厕所里面挂毛巾的架子轻轻一碰就掉了,跟前台说很抱歉的道歉)位置也不错,都可以走路去新葡京大三巴,甚至更远的市政厅什么的。还有shuttle bus去金沙城,挺好的酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
亲爱的贵宾, 感谢阁下选择澳门假日酒店, 并在百忙之中抽出时间填写在线客人满意度调查问卷。 很高兴您对我们酒店的住宿环境和整体设施作出好评和称赞, 特别是地理位置这一项, 您的认可对我们来说很重要。 确实我们酒店到附近旅游地标, 大型广场和餐厅只需要大约五至十分钟时间, 真的很方便。 其实本酒店亦不断地进行各大小的更新工程和维修保养, 以及在改造项目上增加新设施, 以提供一个更舒适的住宿环境给客人, 请相信我们始终致力为客人提供更好的入住体验。 对于酒店厕所挂毛巾架子松脱之问题, 我们的房务部主管会尽快进行跟进, 并作出适当的改善。 请您放心这只是个别例子,我们的团队定必加强检查以确保同样的问题不会再发生。 最后, 再次多谢阁下入住本店和对本店的支持。 您的满意体验是敝店力臻美善动力之泉。 敝店定当努力不懈提供真诚之服务给每一位客人。 冀于短期内再有幸服务尊驾。 敬祝 生活愉快! 澳门假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒服,服务好,房间干净整洁

By

18 February 2017

club

床铺舒服,客服服务贴心,房间干净整洁,价格适中,安静,离老街非常近,参观购物都非常方便。下次还会入住,也会推荐朋友过来!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
亲爱的贵宾, 感谢阁下选择澳门假日酒店, 并在百忙之中抽出时间填写在线客人满意度调查问卷。 很高兴您对我们酒店的住宿环境, 整体设施, 客服服务和价格作出好评和称赞, 特别是地理位置这一项, 您的认可对我们来说很重要。 确实我们酒店到附近旅游地标, 大型广场和餐厅只需要大约五至十分钟时间, 真的很方便。 其实本酒店亦不断地进行各大小的更新工程和维修保养, 以及在改造项目上增加新设施, 以提供一个更舒适的住宿环境给客人, 请相信我们始终致力为客人提供更好的入住体验。 再次多谢阁下推荐亲戚朋友入住本店和对本店的支持。 您的满意体验是敝店力臻美善动力之泉。 敝店定当努力不懈提供真诚之服务给每一位客人。 冀于短期内再有幸服务尊驾。 敬祝 生活愉快! 澳门假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room

By

17 February 2017

club

Friendly Staff and nice room. Good for family traveling and enjoying the holiday. Could be a wonderful hotel if have more guest lobby

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Dear Guest, First of all, thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Macau for your hospitality needs. We appreciate you for taking the valuable time in bringing your experience and concern to our attention; your feedback is invaluable to us. We are pleased to read that you found satisfied on our accommodation facilities. Our hotel has been continuously carrying out various renovation projects on added amenities in order to deliver unforgettable and value-for-money experiences to our guests. Moreover, positive feedback on our friendly staff with their professional service that offered during your stay. Your comment has been shared with staff which can highly motivate our team to maintain and improve the quality of service in the future. Pleased be assured that comment on guest lobby is heard and forwarded to the appropriate departments for further reviewing in order to provide better hospitality experience. Thank you again for sharing with us about your stay, we appreciate your feedback as we are always aiming to provide better stay experience for our guests and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Holiday Inn Macau
Read More
Read Less

カジノ付きの小さめのホテル

By

14 February 2017

platinumelite

カジノ目的であればもっと大きな有名なホテルが多数周囲にあるので、そちらを選択される方も多いと思いますが、このホテルにも小さめながらカジノが入っています。
このホテルはド派手な豪華さはありませんが、街の中心部に近く普通に観光するには良い立地だと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Dear guest, First of all, thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Macau for your hospitality needs. We appreciate you for taking the valuable time in bringing your experience and concern to our attention; your feedback is invaluable to us. We are pleased to read that you found satisfied on our strategic location. Hotel is centrally located in the prime and convenient location, which is only 5-15 minutes walking distance to most shopping malls and casinos. Moreover, given scored on different areas of service is also heard and forwarded to our management for further review so as to improve the standards of our service. Thank you again for sharing with us about your stay, we appreciate your feedback as we are always aiming to provide better stay experience for our guests and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Holiday Inn Macau
Read More
Read Less

