Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 274 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

274reviews

  • 5 Stars
    180
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great location, great service

By

August 07, 2016

club

The hotel is very close to a subway station (Metro Zapata) and in an area full of restaurants and a mall. The people at the desk were nice and efficient, very easy and fast check in and check out, Room in excellent condition, very clean, and silent. I would recommend it to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear professor, Thank you very much for taking some time to write a review, I am glad to know that you received a good service from our staff, that you enjoyed our rooms and facilities as well as the hotel's surroundings. We truly appreciate your recommendation and we hope to see you soon. Regards. General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Falló room service

By

August 06, 2016

club

Hubo un problema con la captura del pedido en el servicio a cuartos y mi comida nunca llegó...

En todo lo demás Ok

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Estimado huésped, Muchas gracias por compartir sus comentarios, de antemano le ofrezco una disculpa por el inconveniente del servicio a cuartos, ya tomamos acciones en el área para que no vuelva a suceder; me da gusto saber que el resto de su estancia estuvo bien. Esperamos tener la oportunidad de atenderle nuevamente como usted merece y le deseamos excelente día. Atentamente, Gerencia General.
Read More
Read Less

excelente Hotel

By

August 05, 2016

atencion personal, personal del hotel amable istalaciones excelente seguridad total y ubicacion excelente , que mas se puede pedir como en casa..

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Estimado huésped, Muchas gracias por tomar un momento para compartir su reseña, me es muy grato saber que recibió una excelente atención y que fueron de su agrado nuestras instalaciones y servicios. Con gusto le seguiremos haciendo sentir como en casa. Saludos. Atentamente, Gerencia General.
Read More
Read Less

Excelente opción en el área.

By

August 03, 2016

club

Buen hotel y buen servicio, en muy buen punto para los lugares que requería visitar. El restaurante excelente.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Estimado Sr. Manuel, Agradezco mucho sus amables comentarios, qué gusto saber que nuestra ubicación le resultó conveniente y que disfrutó de nuestros alimentos y servicio. Le esperamos pronto. Atentamente, Gerencia General.
Read More
Read Less

Recomendación

By

August 01, 2016

Es café del cuarto no estaba bueno y faltaron botella de agua.

Saludos

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Estimado Huésped, Agradezco el tiempo que tomó para enviarnos sus comentarios, le ofrezco una disculpa si el café de la habitación no cumplió con sus expectativas al igual que por el tema de las botellas con agua, tomaremos acciones al respecto esperando poder recibirle nuevamente y brindarle un mejor servicio. Atentamente, Gerencia General.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 01, 2016

The service is great. The breakfast is excellent, but it is a bit pricey.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking some time to write a review. I am glad to know that you enjoyed our service and breakfast, if you are a frequent visitor or if you work for a company we could negociate a better rate for your next stays. If you need anything please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio

By

July 26, 2016

Todo muy bien, excelente atención y calidad, muy comodo; quede un poco inconforme por la forma de cobro y cargos a mis tarjetas, espero se aclare

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Estimado huésped, Agradezco el tiempo que tomó para escribir su reseña, nos es grato saber que recibió buena atención por parte de nuestro personal y que el hotel le resultó cómodo. Le ofrezco una disculpa por el inconveniente que experimentó con la forma de pago, en breve nos pondremos en contacto con usted para aclarar la situación. Esperamos tener la oportunidad de atenderle nuevamente. Atentamente, Gerente General.
Read More
Read Less

房價過高!

By

July 22, 2016

platinumelite

我們全家到達旅館已經半夜,所以沒有迎賓服務!因為我是白金大使會員,我的房間有升級,滿意!但小孩那間則沒有,所以我認為付的房價與房間等級不對稱。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very mucho for the time you took to let us know about your experience during your last stay with us. We are sorry for the inconveniences during your check in. We are taking actions to correct it. We would like to have the opportunity in the future to change this image. Please let me know for a next visit to ensure a pleasant stay. Sincerely Cesar Trejo General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Excelent!

By

July 20, 2016

club

L'hôtel est en général très bien. De l'arrivée, le service client sont très attentive. Concernant les chambres, ils sont propre, grand et agréable en général.

En ce qui concerne l'emplacement, est au sud de Mexico ville, il prêt d'un centre commercial, est aussi, prêt de l'hôtel on peut trouvé des excellent restaurants.

En général, j'ai eu un très bonne expérience dans ce hôtel (c'est la deuxième fois que je le prend), et je le recommande fortement.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your feedback, We are pleased to know that yous last stay with us was a pleasant stay. For us was a pleasure to be your host. We hope to see you sonn Sincerely Cesar Trejo General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

July 19, 2016

club

Excelente servicio en todo momento. Hotel muy cómodo y completamente recomendable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Estimada huésped, Le agradecemos mucho sus comentarios, los cuales nos fortalecen y nos motivan a seguir brindando grandes experiencias a nuestros clientes. Le esperamos pronto en esta su segunda casa, Holiday Inn Plaza Universidad. Sinceramente, Cesar Trejo Gerencia General.
Read More
Read Less

TODO MUY BIEN MENOS QUE ME COBRARAN EL ESTACIONAMIENTO

By

July 19, 2016

club

Todo excelente menos que me cobraran el estacionamiento, esto me molesto mucho, en todos los hoteles no solo de México, sino del extranjero este servicio esta incluido en el costo de la renta

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Estimado huésped, Le agradecemos mucho sus comentarios, y su amable retro alimentación. Nos apena mucho saber que su estancia no logro ser satisfactoria en su totalidad por el tema del estacionamiento. Le ofrecemos una disculpa, desafortunadamente al ser un servicio que tenemos concesionado se tiene un cargo por el mismo, aunque hemos trabajado para que no sea modificado en los últimos dos años y se mantendrá así para poder seguir estando por debajo de lo que se cobra en algunos otros hoteles. Nos reiteramos a sus ordenes esperando poder atenderlo nuevamente en el futuro. Sinceramente, Cesar Trejo Gerencia General.
Read More
Read Less

BUENA ESTADIA

By

July 12, 2016

Excelente estadia en este hotel, que se conserva muy comodo y limpio, el personal muy eficiente y siempre atento

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Estimado huésped, De antemano agradecemos mucho sus amables comentarios y el tiempo que ha tomado para hacerlo llegar por este medio. Nos complace mucho saber que su pasada estancia con nosotros fue una agradable experiencia. Será un placer atenderlo nuevamente en un futuro cercano, lo esperamos pronto, Sinceramente, Cesar Trejo Gerencia General.
Read More
Read Less