Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 393 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

393reviews

  • 5 Stars
    276
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

perfecto

By

29 April 2017

club

Muy buena experiencia en esté hotel lo recomiendo ampliamente

Read More
Read Less

La comodidad es una forma de vida.

By

26 April 2017

club

El confort de la habitación es excelente. La atención del personal excelente.

Read More
Read Less

Visita al DF

By

26 April 2017

club

estuvimos muy agusto en este hotel por su buena ubicacion cercana a Coyoacan. Nos gusto mucho la limpieza que tienen y la amabilidad de todo el personal que nos atendio en recepcion, botones, y en el restaurante. son sumamente amables. muchas gracias

Read More
Read Less

Buen trato de los empleados

By

26 April 2017

club

Son personas muy comprometidas con su trabajo, los felicito, muy amables y corteces, simpre atentos a lo que les solicitas, da giusto tratar con ellos...

Read More
Read Less

Excelente ubiación y cuarto confortable

By

24 April 2017

club

Despues de un día de trabajo, llegar y poder hacer el resgistro rápido, tener una excelente atención del personal. Ir a su cuarto y encontrarlo limpio, a temperatura ideal es muy buena experiencia.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente atencion.

By

24 April 2017

Muy buena atención por parte del personal de recepción. Me atendio una persona llamada Paulo que me dio un excelente servicio. En general el servicio fue excelente.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay (offered by Aeromexico)

By

20 April 2017

club

Great stay. Enjoyed the ambience, and the room (with its amenities). Very friendly and accommodating staff. Keep it up! :)

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Servico

By

19 April 2017

club

Nada que reprochar, gracias por sus atenciones. Servivcio y trato muy amable.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel but high price

By

19 April 2017

Very good location and very good room. The staff could be better. As gold member, nobody greating me or did any comments.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente atención y servicio por el valet y/o Concierge

By

17 April 2017

club

La verdad sobrepaso mis expectativas de servicio el equipo de Valet / Concierge, me ayudo con artículos de baño que me hacían falta, le pregunté si había una farmacia cerca y me dijo que si me faltaba algo el hotel me podía brindar algunos artículos y me ahorro la ida a la farmacia, pero el tuvo la iniciativa de preguntar, así como también su trato en todo momento fue implecable y de excelente servicio, creo que ya lleva tiempo trabajando esa persona ahí (hombre) porque su cara ya me parece familiar, tiene buen tacto y calidez en tratar a los huéspedes.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

13 April 2017

club

Sin duda el confort de la habitación es muy bueno. Puedo presumir que descanse y dormí como hace mucho no lo hacía.

Read More
Read Less

aufenthalt

By

09 April 2017

hotel ist sicher und sauber und sehr gut gelegen, frühstück sollte man abstufen können

Read More
Read Less