Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1826 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1826reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1317
  • 4 Stars
    325
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    47

Business Trip

By

17 September 2021

Quick trip passing through. Have stayed here many times, never any issues. convenient to interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Quik stay

By

16 September 2021

platinumelite

Great area n hotel..
Affordable n comfy n right off the hwy w plenty of food plcs n grocery stores n mall in the parking lot

Read More
Read Less

Not up to standards

By

15 September 2021

This is a very old hotel that looks like it has been partially renovated recently and renamed holiday inn express. The worst holiday inn express I have ever been to. I guess I better start paying close attention to the pictures and reviews. Holiday Inn Express usually are very clean, modern, and everything always works. Not the case here

Read More
Read Less

Stay was great

By

15 September 2021

Nice bed I enjoyed my stay. I had a great experience

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

13 September 2021

club

Had a great overnight stay here! Comfy bed and pillows. Very friendly staff. Convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

short stay - great service

By

13 September 2021

club

Upon arrival we were greeted with friendly welcoming staff.
Rooms were comfortable and accommodating for our large group.

Read More
Read Less

Nice but needs work

By

13 September 2021

club

They were short staffed and it showed. The hotel staff was helpful and was able to help with the problems we had.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service.

By

12 September 2021

club

I like that the rooms were clean. I just didn’t like that I was overcharged for two nights instead of one. I’m currently still waiting on my refund to be replaced back to my debit card. Other than that, it was good.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff

By

11 September 2021

club

The staff was extremely friendly and welcoming. The hotel and rooms were nice and clean.This was a last minute stop and I'm glad we chose this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

I love the room

By

09 September 2021

Me and my family really enjoy our stay. The staff was great from the front office to the house keepers

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home!

By

08 September 2021

They go out of their way to make your stay go as smoothly as possible. The Assistant Manager, Katrina, is an angel, and goes above and beyond to help. Love this property!

Read More
Read Less

Ok place

By

08 September 2021

Location is good. Refrigerator didn’t work in the roof. Didn’t have enough towels. Let the Host
Know. Was told they were in the dryer. Didn’t hear back after that.

Read More
Read Less