Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 453 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

453reviews

  • 5 Stars
    307
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    16

Bar service

By

July 06, 2016

Our bartender made herself our friend as well as mixed and served our drinks. We stayed late on the patio and she was always there to serve and entertain. I had more fun with her than I did on Beale Street.

Read More
Read Less

Decent stay Memphis wolfchase

By

June 30, 2016

Restaurant/Bar slow and didn't seem to care. Great looking property and rooms are very nice. Comfortable Beds

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

June 28, 2016

Staff is over the top friendly. Very clean, was upgraded to a larger room with Spire status. Room service was delicious and delivered quickly w/in 30 min. Staff went above

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience at Holiday Inn-Wolfchase Galleria

By

June 22, 2016

Our first time staying here and would recommend it to others.

Read More
Read Less

hotel overall

By

June 20, 2016

Great standard, great staff, all in place of what you would expect from this hotel chain-thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Not so Good

By

June 13, 2016

Need to make some changes for your reputation. Bathroom shower doors and bathroom toilet need to be repaired. What is the use of business center if you do not have access to internet ? The room was not worth the price that was paid for. I hope things are improved on my next visit,

Posted byCustomerCare
June 25, 2016
Dear KCNick, Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to share your experience. I appreciate the high rating you gave to our room cleanliness, staff service, and to your sleep quality. However, I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our business center facility and bathroom conditions. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured that we will be sharing your comments with our staff and management to help us focus on improving the quality of our facilities and services. In addition, I have sent you an email to discuss your review further. Again, thank you for the staying with us and hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

overall great time

By

June 10, 2016

platinumelite

Just a great place to stay! I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Memphis area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel poor staff

By

June 02, 2016

I booked two rooms for one night stay for a family event. When we arrived after one so it was before the 3 p.m. check inn. Upon arrival the front desk clerk said they did not acknowledge priority check inn which is a platinum member benefit, they did not currently have any available rooms and they were booked. After explaining that we had made the reservations over a month in advance she hesitantly looked for available rooms. I had booked one room on points and one room had been reserved on my IHG credit card. She authorized my credit card after I had told her that I did not want the transaction to be authorized on that credit card and then had an attitude about refunding the card. The charge is still currently pending almost a week later. She did not apologize for the major inconvenience. I was traveling with my husband and his great grandfather who is quite elderly she spaced our rooms out on alternate sides of the hotel floor. This was very inconvenient for a gentleman who had to walk with the assistance of a cane. The rooms were nice and very clean, but the staff was unfriendly and unhelpful. I was not greeted as a platinum member as I have been in other hotels and my point balance was not given to me on the room key folder like other Holiday Inn's.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear emstac, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the disappointment you had with the service provided by the staff during your stay. Nevertheless, we value you for doing business with us and in line with this, I sent you an email to address your concerns. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Good choice for a Visit to Memphis

By

June 02, 2016

club

No negatives, except that this hotel is about 15 minutes of highway driving from downtown and tourist attractions like Beale Street. It's very convenient to the Wolfchase Galleria Mall, however, and some chain restaurants. Interesting display on the history of Holiday Inns! Staff was courteous and welcoming, and the one request we made regarding bathroom toiletries was immediately taken care of. The only improvement would have been to have a continental breakfast included in the price, as there were no coffee shops nearby and we didn't want a full sit-down breakfast in the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience for a quick stay

By

June 02, 2016

club

Drove 10 hours to attend a family wedding in the area. We were tired and reading for some sleep. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff professional and polite. We stayed for two nights and we believe the hotel along with a beautiful wedding made the experience all worth while.

Read More
Read Less

stay at Wolfchase Memphis

By

June 01, 2016

club

I had two rooms neither received maid service while there

Posted byCustomerCare
June 15, 2016
Dear gawu, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us and for being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club members. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused by our housekeeping services. I have sent you private message with additional information. We hope you would consider staying with us again should your travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely, Dianne L Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

May 26, 2016

club

Excellent service provided by Anna, the server. She was only one of two servers and did a terrific job. Every employer needs more Anna's.

Read More
Read Less