Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 481 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

481reviews

  • 5 Stars
    229
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great experience!

By

January 22, 2017

club

Lordes was very patient and went out of her way to provide exceptional customer service. We had a party of 8, and all of us had a great experience with the service and the rooms. The internet was also fast enough to stream and download movies. Will be returning to this hotel when I visit Macau again.

Read More
Read Less

spa很舒服

By

January 22, 2017

spa很舒服比较难忘的一次体验,员工服务也特别有礼貌很热情。只是房间地毯看上去很脏,有多处大块色斑,房间有很大的异味。

Read More
Read Less

中心地での便利な滞在

By

January 20, 2017

club

市内中心地にあり、他のホテルやカジノにも近く、観光にとても便利なロケーション。部屋も寝る分には申し分なく、ネットも入りやすい。フィットネスクラブ・プールも小さいながらあり、一通りの設備がそろっている。設備に加え、サービス・部屋もよく、この値段の宿泊だと、値段以上の価値があるので、次回以降も是非利用したい。

Read More
Read Less

服务热情周到

By

January 20, 2017

酒店设施完善,服务热情周到,特别是大堂的服务生,很主动,很敬业。房间干净,床很舒适,枕头很贴心的分软、硬不同两种供客人选择。唯一的遗憾,是早餐品种和质量同价格相比,还是有缺憾的。

Read More
Read Less

Decent price. 5min walk to Senado Sq.

By

January 19, 2017

club

A most convenient location to Wynn and MGM and Senado Sq. You can take the Wynn Bus from Macau Airport to reach this property. Rooms are not as swanky as the Cotai version but serves its purpose well. For side sleepers, you will need to have 3 pillows at least. There is only 1 usb point on side of the bed.

Read More
Read Less

街中で便利

By

January 14, 2017

スーパーマーケットが近くにあり、買い物に便利です。
建物は古いですが、リノベーションされており、価格に見合ったホテルだと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear guest, First of all, thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Macau for your hospitality needs. We appreciate you for taking the valuable time in bringing your experience and concern to our attention; your feedback is invaluable to us. We are glad to hear that you were able to take advantage of our strategic location. Hotel is centrally located in the prime and convenient location, which is only 5-15 minutes walking distance to most shopping malls, historical sites and casinos. In regards to improvement and upgrading of the hotel facilities, we have been continuously carrying out various renovation projects on added amenities as we pledge to deliver unforgettable and value-for-money experiences to our guests. Thank you again for sharing with us about your stay, we appreciate your feedback as we are always aiming to provide better stay experience for our guests and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Holiday Inn Macau Best regards, Holiday Inn Macau
Read More
Read Less

スムーズなチェックイン、チェックアウトと快適枕

By

January 13, 2017

いつもいつもチェックインからチェックアウトまで非常にスムーズであり、客室内のベッドには、硬柔2種類の枕が用意されていて、睡眠も快適だった。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member, and for taking the time to share a review of your recent stay. We are delighted by your feedback on the overall service standard and accommodation facilities. Our hotel has been continuously carrying out various renovation projects on added amenities in order to deliver unforgettable and value-for-money experiences to our guests. All positive comments have been shared with staff which can highly motivate our team to maintain and improve the quality of service in the future. Thank you again for sharing with us about your stay, we appreciate your feedback as we are always aiming to provide better stay experience for our guests and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Holiday Inn Macau
Read More
Read Less

Worst stay!

