Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 476 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

476reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

街中で便利

By

14 January 2017

スーパーマーケットが近くにあり、買い物に便利です。
建物は古いですが、リノベーションされており、価格に見合ったホテルだと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear guest, First of all, thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Macau for your hospitality needs. We appreciate you for taking the valuable time in bringing your experience and concern to our attention; your feedback is invaluable to us. We are glad to hear that you were able to take advantage of our strategic location. Hotel is centrally located in the prime and convenient location, which is only 5-15 minutes walking distance to most shopping malls, historical sites and casinos. In regards to improvement and upgrading of the hotel facilities, we have been continuously carrying out various renovation projects on added amenities as we pledge to deliver unforgettable and value-for-money experiences to our guests. Thank you again for sharing with us about your stay, we appreciate your feedback as we are always aiming to provide better stay experience for our guests and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Holiday Inn Macau Best regards, Holiday Inn Macau
Read More
Read Less

スムーズなチェックイン、チェックアウトと快適枕

By

13 January 2017

いつもいつもチェックインからチェックアウトまで非常にスムーズであり、客室内のベッドには、硬柔2種類の枕が用意されていて、睡眠も快適だった。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member, and for taking the time to share a review of your recent stay. We are delighted by your feedback on the overall service standard and accommodation facilities. Our hotel has been continuously carrying out various renovation projects on added amenities in order to deliver unforgettable and value-for-money experiences to our guests. All positive comments have been shared with staff which can highly motivate our team to maintain and improve the quality of service in the future. Thank you again for sharing with us about your stay, we appreciate your feedback as we are always aiming to provide better stay experience for our guests and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Holiday Inn Macau
Read More
Read Less

Worst stay!

By

13 January 2017

The worst place to stay in Macau! I willl not comeback to this place again.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing with us your recent experience. We are really sorry to hear about the shortfall in our service delivery on your most recent stay. Pleased be assured that all comments and rating on hotel performance are heard and forwarded to the appropriate departments for further reviewing and make sure that all services provided are up to the standard as we work very hard to ensure our facilities and services to be flawless and strive to the best of our ability. Once again, we apologize for the unsatisfying stay and we believe that it was certainly not typical, merely an isolated incident. We sincerely hope you would return and allow us another chance to provide you a better experience. Best regards, Holiday Inn Macau
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable pillows

By

10 January 2017

The most thing we like are the pillows. Friendly front desk staff but every rude bar waitress. Not so friendly, no smile at all with a long face while serving us welcome drinks

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member, and for taking the time to share a review of your recent stay. We are delighted by your positive feedback on the accommodation facilities and our friendly reception staff and their professional service that offered during your stay. Your comment has been shared with staff which can highly motivate our team to maintain and improve the quality of service in the future. However, we are sorry regarding to feedback on the waitress issues, we will conduct a full investigation and provide a thorough training review for our team and make sure that all services provided are up to the standard as we work very hard to ensure our facilities and services to be flawless and strive to the best of our ability. Once again, we apologize for the unsatisfying stay, as it is clearly not acceptable and against the standard we promise to deliver and we strongly believe that it was certainly not typical, merely an isolated incident. We sincerely hope you would return and allow us another chance to provide you a better experience. Best regards, Holiday Inn Macau
Read More
Read Less

客房和服务尚可,空调噪音较大

By

10 January 2017

club

空调运行时噪音较大,睡觉时必须将空调关闭,其他设施基本符合酒店的定位。地点位于市中心,离景点及购物店都比较近,是选择这家酒店的主要原因

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
亲爱的贵宾, 感谢阁下选择澳门假日酒店, 并在百忙之中抽出时间填写在线客人满意度调查问卷。 很高兴您认为我们酒店的地理位置方便, 并同时感谢你对我们员工的服务质素感到滿意, 您的认可对我们来说很重要。 确实我们酒店到附近旅游地标, 大型广场, 餐厅和赌场只需要大约五至十分钟时间, 真的很方便。 对于阁下在住宿期间遇到的空调噪音之问题, 已经反馈到酒店的相关管理部门主管作了解和适当的改善以致力为客人提供一个更舒适的住宿环境。 我们再一次感谢您的意见, 我们对每一位客人的意见都非常关注, 只有知道您的所想,我们才有机会针对不足之处去改善及进步。 最后,我们衷心希望能再次为您服务。 敬祝 生活愉快! 澳门假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

quite Ok but can be better...

By

09 January 2017

club

my 2 nite stay didn't prove to be v good as there was NO Club facility and I paid a VERY high price for this...!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member, and for taking the time to share a review of your recent stay. We are sorry to hear about your unsatisfied experience during the stay with us. Please be assured that comment regarding to club facility is heard and forwarded to the appropriate departments for further reviewing and make sure that all services provided are up to the standard as we work very hard to ensure our facilities and services to be flawless and strive to the best of our ability. Please be assured that feedback on hotel rate issue will be reviewed and most certainly be communicated to the management so as to improve the overall accommodation standards. Once again, please accept our most sincere apologies for the areas where we did not meet your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Macau when you next choose to stay with us and to having the opportunity of winning your confidence back. Best regards, Holiday Inn Macau
Read More
Read Less

服务贴心

By

07 January 2017

这次澳门跨年度假是换的积分基础房,一开始去CI时还没有空余房间,没想到晚上CI时升级了行政房并且赠送了双早,大爱~
房间也清洁没有异味~ 酒店地理位置方便,玩到半夜回酒店周围还是很热闹~

