Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 538 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

538reviews

  • 5 Stars
    377
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great Stay

By

February 23, 2017

club

Excellent accommodations and great staff. Would gladly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Too little supervision

By

February 22, 2017

The room was clean and the staff is friendly. We did however not enjoy the amount of rowdy behavior on the floor we stayed or the children who had pool parties at the hotel that evening. Two groups there for parties and it meant we couldn't swim with our little ones safely. We even watched a large child stand on a pool table and the legs collapsed. Staff removed the table but nothing more was said. That's when we had two other families pack it up along with is and leave. We had only been there at a max 10 minutes. It was just not a peaceful relaxing stay in any way from the profanity in the hallway continually to the large groups converged everywhere from the lobby to the pool area.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly front desk staff.

By

February 22, 2017

club

Each and every time we left and returned we were greeted verbally and with a smile, even compliments as to clothing, and jewelry. The room was very comfortable and clean. The stall type shower was very large and clean. Loved this, don't like shower/ tub combos. Room service was very prompt and good. The hotel was quite even though it was full. Our stay was very pleasant and restful. We were there for a funeral which is never fun. Booked this hotel on convenience and short notice. We were very happy and surprised. We will be back to visit family, and will be staying here. Hope next stay is as nice as this one.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, but breakfast may / may not be included

By

February 21, 2017

club

We loved the hotel and staff. But when we started eating breakfast they asked us if we had a breakfast voucher. We did not. So breakfast was about $25.00. It was a great breakfast. We just did not expect to get hammered with a $25 bill for it. Most hotel included breakfast. But it was really good food and the wait staff were excellent. Better than most hotel food.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Jamie, We are so glad you chose to stay with a full service hotel with expanded breakfast selection and service. As such we hope to serve you again in the future. Thanks,
Read More
Read Less

Good Place to Stay in Memphis

By

February 21, 2017

club

This hotel is near freeway I-64 and I-40, but very quiet at night . There are several restaurants and a large shopping mall nearby . It is a very convenient place to stay safely.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Emle, Thank you for the great feedback. We are glad your trip was a great experience and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Thanks,
Read More
Read Less

Rockhead

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is a nice facility --- some of the staff needs to be replaced or better trained. I will have to do some thinking before I would return to this hotel, even though it is in an ideal location. I do have other choices.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

February 20, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, great service, and very clean! Great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, neat and excellent food.

By

February 17, 2017

The hotel was clean, safe and has excellent food. The hotel staff are very friendly. I got an upgrade for spire elite status. Great location in Bartlett - close to everything needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Coldviewsonic57, We thank you for the great feedback and comments. We are glad we help make your trip and experience a great one. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Thanks,
Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE

By

February 16, 2017

platinumelite

My husband and I went to celebrate Valentine weekend. We really enjoyed the relaxation and bar area. The mattress could be a bit softer, but overall stay great. We will definitely be staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and a Clean Hotel

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff overall but especially the breakfast personnel. My 4 year old son even remarked "she's a nice lady " Hotel and room was clean and comfortable. I will be back to this hotel on my trips from Ohio/Texas.

Read More
Read Less

VERY NICE

By

February 14, 2017

club

WE HAD A VERY EASY TIME AT CHECK IN WHICH WAS GOOD BECAUSE IT WAS LATE AND WE WERE TIRED AND DID'NT REALLY HAVE TO CHECK OUT AT ALL THEY SLIPPED A BILL UNDER THE DOOR THAT MORNING AND ALL I HAD TO DO IS REVIEW IT. VERY NICE AND CLEAN PLACE TO STAY FELT VERY SAFE AND COMFORTABLE.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 08, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel are so friendly and all services I experienced were fantastic. Highly recommend this hotel even if you are going downtown Memphis (like I did for an event on Beale street) and take a car service back at a very reasonable price.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Britt, We are so glad you chose to stay with us and that your trip was great. Thank you for great feedback as that does help motivate our staff each and every day. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less