Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 159 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

159reviews

  • 5 Stars
    97
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    10

Descanso

By

July 21, 2017

Me gusto bastante que pude descansar bien no se escucho ruido en pasillos y eso me agrado

Read More
Read Less

Medica sur

By

July 14, 2017

club

Excelente ubicación, ideal si tienes que estar en el hospital. Un poco confuso para llegar pero nada que no puedas resolver.

Read More
Read Less

BUENA

By

July 11, 2017

NOCHE TRANQUILA AMBIENTE ACOGEDOR LUGAR PARA ACCESAR A ESTE HOTEL INCOMODO

Read More
Read Less

CAMA COMODA HABITACION CONFORTABLE

By

July 10, 2017

club

EXCELENCIA EN EL SERVICIO MEJORAR COMIDA RESTAURANTE SEGUJRIDAD Y ATENCION.

Read More
Read Less

Sugerencias

By

July 10, 2017

club

En mi caso me gusto por qué fui a consulta médica por primera ves a médica sur y se me hizo muy práctico estar ahí mismo sin embargo me sorprendió que al llegar me atendieron como socio del programa y me dieron un agua de cortesia pero o sorpresa cuando quise tomar otra para mí esposo en la misma recepcion me dijeron que únicamente el socio se supone que yo voy al hotel y se me hizo muy feo que a mi esposo no le dieran una botella de agua como discriminándolo cuando yo pago una habitación para dos personas sugiero que si van a dar una cortesia sea para el cliente y la persona adicional pues estamos pagando

Read More
Read Less

cama comoda

By

June 27, 2017

club

muy acogedoras las almohadas pude descansar muy satisfactoriamente

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio y habitación cómoda

By

June 26, 2017

club

Buen servicio por parte del personal; la habitación es amplia y cómoda. Los colchones podrían ser un poco más suaves, pero son aceptables. En general es una gran opción de alojamiento en el sur de la ciudad, y bastante tranquilo a pesar de estar dento de la zona del hospital.

Read More
Read Less

Safe and relaxed stay

By

June 24, 2017

club

Excellent stay in Mexico City. Hotel Lobby/Room are great. The one negative is access to the hotel, the hotel is inside the fenced perimeter of the Medica Sur Hospital. No signage to guide guest to the entrance of hotel. Confusing access to hotel entrance.

Read More
Read Less

hospital

By

June 22, 2017

club

una de las razones por que me hospede en el hotel fue también por el hospital, en ese lapso estaba bajo tratamiento y me estaba aplicando inyecciones...cual fue mi sorpresa que la señorita de los cubículos de urgencias me dijo que aunque llevara mi receta medica y el medicamento, por política del hospital no me aplicarían la inyección, ya que no la compre en la farmacia del hospital, no se si tengan mucha relación el hospital y el hotel pero con el perdón de la palabra se me hace una estupidez...

Read More
Read Less

servicio excelente

By

June 21, 2017

club

en general la limpieza del hotel es muy buena y el personal es muy amable muy buena ubicacion del hotel ya que me he estado tratando en el hospital
en general recomiendo quedarse en el hotel

Read More
Read Less

Estancia

By

June 19, 2017

Fue cómoda la estancia durante este viaje de negocios.

Read More
Read Less

Muy bien

By

June 13, 2017

Camas cómodas, silencio en las habitaciones, limpieza excelente en el cuarto y en el baño, y a lado de los consultorios de Medica Sur, lo que proporciona una cercanía y seguridad para los que necesiten consultar en este centro Médico

Read More
Read Less