Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 442 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

442reviews

  • 5 Stars
    249
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    24

EXPERIENCIA AGRADABLE

By

08 August 2016

club

Solo desearia un horario mas amplio al cierre de las instalaciones de la alberca.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Estimado huésped: ¡Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel! Sus comentarios nos motivan en seguir trabajando día a día en ustedes: nuestros huéspedes, pues; son nuestra razón de ser. ¡Lo esperamos de nuevo para que disfrute de las atracciones de la cuidad ! Diego Hurtado de Mendoza Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

BUENA UBICACION

By

05 August 2016

club

MUY COMODO Y PLACENTERO PASEAR POR EL PARQUE DISFRUTAR DE SUS ATRACCIONES TURISTICAS VIVIER UNA EXPERIENCIA INOLVIDABLE Y SENTIRME COMO EN CASA. VOLVERIA A IR EN MAS OCACIONES YA QUE SE ENCUENTRA CERCA A LA ARENA MONTERREY A VER LOS ESPECTACULOS QUE SE OFRECEN AHI MISMO.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 August 2016
Estimado huésped: ¡Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel! Sus comentarios nos motivan en seguir trabajando día a día en ustedes: nuestros huéspedes, pues; son nuestra razón de ser. ¡Lo esperamos de nuevo para que disfrute de las atracciones de la cuidad ! Diego Hurtado de Mendoza Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Excelente ubiacion

By

04 August 2016

club

Me encanto el holiday inn fundidora, mis niños se divirtieron desde que llegamos al hotel con su pecera y amplios espacios comunes, bares y restaurant, la vista al cerro de la silla es hermosa y la ovación dentro del parque fundidora es inmejorable, todo esta cerca, excelente para turistear el centro de monterrey y el bonito parque fundidora con todos sus atractivos, la alberca del hotel y el gimnasio son muy buenos, la habitación muy limpia, cómoda, silenciosa, el precio una maravilla, en general les recomiendo mucho cuando vallan a monterrey alójense en holiday inn fundidora.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Estimado huésped: ¡Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel! Sus comentarios nos motivan en seguir trabajando día a día en ustedes: nuestros huéspedes, pues; son nuestra razón de ser. ¡Lo esperamos de nuevo pata que disfrute de las atracciones de la cuidad ! Diego Hurtado de Mendoza Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Comodo, seguro y excelente calidad

By

04 August 2016

Este hotel ha sido mi preferido por los últimos años dada su seguridad, actitud de servicio y hospitalidad de su personal.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Estimado huésped: ¡Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel! Sus comentarios nos motivan en seguir trabajando día a día en ustedes: nuestros huéspedes, pues; son nuestra razón de ser. ¡Lo esperamos de nuevo para que disfrute de las atracciones de la cuidad ! Diego Hurtado de Mendoza Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Guest room not clean and worn out.

By

03 August 2016

club

The hotel is conveniently situated if you want to have easy access to the park. The staff was nice but the room was not clean and some furniture like sofa seemed a little worn out.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Dear Guest : Thank you for your review About Our hotel! Your comments encourage us to continue working every day in you : Our Guest , then; son Our reason for being . An apology; We'll check the furniture in the room . Whatever we again expect to enjoy the attractions of the city ! Diego Hurtado de Mendoza General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Top-notch service, good breakfast

By

02 August 2016

The location of the hotel makes it easy to get outside and enjoy a lovely park location in Monterrey. Front desk staff spoke excellent English and were able to give me prompt answers to questions. Breakfast buffet and service made a great start to each day.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Dear Guest: Thank you for your opinion about our hotel! Your comments encourage us to continue working every day in you : our guests , then; are our reason for being . Whatever hope back leg enjoy the attractions of the city ! Diego Hurtado de Mendoza General Manager
Read More
Read Less

estacionamiento

By

02 August 2016

club

tenia muchos años de no viajar a la cd de monterrey viajo mas seguido a USA, y pensé donde hospedarme y la vd me encanto el hotel donde me aloje esta muy accesible en cuanto a lugares donde visitar

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Estimado huésped: ¡Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel! Sus comentarios nos motivan en seguir trabajando día a día en ustedes: nuestros huéspedes, pues; son nuestra razón de ser. ¡Lo esperamos de nuevo pata que disfrute de las atracciones de la cuidad ! Diego Hurtado de Mendoza Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and excellent location

By

02 August 2016

If you are planning to spend a night or two in Monterrey, Holiday Inn Parque Fundidaora is the place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Dear Guest: Thank you for your opinion about our hotel! Your comments encourage us to continue working every day in you : our guests , then; are our reason for being . Whatever hope back leg enjoy the attractions of the city ! Diego Hurtado de Mendoza General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Confortable rooms ad great Location

By

01 August 2016

club

Visiting Monterrey with my family while some business activities got part of my time. My family had a good opportunity to spend time at local attractions. Paseo Santa Lucia, Parque Fundidora etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Dear Guest: Thank you for your opinion about our hotel! Your comments encourage us to continue working every day in you : our guests , then; are our reason for being . Whatever hope back leg enjoy the attractions of the city ! Diego Hurtado de Mendoza General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Estadia para boda

By

27 July 2016

Muy padre todo el servicio el bar muy amables y gentiles tambien quienes estaban en recepcion

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Estimado huésped: ¡Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel! Sus comentarios nos motivan en seguir trabajando día a día en ustedes: nuestros huéspedes, pues; son nuestra razón de ser. Se le comentara al asociado Dario de su buen servicio que nos menciona. ¡Lo esperamos de nuevo pata que disfrute de las atracciones de la cuidad ! Diego Hurtado de Mendoza Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

UBICACION Y COMODIDAD

By

27 July 2016

club

SERVICIO DE ALTA CALIDAD, EXCELENTE UBICACION, YA QUE PUEDES VISITAR EL PASEO SANTA LUCIA, PARQUE FUNDIDORA O DE LOS LOROS Y AL TERMINO DE TU RECORRIDO SOLO INGRESAS DE NUEVO A TU HOTEL Y AH DESCANSAR,

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Estimado huésped: ¡Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel! Sus comentarios nos motivan en seguir trabajando día a día en ustedes: nuestros huéspedes, pues; son nuestra razón de ser. ¡Lo esperamos de nuevo pata que disfrute de las atracciones de la cuidad ! Diego Hurtado de Mendoza Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

todo bien

By

25 July 2016

club

un hotel muy como y personal atento las habitaciones muy frescas y limpias

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Estimado huésped: ¡Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel! Sus comentarios nos motivan en seguir trabajando día a día en ustedes: nuestros huéspedes, pues; son nuestra razón de ser. ¡Lo esperamos de nuevo! Diego Hurtado de Mendoza Gerente General
Read More
Read Less