Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 520 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

520reviews

  • 5 Stars
    333
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    20

Buena ubicacion

By

22 July 2017

platinumelite

Al ubicarse cerca del centro es fácil conocer Mérida.

Read More
Read Less

BUENA COMIDA

By

18 July 2017

club

LA COMIDA EN EL RESTAURANTE ES MUY BUENA, POR QUE CONTEMPLA COMIDA TIPICA DE LA REGION. LO QUE NO OCURRE EN ALGUNOS HOTELES DE SU CADENA

Read More
Read Less

Agradable estancia

By

12 July 2017

club

Durante la estancia en el hotel los cuartos que solicitamos estuvieron conectados lo que nos dio la oportunidad de estar más cómodos y al pendiente de mis hijos lo que dio un plus a Mimi estancia. El desayuno los meseros muy amables y serviciales el uso de la alberca muy cómoda y divertida además de que tiene área para niños e

Read More
Read Less

uso alberca

By

07 July 2017

club

me abrieron la puerta de acceso y me indicaron donde quedaba el Gimnasio, así mismo, como deberi9a aabrir la puerta desde afuera

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio y confort

By

07 July 2017

club

Mi estancia en hotel fue placentera, la gente es muy cordial y accesible, en general hay un servicio muy bueno

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente y amabilidad de su personal

By

07 July 2017

platinumelite

Te hacen sentir como si estuvieras en casa y muy buena comida desayuno y cenas al aire libre. Una buena ubicación del hotel, puedes salir a caminar sobre avenida Montejo en la noche es hermoso, se los recomiendo.

Read More
Read Less

Disfruta tu estancia aún por trabajo

By

04 July 2017

club

En este hotel puedes encontrar un servicio y atención cálida, amable y muy bien ubicado.

Los pequeños detalles hacen la diferencia, durante la cena disfruté de música en vivo a la luz de las velas y la decoración de las habitaciones muy cálidas.

Gracias por sus atenciones !!!

Read More
Read Less

Excelente hospitalidad, limpieza excelente.

By

27 June 2017

club

Recomiendo este hotel, ya que fue excelente servicio tanto del personal, como del servicio en general.

Read More
Read Less

SIEMPRE BUENO

By

27 June 2017

platinumelite

Es un hotel muy consistente en el buen servicio, no se esperan sobresaltos en la atención o calidad del rest o de los servicios. Siempre buena opción a un buen precio

Read More
Read Less

comodas habitaciones y bonita decoracion

By

26 June 2017

club

bonito hotel estilo mexicano, cama y almohadas muy comodas.
Excelente desayuno buffet.
El unico detalle el agua de la ducho no era lo suficientemente caliente.

Read More
Read Less

DORMI COMO REY

By

25 June 2017

club

ME GUSTA HOSPEDARME EN SUS HOTELES , SE DESCANSA EXCELENTE, Y SE ESTA MUY SEGURO,

Read More
Read Less

Maravilloso

By

23 June 2017

club

Excelente hotel y servicio. Un desayuno inigualable.

Read More
Read Less