Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 548 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

548reviews

  • 5 Stars
    255
  • 4 Stars
    208
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

地理位置好,前台某工作人员态度不好

By

April 30, 2017

就是前台的女工作人员态度不好!对待孕妇态度不好也一点都不好!似乎客人得罪了她!她给了一间特别差劲的房子我,那房间的次所有问题,半夜会自动冲水,那个晚上我基本没有睡着觉!好辛苦!因为半夜,也就费事打电话给前台,忍让就算了!

Read More
Read Less

交通方便 房间舒适

By

April 29, 2017

房间舒适 床很大。 交通方便 有往返码头的酒店大巴。房间还备有一台手机可用 很方便。离澳门的主要景区大三巴那边步行15分钟的距离。周边吃的挺多 牛杂尤其好吃。

Read More
Read Less

Downtown Macau

By

April 28, 2017

club

busy hotel. close to all downtown attractions. great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable

By

April 27, 2017

club

I'm really impressed with the room design and furnitured. Beside the the cleaness is very well maintain by the hotel management

Read More
Read Less

Exellent Service by a Great Team

By

April 25, 2017

The personal touch, attentiveness and efficient service rendered by the commendable team at all levels never fail to make our stay at Holiday Inn a memorable experience.

The consistent high level of service and commitment of the team impress us most.

Read More
Read Less

ロケーションがよく快適

By

April 24, 2017

マカオの騒がしい地域にあるにもかかわらずホテル内は静かでゆっくりと出来ます。 内装も新しく快適。 お風呂のカーテンが掃除されていないのかかなりの悪臭でした。部屋に入った瞬間にいやな印象でした。

Read More
Read Less

整体环境还可以,交通便利

By

April 23, 2017

club

酒店前台服务好,交通便利,房间装卸比较陈旧,无线上网比较繁琐。房间电视清晰度需要提高,房间的隔音也需要改善。

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

April 21, 2017

club

床非常乾淨和舒適。住宿非常不錯,附近有很多餐館和一家日本餐館。有7-11和超級市場。所有員工都超級友好和溫暖。距離碼頭只有10分鐘路程。

Read More
Read Less

立地条件

By

April 21, 2017

club

どの方面に行くにしても非常に便利なところに位置する。
近くにはスーパー、コンビニもあり特に不自由を感じない。

Read More
Read Less

性价比适当的一家假日

By

April 12, 2017

地处澳门旧城区,出行比较方便,可以走到很多地方。周围的小摊当;便利店可以支持较晚时间吃东西。通达各个码头关闸的班车也比较方便。相比澳门皇冠假日的偏僻,这里虽让比较简朴,还是很有优势的。

Read More
Read Less

Staff made all the difference

By

April 12, 2017

club

Helpful shuttle bus driver , met by enthusiastic concierge staff , warm reception at check in .
Already met John Paul ( bar manager ) who greeted us an old friend.
Concierge helpful throughout stay giving map and tour booklet , arranging taxis with Chinese translation etc
Frascati Cafe staff very polite and good service
Did not like the casino but that's not a problem as the hotel is well placed for access to many others
One small negative is having a room with adjoining door , you can hear the guests very clearly in the next room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

April 12, 2017

platinumelite

Over all the stay was good. The staffs were courteous.
Was able to do a early check-in as the room was readily available.

I enjoyed my stay in Holiday Inn

Can increase more items in the buffet break fast. It was less when compared to Hong Kong.

Can increase the frequency of the Shuttle services, as we had to wait for some time upon arrival

Read More
Read Less