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
亲爱的贵宾, 感谢阁下选择澳门假日酒店, 并在百忙之中抽出时间填写在线客人满意度调查问卷。 很高兴您满意我们酒店的客房升级服务和早餐赠送之安排, 并同时感谢你对我们酒店的地理环境和设施作出好评, 敝店地处于市中心, 无论步行或乘坐其他公共交通工具到理想目的地都十分方便。 您的认可对我们来说很重要。 我们再一次感谢您的意见,我们对每一位客人的意见都非常关注,只有知道您的所想,我们才有机会针对不足之处去改善及进步。 最后,我们衷心希望能再次为您服务。 澳门假日酒店谨启
Read More
Read Less

性价比不错

By

04 January 2017

酒店整体不错,房间设施齐备,酒店房间看得出有些年限,但维护的还算不错,出码头有接驳车,去老城区比较方便,离葡京永利很近,整体来说比较推荐入住经历愉快

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
亲爱的贵宾, 感谢阁下选择澳门假日酒店, 并在百忙之中抽出时间填写在线客人满意度调查问卷。 很高兴您对酒店的地理环境和交通配套作出好评和称赞并认为我们酒店的房间设施整体不错。 敝店地处于市中心, 无论步行或乘坐其他公共交通工具到理想目的地都十分方便。 您的认可对我们来说很重要。 我们再一次感谢您的意见,我们对每一位客人的意见都非常关注,只有知道您的所想, 我们才有机会针对不足之处去改善及进步。 最后,多谢阁下推荐亲戚朋友入住本店和对本店的支持。 期望在不久的将来有机会再次欢迎阁下到本酒店入住。 敬祝 生活愉快! 澳门假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

非常安静

By

04 January 2017

1/1入住酒店,按照积分兑换的。一开始害怕澳门酒店由于离隔壁居民楼太近影响休息,但是晚上体会到非常安静的环境,空调的声音也很安静。整体入住体验不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
亲爱的贵宾, 感谢阁下选择澳门假日酒店, 并在百忙之中抽出时间填写在线客人满意度调查问卷。 很高兴你认为我们酒店的整体环境安静和感觉不错, 您的认可对我们来说很重要。 其实本酒店亦不断地进行各大小的更新工程和维修保养, 以及在改造项目上增加新设施, 以提供一个更舒适的住宿环境给客人。 再次多谢阁下推荐亲戚朋友入住本店和对本店的支持。 您的满意体验是敝店力臻美善动力之泉。 敝店定当努力不懈提供真诚之服务给每一位客人。 冀于短期内再有幸服务尊驾。 敬祝 生活愉快! 澳门假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

いつも通り

By

03 January 2017

インターコンチネンタルホテルを利用するようになってから三年ほど経ちますが、マカオは2015年以来2度目の利用です。このホテルの気に入っているところは、派手過ぎず、常に清潔で、何をするにも至便であり、かつ歴史があるためタクシーの運転手が間違えることがまずないところです。私は現地では異邦人ですから、旅先でのステータスは泊まるホテルで測られます。普段使いできて多少の贅沢気分を味わうことができるホテルは心地よいのです。しかも顔を覚えていてくれるなどアットホームなおもてなしはインターコンチネンタルならではの安定感がありました。また来ます!

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member, and for taking the time to share a review of your recent stay. We are delighted by your positive feedback on overall accommodation facilities and our strategic location. Hotel is centrally located in the prime and convenient location, which is only 5-15 minutes walking distance to most shopping malls, restaurants, historical sites and casinos. Thank you again for sharing with us about your stay, we appreciate your feedback as we are always aiming to provide better stay experience for our guests and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Holiday Inn Macau
Read More
Read Less

地點非常好,房間乾淨舒適

By

03 January 2017

platinumelite

地點非常好,房間乾淨舒適。雖然房間略小,不過還可以。早餐樣式不多,勉強可以吃飽,希望日後再多加強。白金卡積分入住有送早餐,算是額外的好事。

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
親愛的貴賓, 感謝閣下選擇澳門假日酒店, 並在百忙之中抽出時間填寫線上客人滿意度調查問卷。 很高興您對我們酒店的地理位置, 房間舒適度及白金卡會員贈送早餐服務之安排感到滿意, 您的認可對我們來說很重要。 確實我們酒店到附近旅遊地標, 大型廣場和賭場只需要大約五至十分鐘時間, 真的很方便。 對於早餐食品種類較少之問題, 已經交給酒店管理層以及相關部門作瞭解和適當的改善以提高酒店服務質素和在市場上的競爭能力。 最後, 再次多謝閣下入住本店。 期望將來有機會再次接待閣下到本酒店入住, 並能為您提供一個更愉快的體驗。 敬祝 生活愉快! 澳門假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

高度匹配需求

By

03 January 2017

想去玩的东西,刚好就在此酒店的钻石娱乐场中有。很不错。出去转了好多家娱乐场,结果在自己住的地方发现了想玩的东西。哈哈

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
亲爱的贵宾, 感谢阁下选择澳门假日酒店, 并在百忙之中抽出时间填写在线客人满意度调查问卷。 很高兴您对我们酒店的客房整洁度和娱乐场服务作出好评和称赞。 您的认可对我们来说很重要。 我们再一次感谢您的意见, 我们对每一位客人的意见都非常关注, 只有知道您的所想,我们才有机会针对不足之处去改善及进步。 最后,我们衷心希望能再次为您服务。 敬祝 生活愉快! 澳门假日酒店
Read More
Read Less