Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1676 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1676reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1217
  • 4 Stars
    294
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    41

My Recent Stay

By

April 27, 2021

I like the location of this H I. I like earning points as I am a Rewards Member for a long time and my free night was exciting to have earned.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean room

By

April 27, 2021

Clean room and bathroom. Well accommodated. Friendly staff. Great location

Read More
Read Less

Rooms were clean and bed was comfortable

By

April 23, 2021

disappointed the pool was closed due to COVID but nothing on the website to let you know that before I booked.
Breakfast was cold.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel with good breakfast

By

April 21, 2021

Upon arrival the front desk staff was very welcoming. The lobby and our room were both well cleaned. At breakfast,the staff in the dining room made us feel comfortable, this was the first time since the pandemic started, that we have eaten in a public setting. Our overall stay was exceptional and this will be our go to hotel whenever we return to the Memphis area.

Read More
Read Less

Not again

By

April 20, 2021

Reservation was canceled although credit card was ran and approved which should have guaranteed room. In addition, called hotel to advise was going to be a late arrival and was assured that there would not be any problems.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Getaway

By

April 20, 2021

I enjoyed my stay, very convenient location to get to the places I wanted to visit. Nice Bed, clean room

Read More
Read Less

Worth a stay.

By

April 19, 2021

club

Enjoyed our stay, room and bed where very comfortable. The breakfast staff took care of us even though we were there at 9am. We appreciate all the staff did to make our stay very relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

April 11, 2021

We arrived in the evening stayed the night and left in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 11, 2021

The staff was great and the rooms was clean and quiet and was able to relax and sleep in. I would was recom5this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Nice quiet hotel

By

April 09, 2021

Friendly and professional staff loved everything about my stay. The Manager of this property does an awesome job and the quality of her employees speaks volumes. I will definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Memphis Stay

By

April 08, 2021

The rooms are clean. The facilities are kept well attended. The staff is well trained and made sure my points were added.

Read More
Read Less

Great time!

By

April 07, 2021

We had a great time staying here while in town for a wedding. Several restaurants and shopping within walking distance. The staff and Manager (Jonathan) were great and helped us with everything we needed. Thanks again!!

Read More
Read Less