Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 489 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

489reviews

  • 5 Stars
    306
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    20

Atención recepción, excelente

By

April 28, 2017

club

Todos los integrantes de la recepción, se portan amables y serviciales

Read More
Read Less

Desayuno excelente habitación hermosa

By

April 28, 2017

club

Me encanto el hotel, la habitación excelente, desayuno súper rico todo me encanto

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms great service

By

April 26, 2017

The rooms were clean the pool was well kept associates were very helpful and nice

Read More
Read Less

servicio excelente

By

April 21, 2017

club

limpieza, trato amable, y habitaciones ideal para descansar

Read More
Read Less

Baja relación Precio-Calidad

By

April 21, 2017

club

Hay mejor opciones en la zona. Es caro en proporción de la calidad de sus habitaciones. Instalaciones con mantenimiento pobre y mal estado.

Read More
Read Less

ATENCION AL CLIENTE

By

April 21, 2017

DEBERIAN DE PREOCUPARSE POR LOS CLIENTES Y NO TIRAR LOS ARTICULOS PERSONALES OLVIDADOS, TIENEN MIS DATOS POR QUE NO ME LLAMARON ? MAL SERVICIO.

Read More
Read Less

Calidez, Atencio y excelente servicio

By

April 20, 2017

club

Me gusta mucho ir a ese hotel, son muy atentos, cordiales y serviciales. Sin embargo recomendaría empezar a implementar un buen plan preventivo de mantenimiento.
Saludos

Read More
Read Less

Muy Buen Lugar

By

April 19, 2017

Es de facil acceso y buena ubicacion, muy comodo y excelente para tomarse un descanso.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 17, 2017

club

One of the best vacations we ever had. This hotel was very convenient and close to everything we needed. The breakfast food was good and tasty. We went on tours every day so resting at night was crucial. It was very quiet during night time so we slept good. We were picked up for all our tours from the lobby and that saved us plenty of time and headaches. The overall service was great. This hotel had the best value for us and were quite happy to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Comodidad

By

April 17, 2017

club

Fue una experiencia buena

El hotel muy comodo y con varios servicios cerca del mismo.

Para begocios y placer

Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE SERVICIO

By

April 17, 2017

club

Mi estadía fue muy buena, la comodidad de las habitaciones, la limpieza; la calidez y amabilidad del personal es excelente, tuve que añadir un dia mas a mi estancia y no tuve ningún inconveniente, siempre estuvo el apoyo por parte del personal de recepción. La comida muy rica; las instalaciones reúnen todo lo que uno necesita. En general estuvo Excelente mi estadía.

Gracias.

Read More
Read Less

Honestidad y confiansa

By

April 16, 2017

Exelente equipo de trabajo gracias por permitirme estar con mi familia donde son ustedes muchas felicidades por su equipo

Read More
Read Less