Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 559 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

559reviews

  • 5 Stars
    355
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    25

Todo bien

By

October 15, 2017

club

Todo bien. Excelente servicio, la habitación muy cómoda y limpia. El gym y la alberca muy bien. Pero el aire acondicionado era muy frío en el restaurante

Read More
Read Less

fatal estadia en este hotel

By

October 11, 2017

club

fatal no lo recomiendo la verdad es pesimoooooo no cumplio ninguna de mis ideales es un lugar horrible no quisiera que nadie lo visite la verdad es que huele a humedad los cuartos

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio y excelente comida

By

October 09, 2017

club

Buen servicio y excelente comida en Holiday Inn Mérida

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

October 07, 2017

club

Me tocó estar los mismo días que hubo una conferencia de estudiantes de medicina porque lo que fue un poco ruidoso el area de lobby . Todo lo demás estuvo bien .

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

October 07, 2017

club

I did like this hotel, every body was kind and polite. At night, I could sleep well, I also had a great view. Because of time I just could have breakfast there, but I have to say that it was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and friendly stuff members

By

September 28, 2017

We had a great time in holiday inn mérida, the room was big and comfortable and the breakfast was reach and tasty.

Some of the stuff didn't spoke english almost at all but where very nice and helpful in directions and recommendations.

Wish you had more hotels in Cancun area, such as Playa del Carmen, Isla Mujeres and Cancun (a resort).

Read More
Read Less

Muy mal

By

September 27, 2017

club

Pésima experiencia, no pueden terminar la construcción de las instalaciones para un nuevo ascensor que comenzaron hace seis meses! Hay ruido de demolición que se escucha hasta las habitaciones y polvo por todas partes. Además de que las instalaciones en el baño no funcionaban correctamente, independientemente de que el mobiliario en general se nota ya muy descuidado y sin mantenimiento. A pesar de esto es uno de los hoteles más caros que otros cinco estrellas de la zona.

Read More
Read Less

Todo excelente

By

September 26, 2017

club

Muy buena experiencia volveria de nuevo al hotel gracias por todo a los que trabajan en el holiday Inn merida ¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡

Read More
Read Less

SERVICIO Y HABITACIÓN EXCELENTES

By

September 25, 2017

LA MEJOR RELACIÓN COSTO-BENEFICIO DE LOS HOTELES UBICADOS EN LA AVENIDA COLÓN. INMEJORABLE UBICACIÓN Y LAS MEJORES AMENIDADES, QUE NO PUDE DISFRUTAR POR FALTA DE TIEMPO. EL DESAYUNO FUE DE LO MEJOR, POR LA VARIEDAD, CALIDAD Y SABOR DE LOS PLATILLOS. EXCELENTE SERVICIO DE COCINA PARA ATENCIÓN SOBRE PLATILLOS ESPECÍFICOS.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Merida is a must!

By

September 19, 2017

club

I stayed for a few days at the hotel, went for business purposes. The way that the staff made me feel was incredible, always aware if something was needed and with the best attitude.

Regional and international food is available and astonishing, had the best regional food, like lime soup and panuchos, among several other options at their different menus.

Check in, great, check out, great, rooms very comfortable and the bed is wonderful, was able to get a lot of sleep.

I have nothing else to say but thank you to all the staff at the hotel, everyone of you made me feel like I was home.

Read More
Read Less

Mala suerte o mucha fama

By

September 18, 2017

club

Desafortunada la estadía, no lo recomiendo! Venden una habitación para 4 personas donde solo caben 2, la llegada fue terrible ya que llegue junto con un grupo de niños y no es grato. El elevador no funcionaba y no es barato en relación costo/beneficio.

Read More
Read Less

Feliz estancia

By

September 18, 2017

club

DESDE MI LLEGADA TODO FUE ATENCIÓN Y SERVICIOS DE CALIDAD

Read More
Read Less