Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 669 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

669reviews

  • 5 Stars
    468
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    19

Rushing guest out to clean and no caring staff

By

September 18, 2017

Requested a late check out for 1pm due to us being in town for a racing event and we may need to stay a 3rd night. Late check out was given however when we returned to our room at 11:20 am housekeeping had already stripped room and preparing it for next occupants so we didn't stay for a 3rd night reserved elsewhere. Another group staying across from us said they came knocking on their door at 9am requesting them to check out they needed to get started on cleaning. Our sleeper sofa had lost some of the springs in which resulted in my 7 year old daughter sitting down and falling through it and busting her lip and gums open. Informed front desk and received no sympothy or apology. I've never had a problem with a Holiday Inn until this one.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, uncomfortable bed

By

September 18, 2017

club

Excellent staff service. Expected a more comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

September 16, 2017

club

The staff were very polite and the rooms were very clean. The only downside here is there isn't a free breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Cleab

By

September 14, 2017

Clean rooms , good staff, great parking, close to near by places, quiet at night, clean hotel bathrooms,

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay and service!

By

September 13, 2017

Hotel staff went out of their way to provide an enjoyable stay for the entire soccer team. Breakfast was fantastic and rooms were in top notch shape. We have traveled to Memphis several times in past few years and stayed a several different hotels in area. This hotel definitely beats them all when comparing quality of rooms, service by staff and variety of food served at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

September 11, 2017

club

I'll be staying on my next trip though as it was a welcome and comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

September 08, 2017

club

Central point for my travel needs. Clean safe, area.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was as good as advertized

By

September 08, 2017

This hotel matches one's expectations with Holiday Inn. Everything was as advertised. I was very pleased with my stay. No problems, no surprises.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay!

By

September 06, 2017

platinumelite

If you are looking for a hotel to stay in in the Memphis area, definitely choose this one. You will not be disappointed. The rooms are large and clean and fresh, the water pressure is perfect, love the scented shampoo conditioner and lotion provided, the customer service front desk staff are extremely helpful and friendly and accommodating and plenty of parking. I didn't even get to use the pool or fitness center, but they both looked really inviting. On a previous stay I ate the breakfast buffet there which had a wide selection of hot and cold items all were very very tasty. Highly, highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

September 06, 2017

Nice facilities and staff. This hotel didn't have the normal mattress as the other facilities I've stayed but was ok.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

September 06, 2017

club

Awesome staff. Awesome room. Simply Awesome! The beds were very comfortable. The desk staff made me feel at home. The spa and pool were clean, refreshing, and a definite plus. I love this place. Because of the hospitality shown, I plan to always stay at a Holiday Inn.
The only one flaw that I almost hate to mention is the filthy valance; there was what appeared to have been some sort of reddish-maroon splatter on this valance. A little scary at first but I dealt with it since the rest of the 601 room was emaculent.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

September 05, 2017

club

We had to come to Memphis for a family member emergency and did not arrive until 1 am. with no reservation. We were quickly checked in and were in bed sleeping within a half hour. As for the facility, it is up to date and very clean with comfortable beds. It is located near the wolf chase mall and interstate 40 but far enough away that traffic noise was not an issue. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay .

Read More
Read Less