Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 434 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

434reviews

  • 5 Stars
    302
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

Estancia HOTEL Holiday INN PARROQUIA

By

22 July 2017

club

Buena atención al cliente en General, la ubicación del hhotel es buena y zona segura

Read More
Read Less

Felicitaciones

By

21 July 2017

Excelente servicio muy recomendable la ubicación es perfecta, las habitaciones muy limpias, y confortables, excelente descanso

Read More
Read Less

Habitacion ruidosa

By

19 July 2017

club

Hola, la habitacion que me todo, estaba muy limpia, comoda pero ruidosa con el aire, desde muy temprano.

Read More
Read Less

queja

By

18 July 2017

club

todas las instalaciones bien, pero me hicieron dos veces el cargoa mi tarjeta, y me demoraron la factura tuve que hable 4 veces al hotel para que me la hciieran llegar

Read More
Read Less

Master Suite muy comoda

By

15 July 2017

Me quede en una Master Suite muy cómoda y amplia. Fue la primera ocasión que utilizó una Master Suite y me gustó el concepto por la amplitud y confort de la habitación, ideal para alojarse con la pareja

Read More
Read Less

Servicios de primera

By

13 July 2017

Gracias por el servicio siempre ha sido excelente por eso sigo alojandome en ese hotel

Read More
Read Less

Todo bien

By

11 July 2017

club

todo muy bien, la mayoría del personal muy atento, tanto en restaurant como en recepción,, tuve un pequeño problema con este sr de recepción, Guillermo, no se si estaba enojado, frustrado o indispuesto pero me acerqué para preguntarle algo del los alrededores del hotel y sin escucharme me mandó con los chicos de concierge, le dije que si tenía un problema en responderme él y me dijo que para eso estaban los de la otra area, no se si estaba enojado o estaba pasando un mal rato pero se me hace poco profesional su actitud.
Deberían hacer algo con este tipo de personas por la buena experiencia se ve comprometida con este tipo de cosas.

Fuera de esto todo muy recomendable.

Read More
Read Less

buena ubicacion

By

11 July 2017

platinumelite

hotel mu bien ubicado, con diferentes vías de acceso, y todos los servicios cercanos, del hotel comodo y con un buen servicio

Read More
Read Less

Buena experiencia

By

06 July 2017

club

En general considero de muy buena calidad el servicio que ofrece el personal del hotel. El desayuno bufett... delicioso y altamente recomendable

Read More
Read Less

Facil llegada

By

04 July 2017

club

para llegar al hotel es muy cómodo del lugar que visito en la ciudad y en general los cuartos son cómodos

Read More
Read Less

Grandioso

By

01 July 2017

club

Gracias fue gran experiencia
.............................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel to enjoy culture at CDMX

By

27 June 2017

Near the Cineteca and the "Meson de la Guitarra". Its so well located if you like culture at CDMX

Read More
Read Less