Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 484 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

484reviews

  • 5 Stars
    332
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    16

シャワー、アメニティ

By

September 23, 2016

club

シャワーの勢いが弱い気がしました。もう少し強いと快適でリラックスできます。
また、個人的にはホースタイプを好みます。
レイザーとシェービングクリームがなかったのでフロントでいただきました。係りの方の対応は良い印象を持っています。私用で急帰国することになり、チェックアウトと空港への足の手配をお願いしましたが、快く対応いただきました。

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Service

By

September 19, 2016

This hotel is located just east of Memphis and is surround with a number of excellent restaurants and other services. Staff is very friendly and helpful, and the bar and lounge is an excellent place to relax after your day.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, near shopping and restaurants.

By

September 18, 2016

The hotel was clean and in a safe area. There was plenty of shopping and food near by. The rooms were quiet, clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Simple nights sleep

By

September 18, 2016

club

Clean, quite, comfortable and covenant to I 40.
The area has a lot of attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel. Close to shopping areas and highway

By

September 15, 2016

Clean and safe hotel, friendly staff. High quality hotel. No problems whatsoever.

Read More
Read Less

Spacios room

By

September 14, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is in a convenient area. The rooms are spacious and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Safe

By

September 07, 2016

Nice area, away from downtown but easy access. Room was clean, except for spot on carpet. Bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

September 06, 2016

This hotel was conveniently located and perfect for my needs while I was travelling. The staff were considerate and attentive. The room was clean and cozy and provided everything I needed as a respite on a long trip. Would stay again!

Read More
Read Less

One word - WOW!

By

September 04, 2016

Wolfchase is my defacto choice when business brings me into the Millington/Arlington area. Yes, it adds a little bit to the daily drive time but you simply can not beat this property! Every time that I have stayed at this property, it is the same - EXCELLENT; every time, without fail!

The rooms are big, clean, and modern. The WiFi is fast and easily accessible. The elevators are quick. The parking is well lit and plentiful.

The on-site restaurant/bar has a decent menu and is more than willing to make something off-menu if asked. The young ladies behind the bar have fair to slightly heavy hands too - for those that like alittle extra liquid value...

Read More
Read Less

May 2016 Memphis in May!

By

August 30, 2016

I was very pleased with this hotel. The hotel is clean and has a great friendly staff. It is easy to drive to downtown from this location. We had tv issues that were fixed within 20 minutes. If there needs to be a negative the breakfast was great but not free.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel, beautiful stay!!!

By

August 25, 2016

I really enjoyed our stay at the Memphis Wolfchase Galleria. We were a bit anxious because our last stay at another hotel was not that good. We were very impressed with the grounds and the surrounding area. The staff in the restaurant were very friendly and went out of their way to serve us.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Service and Fantastic Amenities!!

By

August 24, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn is the absolute best!! We were greeted immediately by the staff and felt right at home!! The room was immaculate and the mattresses felt like clouds!!! I will definitely be back!!

Read More
Read Less