Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 487 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

487reviews

  • 5 Stars
    346
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    16

Convenient for hospital procedures

By

June 04, 2022

We stayed at this hotel because it was the closest to the hospital where we were getting some procedures done. The only problem is that we were not able to do early check in because there were no rooms available (so much for spire/diamond). We had to check in at around 9pm after the procedure was completed.

Read More
Read Less

Good location for medical checkup

By

May 12, 2022

I would only recommend staying at this property if you are visiting Médica Sur for a medical checkup. It is very difficult for drivers to locate the entrance of the hotel because there is a complete lack of signage within the Médica Sur compound. The entrance is actually in the covered parking lot of Tower 3. Very difficult to find.

There was absolutely no elite status acknowledgment at this property. No pen nor writing pad in the room. No information provided about dining establishments in the area. This is basic information that they could provide through a welcome letter. I was fortunate to find a room service card in the bedside drawer with a QR code. Food quality was average to below average.

Front desk staff aren’t particularly welcoming or friendly. They sit down on low chairs while speaking to you, they don’t have the courtesy of standing up to speak to guests, as it is done in every other hotel in the world.

Read More
Read Less

Below my expectations for a Holidayy Inn Hotel

By

April 12, 2022

club

I was expecting to get the regular good service that normally I get from a Holiday Inn place,

The hotel description was not celar enought to understand the hotel is located INSIDE the Medical Sur Complex, however my concern is beyond that.

Front Desk staff service was poor, room general conditions were poor and unconfortable,

Disapointed with the balance cost benefit on this case, never come back to this one.

Read More
Read Less

Felicitación

By

December 13, 2021

club

Felicito a su personal por su disposicion de servicio y atenciones.

Read More
Read Less

Necesidad de hospedaje

By

December 12, 2021

club

Una de las condiciones que resultan fundamentales en el hospedaje, independientemente de las inherentes al hospedaje e sí mismo considerado, es la seguridad dentro y fuera de las instalaciones del hotel. En ambos casos el huésped puede sentirse seguro en el caso del Holiday Médica Sur.

Read More
Read Less

El mejor hotel en el mejor hospital

By

December 06, 2021

Desde que llegué todo salió súper bien y estuve en tiempo y forma para los estudios que iba a checar muchísimas gracias por el excelente servicio

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio y seguridad

By

December 06, 2021

El personal del hotel se muestra siempre atento a las necesidades del huésped, la sensación de seguridad es total por estar dentro del complejo medica sur con estacionamiento a un costo adecuado.
Una buena opción en el sur de la ciudad

Read More
Read Less

Perfecta limpieza y comodidad de habitación

By

November 30, 2021

club

* El servicio del personal fue excelente y rápido
* Correcto control Covid
* Habitación en perfectas condiciones para trabajar y descansar
* Baño y sanitario perfectamente limpios
* Este hotel forma parte de un complejo hospitalario (está dentro de las instalaciones del Centro Hospitalario). Los accesos vehiculares y peatonal secundarios están cerrados por la noche, por lo que solo puedes ingresar al hotel usando el acceso primario del hospital. Además de los restaurantes en los pisos del hotel, se cuenta con más opciones de restaurantes a un lado del edificio donde se ubica el hotel y que ofrecen servicio al complejo hospitalario.

Read More
Read Less

Higiene

By

November 25, 2021

platinumelite

Desde la llegada, explican los protocolos de limpieza y desinfección, lo que da confianza de llegar a descansar tranquilamente. Sentir que puedes llegar a relajarte cómodamente después de la jornada laboral.

Read More
Read Less

Estancia ruidosa y fría

By

November 22, 2021

La habitación tenía alto nivel de ruido y muy fría, adicional la calefacción no funcionaba.

Read More
Read Less

Experiencia agradable

By

November 13, 2021

En lo personal, mi esposa y yo la pasamos muy. El objetivo era obtener un buen descanso previo a un estudio médico, y aprovechamos para visitar la ciudad de México, así que el descanso fué fundamental tanto para el estudio médico como para tener la energía suficiente de recorrer un poco ma ciudad, después de ni atención médica fuimos al centro histórico a recorrer vários lugares entre lo más destacable la torre latinoamericana, a la que jamás habíamos subido! Así que nuestra experiencia en general fué excelente!! Sin duda gracias a un confortable y descanso muy grato.

Read More
Read Less

Tipo de almohada

By

November 03, 2021

club

Me gustaría que la habitación contara al menos con dos tamaños de altura, ya que la almohada con las que cuentan en la habitación son muy altas y eso incomoda a la hora de querer conciliar el sueño. Si tuvieran dos tamaños, es decir, dos tamaños de almohada, nos permitiría seleccionar la que mejor se ajuste.

Read More
Read Less