Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1346 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1346reviews

  • 5 Stars
    969
  • 4 Stars
    237
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    38

Great stay and peaceful evening

By

December 12, 2019

I travel alot for work and I usually spend alot of time in hotels during my time away from home. My experience was a peaceful evening with a comfortable bed that I was able to wake up feeling rested and ready to continue my journey because to work after the thanksgiving holidays. I was greeted warmly and the staff were very courteous and friendly and my departure the next morning was easy and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Typical Holiday Inn

By

December 09, 2019

club

WiFi was not connecting, but I didn't have the time to contact the front to find out why or have it corrected.

Read More
Read Less

Recently renovated

By

December 06, 2019

platinumelite

None of the musty air conditioned air smell you can often get in hotels where the HVAC system is working overtime. Rooms were recently renovated, so the bathrooms looked modern and hot water was immediate, This is the 1st hotel I've been to that did not have a traditional check-in area. . . just a couple modern tables in the middle of the lobby. Since there was no employee there when I walked in, I thought I had somehow gone through a side entry. It made no sense. I walked all over trying to figure it out. When I saw an employee he informed me he was the check-in clerk and walked me back my original entry area. Weird. Oh well.

Read More
Read Less

Here is Germany

By

December 05, 2019

platinumelite

Greatly appreciate the fantastic Memphis “Bluff City” to my guests from Germany who were here for the Thanksgiving Holidays.

The IHG staff from checking in, taking care of the room, and restaurant staff.. This IHG staff is a well-oiled machine; fantastic TEAM WORK all around..

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel Stay In Memphis, TN EVER!

By

December 04, 2019

club

Our stay here was Awesome! The staff was friendly, professional and super-efficient. Our room was perfect - clean and quiet. The bed was like sleeping on a cloud! Room service was great as well as the breakfast buffet the next morning which was free!! There were so many choices and everything we tried was very tasty and fresh. We also enjoyed the indoor pool and spa which were clean and just the right temperatures to enjoy. I would recommend everyone to stay here if you are in the area. I am sure you will be pleased with this choice. I will definitely be back soon!

Read More
Read Less

Home for the Holidays

By

December 03, 2019

club

The hotel is located in a prime location and offers great amenities. We had an enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

December 03, 2019

Nice rooms, the rooms are more up to date than the pictures online. The bathroom and bedroom were very clean. Even had a makeup remover towel which was very convenient. The sheets were clean and the beds were extremely comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn!

By

December 02, 2019

We loved staying at this hotel. No surprises just wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

Stayed, Slept, Worked - Satisfied

By

December 02, 2019

club

Holiday Inn at Wolfchase (Memphis, TN) was recently remodeled, which was a pleasant surprise. The entryway and rooms are lovely.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

December 01, 2019

platinumelite

Stayed at this IHG property during Thanksgiving. To say I have stayed a few Hi properties is understatement. This is one of few that I have ever given straight 5s. From clean rooms to wonderful staff!!!! Excellent place to stay and will definitely stay there again!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

December 01, 2019

club

We were skeptical about staying at the Holiday Inn because of past experience. But I was told that this hotel had been remodeled. It was nice, clean, and the staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

We enjoyed our stay here and would come back!

By

November 29, 2019

club

We had a great experience at this Holiday Inn. My teenage kids were also impressed with this hotel and how positive everyone we interacted with was. It definitely seemed like everyone was making sure we were pleased with our stay. It was a beautiful grounds that was well kept and we were beyond satisfied with it.

My kids also loved the breakfast there - they looked forward to it each morning. They were also able to walk to mall to have things to do when it was time to settle down in between our tourist plans in the area.

Read More
Read Less