By

January 13, 2017

The worst place to stay in Macau! I willl not comeback to this place again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing with us your recent experience. We are really sorry to hear about the shortfall in our service delivery on your most recent stay. Pleased be assured that all comments and rating on hotel performance are heard and forwarded to the appropriate departments for further reviewing and make sure that all services provided are up to the standard as we work very hard to ensure our facilities and services to be flawless and strive to the best of our ability. Once again, we apologize for the unsatisfying stay and we believe that it was certainly not typical, merely an isolated incident. We sincerely hope you would return and allow us another chance to provide you a better experience. Best regards, Holiday Inn Macau
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable pillows

By

January 10, 2017

The most thing we like are the pillows. Friendly front desk staff but every rude bar waitress. Not so friendly, no smile at all with a long face while serving us welcome drinks

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member, and for taking the time to share a review of your recent stay. We are delighted by your positive feedback on the accommodation facilities and our friendly reception staff and their professional service that offered during your stay. Your comment has been shared with staff which can highly motivate our team to maintain and improve the quality of service in the future. However, we are sorry regarding to feedback on the waitress issues, we will conduct a full investigation and provide a thorough training review for our team and make sure that all services provided are up to the standard as we work very hard to ensure our facilities and services to be flawless and strive to the best of our ability. Once again, we apologize for the unsatisfying stay, as it is clearly not acceptable and against the standard we promise to deliver and we strongly believe that it was certainly not typical, merely an isolated incident. We sincerely hope you would return and allow us another chance to provide you a better experience. Best regards, Holiday Inn Macau
Read More
Read Less

客房和服务尚可,空调噪音较大

By

January 10, 2017

club

空调运行时噪音较大,睡觉时必须将空调关闭,其他设施基本符合酒店的定位。地点位于市中心,离景点及购物店都比较近,是选择这家酒店的主要原因

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
亲爱的贵宾, 感谢阁下选择澳门假日酒店, 并在百忙之中抽出时间填写在线客人满意度调查问卷。 很高兴您认为我们酒店的地理位置方便, 并同时感谢你对我们员工的服务质素感到滿意, 您的认可对我们来说很重要。 确实我们酒店到附近旅游地标, 大型广场, 餐厅和赌场只需要大约五至十分钟时间, 真的很方便。 对于阁下在住宿期间遇到的空调噪音之问题, 已经反馈到酒店的相关管理部门主管作了解和适当的改善以致力为客人提供一个更舒适的住宿环境。 我们再一次感谢您的意见, 我们对每一位客人的意见都非常关注, 只有知道您的所想,我们才有机会针对不足之处去改善及进步。 最后,我们衷心希望能再次为您服务。 敬祝 生活愉快! 澳门假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

quite Ok but can be better...

By

January 09, 2017

club

my 2 nite stay didn't prove to be v good as there was NO Club facility and I paid a VERY high price for this...!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member, and for taking the time to share a review of your recent stay. We are sorry to hear about your unsatisfied experience during the stay with us. Please be assured that comment regarding to club facility is heard and forwarded to the appropriate departments for further reviewing and make sure that all services provided are up to the standard as we work very hard to ensure our facilities and services to be flawless and strive to the best of our ability. Please be assured that feedback on hotel rate issue will be reviewed and most certainly be communicated to the management so as to improve the overall accommodation standards. Once again, please accept our most sincere apologies for the areas where we did not meet your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Macau when you next choose to stay with us and to having the opportunity of winning your confidence back. Best regards, Holiday Inn Macau
Read More
Read Less

服务贴心

By

January 07, 2017

这次澳门跨年度假是换的积分基础房,一开始去CI时还没有空余房间,没想到晚上CI时升级了行政房并且赠送了双早,大爱~
房间也清洁没有异味~ 酒店地理位置方便,玩到半夜回酒店周围还是很热闹~

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
亲爱的贵宾, 感谢阁下选择澳门假日酒店, 并在百忙之中抽出时间填写在线客人满意度调查问卷。 很高兴您满意我们酒店的客房升级服务和早餐赠送之安排, 并同时感谢你对我们酒店的地理环境和设施作出好评, 敝店地处于市中心, 无论步行或乘坐其他公共交通工具到理想目的地都十分方便。 您的认可对我们来说很重要。 我们再一次感谢您的意见,我们对每一位客人的意见都非常关注,只有知道您的所想,我们才有机会针对不足之处去改善及进步。 最后,我们衷心希望能再次为您服务。 澳门假日酒店谨启
Read More
Read Less