Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 550 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

550reviews

  • 5 Stars
    321
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    27

At fundidora

By

25 March 2017

club

It's next to fundidora, and it's nice. Got no fond of the food, but just my personal perseption. Rooms are nice, clean and accomplished the purpose to sleep in. I loved the park!

Read More
Read Less

Caro

By

24 March 2017

club

Alto precio, dificiente en limpieza del edredón y regadera. (con algunos cabellos)

Read More
Read Less

dia de deszanzo

By

22 March 2017

club

un buen alojamiento buena atención, y bonita panoramica y vista

Read More
Read Less

Socio

By

22 March 2017

club

Me gustaria ser identifiaco al momento de llegar al check inn como socio de IHG al momento que se me identifique ser tratado como un cliente distiguido y resevir las mejores atenciones.

Read More
Read Less

Good for business travel.

By

21 March 2017

club

The hotel has great location, is very confortable, breackfast is great. The service from the staff is really great. The only thing I migth improve is the portions of the restarurant and the gym. Service is very fast and thats something good when I am traveling for business.

Read More
Read Less

Estancia

By

18 March 2017

club

El servicio fue muy bueno en general. La cama está muy cómoda. El hotel está bien ubicado al que va al área del Parque Fundidora, pero le falta renovarlo,

Read More
Read Less

RELAXING AND TRULY LOVELY STAY

By

17 March 2017

club

This hotel is located inside a large and very lovely park. You can take a long walk all the way along a gorgeous little (man-made) river into the area where the museums (all fabulous) are, or you can just sit down a bench. Either way - it is great. The room was large, so very clean, GREAT bed and good pillows. I got early check-in (sorely needed) without any problem. Everyone was super accommodating. The food is good, plenty of healthy options, or you could go yummy high-calorie - all up to you. Lots of fresh fruit and nice salads at breakfast and lunch. Just a lovely, lovely place to stay. I will absolutely return to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Remodelacion de Habitaciones

By

15 March 2017

Creo que todo esta perfecto pero siento que el hotel esta muy viejo ya y es necesario subirlo de nivel para la ubicación tan prestigiada que tiene

Read More
Read Less

Excelente ubicación para centros de espectáculos

By

09 March 2017

club

no olvides hacer el recorrido del río Santa Lucía enfrente del Hotel que te lleva al Centro de la Ciudad

Read More
Read Less

Excelente fin de semana

By

08 March 2017

Excelente servicio, atención y producto! Definitivamente de mis hoteles favoritos! Hospedence aqui! Lo recomiendo 100%

Read More
Read Less

Excelencia en cuanto a trato comodidad y ubicación

By

08 March 2017

platinumelite

Mi gusto por visitar la ciudad de Monterrey es mucho, eha tenido la oportunidad de hospedarme en diferentes hoteles en la ciudad por ubicación en mis visitas durante el año y esa vez que me eh quedado en el Holiday Inn Parque Fundidora me ah encantado en general, no dudo en mis siguiente oportunidad de visitar la ciudad tanto por trabajo o placer en quedarme nuevamente en este Hotel, me encantó...

Read More
Read Less

muy recomendable para estadías cortas

By

08 March 2017

club

Muy practico en cuanto a ubicación y todos los servicios muy buenos

Read More
Read Less