Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 114 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

114reviews

  • 5 Stars
    62
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    10

Estancia

By

January 17, 2017

club

En general excelente trabajo de todo el personal y limpieza impecable

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Estimado huésped Le agradecemos y valoramos mucho sus buenos comentarios , estamos complacidos de haberle ofrecido el servicio y atención que esperaba. Nos mantenemos a sus ordenes y esperamos que nos de la oportunidad de recibirlo nuevamente. Reciba un cordial saludo de todo el equipo hasta pronto
Read More
Read Less

comodidad, y fácil acceso al hospital

By

January 15, 2017

club

en general buen servicio y comidas habitación limpia, facilidad para acudir al hospital, especialmente a reuniones académicas y trabajo

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Estimado huésped Le agradecemos y valoramos mucho sus buenos comentario; nos satisface haberle ofrecido el servicio que usted esperaba . Nos mantenemos a sus ordenes y día a día mejorando para que cada una de sus visitas sea la mejor . Reciba un cordial saludo de todo el equipo Holiday Inn & Suites Mexico Medica sur. HASTA PRONTO
Read More
Read Less

Quiet, friendly and clean for a very good sleep

By

January 14, 2017

Could not expect more friendly people. Treated guests as Guests. We arrived at 22 hrs so we had no bar nor restaurant open. The persons at the reception could easily have a small bar next to the reception to serve small snacks and beverages easily. I hope the management has the creativity to see this opportunity. Also for breakfast because before 7 hours, the restaurant is closed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and staff. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback to improve our quality .We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less

CAMA COMODA

By

January 10, 2017

club

COMODIDAD DE LAS HABITACIONES EN GENERL
NO DESEO HACER NINGUN OTRO COMENTARIO

GRACIAS

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Estimado Huésped Le agradecemos mucho sus comentarios , valoramos el tiempo que tomo en dejarnos su opinion para conocer su experiencia con nosotros. Nos mantenemos a sus ordenes , esperando nos de la oportunidad de recibirlo nuevamente. Saludos cordiales
Read More
Read Less

Médica Sur

By

January 10, 2017

club

Fue muy buena, sólo con los siguientes negritos en el arroz:
- No hubo suficientes toallas.
- El estado de las toallas y su calidad es malo.
- Las alfombras en general esta´n muy sucias.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Estimado huésped Agradecemos y valoramos mucho sus comentarios , los cuales nos permiten conocer nuestras areas de oportunidad para mejorar y ofrecer el servicio de calidad que ustedes esperan y merecen Reciba un saludo cordial de todo el equipo Holiday Inn & Suites Mexico Medica Sur HASTA PRONTO
Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Agradecemos mucho sus comentarios, trabajaremos en ellos para ofrecerle un mejor servicio. Atte. Su hotel
Read More
Read Less

Medica Sur - un holliday inn ???

By

January 05, 2017

club

Hotel donde , si no tienes nada que hacer en el Hospital , mejor busca otro
se encuentra dentro de un complejo medico , hay 2 cafeterias de cadena exactamente iguales a menos de 100 metros de distancia , y una tienda de donas tambien de cadena

por cierto , de dificil acceso a pie y o en carro , ya que hay una via peatonal pero entre uno y otro hay rampas y mas rampas

el restaurante esta en el 6to piso y el hotel en el 5to de el 4to piso para abajo , es complejo medico


dificil acceso en carro , los choferes de UBER tardan en llegar y se confunden

tienes que salir a la calle y hay que atravesar como 200 metros de estacionamiento

la estancia es regular , hay agua caliente pero la calefaccion no funciona y al comentarlo con el personal , dicen que puede ser la programacion del termostato

hay mejores opciones sobre la avenida TLALTPAN

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Estimado huésped, Nos apena mucho no haber logrado que su estancia no haya satisfecho sus necesidades de hospedaje, le comento que estamos revisando los inconvenientes que tuvo durante su estancia. Gracias por el tiempo que se tomo y por hacernos llegar sus comentarios mismos que son áreas de oportunidad para nosotros. Reciba un cordial saludo. Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Reseña 20 diciembre

By

January 02, 2017

club

Todo estuvo muy bien, excepto el room service, la comida estaba regular, estaba fría, tardó mucho, la orden estuvo incompleta.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Estimado huésped Le agradecemos mucho sus comentarios los cuales compartiremos con el personal del restaurante para que pongan mayor atención en el servicio y calidad de los alimentos . Le deseamos un prospero y feliz 2017. HASTA PRONTO
Read More
Read Less

bequeme Uebernachtungsmoeglichkeit

By

December 13, 2016

club

Freudliches und hilfsbereites Personal sowie ansprechende Erscheinung des Empfangs

Read More
Read Less

sería lo mismo que mis comentarios anteriores

By

December 12, 2016

club

Sería lo mismo que mis comentario que ya redacte en los campos anteriores

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. , valoramos mucho su respuesta en relación a su pasada estancia con nosotros. Agradecemos su preferencia y esperamos poder recibirla en un futuro próximo. Atentamente, Gerente General.
Read More
Read Less

Nice modern rooms, clean, comfortable bed and room, great staff

By

December 12, 2016

Staff very helpful, attentive, and professional. For example, they obtain a nice taxi for me each more on planta Baja to go to work.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you so much for your comments of our hotel, service and staff. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member and your preference about us. Your experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. we hope to see your soon happy holidays Sincerely, GENERAL MANAGER
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

December 08, 2016

club

I had a couple of problems not associated with Holiday Inn, and the staff was dedicated to help me get things straightened out quickly. Victor, Javier, Maria and Omar were outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Ambiente seguro

By

November 28, 2016

club

Puedes caminar de forma segura dentro del centro Medica

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Estimado huésped Le agradecemos mucho sus comentarios, puntuación y confianza para brindarle nuestros servicios . Sera un placer recibirlo nuevamente . Todo el equipo Holiday & Suites Mexico Medica Sur le enviamos saludos y permanecemos a sus ordenes. Hasta pronto
Read More
Read Less