Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 145 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

145reviews

  • 5 Stars
    84
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    10

EXCELENTE SERVICIO

By

18 May 2017

club

ME GUSTO EL SERVICIO Y AL LLEGAR AL CUARTO YA ESTABA TODO LIMPIO Y ARREGLADO.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel

By

11 May 2017

Excelente opcion si asistes a medica sur por motivos de salud. Las instalaciones estan muy bien y tienen una atencion muy personal.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE RESTAURANTE Y HABITACIÓN CONFORTABLE.

By

10 May 2017

club

FELICITAMOS A SU ÁREA DE RESTAURANTE, POR SU EXCELENTE COMIDA Y ATENCIÓN.
LA RECEPCIÓN ES MUY IMPERSONAL Y FRÍA.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for Medical Treatment at Medica Sur

By

10 May 2017

club

Hotel occupies better part of two upper floors in one of buildings on Medical Center campus. Has restaurant (Wingz) and fitness center, but don't bring bathing suit.

Rooms immaculate, staff very pleasant and helpful, price is great.

If you or someone you're accompanying is having medical services at hospital, it's perfect place to stay; otherwise far from city, sites. Closer to town is recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente si vas al hospital.

By

24 April 2017

club

La comodidad de irnde tu cuarto al hospital es invaluable. Lo mismo si regresas a tu cuarto luego de un tratamiento.
Puedes descansar y comer con toda comodidad.

Read More
Read Less

Tal a de atención y comunicacion

By

20 April 2017

club

Es muy mala la atención, tienen muy poco personal, no dejan claro el
Servicio del estacionamiento ni del restaurante

Read More
Read Less

estancia excelente

By

16 April 2017

club

siempre que he tenido la oportunidad de viajar tanto de trabajo como de placer, me he hospedado en los hoteles Holiday Inn, por el buen servicio que me han brindado. por ese motivo lo recomiendo.

Read More
Read Less

MI ESTANCIA

By

12 April 2017

club

EN GENERAL MUY BUENO, REPITEN MUCHO LO MISMO EN LA ENCUESTA

Read More
Read Less

Muy buena habitación

By

05 April 2017

Amplia, limpia, buenas almohadas , cama
Estuvimos muy bien.

Read More
Read Less

Muy buen servicio

By

03 April 2017

club

Excelente atención solo que al ser un lugar de acceso compartido con las instalaciones del hospital deberían mejorarlo

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

29 March 2017

club

Estuve en este Holiday Inn por viaje de placer para disfrutar del partido México vs Costa Rica en el estadio Azteca. La ubicación fue ideal, ya que al momento de salir rumbo al partido pudimos ir caminando. Por cuestiones de seguridad y tiempo regresamos en uber pero la distancia es muy corta. La comodidad de la habitación no fue fuera de lo normal, ya que llevo siendo fan de Holiday Inn y de Ihg en general varios años. El personal fue muy amable tanto al check in y check out como en el transcurso de mi estancia.

Read More
Read Less

Excelentes instalaciones y ubicación en el centro médico sur

By

27 March 2017

El hotel excelente pero el servicio de Restaurant en sociedad con wings regular

Read More
Read Less