フレンドリー&コンフォート

By

14 February 2017

club

スタッフがすばらしい。設備は少し古いが、リノベーションされており清潔で快適。ジムの充実と、サウナを新設してくれることを望む。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Dear Guest, First of all, thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Macau for your hospitality needs. We appreciate you for taking the valuable time in bringing your experience and concern to our attention; your feedback is invaluable to us. We are pleased to read that you found comfortable to stay with us. Our hotel has been continuously carrying out various renovation projects on added amenities in order to deliver unforgettable and value-for-money experiences to our guests. We are also delighted by your positive feedback on our friendly staff with their professional service that offered during your stay. Your comment has been shared with staff which can highly motivate our team to maintain and improve the quality of service in the future. Comment regarding to gym and sauna facility is heard and forwarded to the appropriate departments for further reviewing in order to provide better hospitality experience. Thank you again for sharing with us about your stay, we appreciate your feedback as we are always aiming to provide better stay experience for our guests and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Holiday Inn Macau
Read More
Read Less

干净舒适

By

14 February 2017

club

酒店干净舒适,洗涤用品齐全,枕头还有软枕硬枕供选择,这次多了一台酒店手机可供外出导航查询使用,是不错的体验。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
亲爱的贵宾, 感谢阁下选择澳门假日酒店, 并在百忙之中抽出时间填写在线客人满意度调查问卷。 很高兴您对我们酒店酒店的整体舒适度, 干净程度和手提智能手机都感到满意。 我们的所有客房都配备免费的手提智能手机,允许客人使用互动地图和GRS功能进行无限通讯和更有效地搜索景点。 另外,本酒店亦不断地进行各大小的更新工程和维修保养,以及在改造项目上增加新设施和元素,以提供一个更舒适的住宿环境给客人,我们始终致力为客人提供更好的入住体验。 最后, 再次多谢阁下入住本店和对本店的支持。 您的满意体验是敝店力臻美善动力之泉。 敝店定当努力不懈提供真诚之服务给每一位客人。 冀于短期内再有幸服务尊驾。 敬祝 生活愉快! 澳门假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

14 February 2017

club

make me feel like at home, good service, good beverage, location strategies...

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing with us your recent experience. We are glad that you enjoy the stay with us. We are pleased to read that you found satisfied on our strategic location and F&B service during your stay. Hotel is centrally located in the prime and convenient location, which is only 5-15 minutes walking distance to most shopping malls, restaurants, historical sites and casinos. We are also delighted by your positive feedback on our friendly staff and their professional service that offered during your stay. Your comment has been shared with staff which can highly motivate our team to maintain and improve the quality of service in the future. Thank you again for sharing with us about your stay, we appreciate your feedback as we are always aiming to provide better stay experience for our guests and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Holiday Inn Macau
Read More
Read Less

weekend away

By

14 February 2017

Spent weekend with my sons in Macau and booked in at Holiday Inn. This property on Macau side is ideally located near the Lisboa Casino and close to old market, cathedral etc. Much better than Crown Plaza, Cotai for location.
John at the lobby Oskars bar was nice and friendly.
Check in staff recognised gold status of my membership and offered drinks vouchers on checkin. Breakfast was a good selection of western and Asian.

Free shuttle bus to Macau ferry. Advise take the free yellow Starworld bus from Zuhai border, then a short walk across to Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Dear guest, We would firstly like to thank you for taking the time to write this review and provide us with the opportunity to respond. We are pleased to hear that there were many positives you found during your stay especially on our strategic location. Hotel is centrally located in the prime and convenient location, which is only 5-15 minutes walking distance to most shopping malls and casinos. And we are also delighted by your positive feedback on our friendly staff with their professional service that offered during your stay, especially our colleague John at the lobby Oskars bar. Your comment has been shared with staff which can highly motivate our team to maintain and improve the quality of service in the future. Thank you again for sharing with us about your stay, we appreciate your feedback as we are always aiming to provide better stay experience for our guests and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Holiday Inn Macau
Read More
Read Less