Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 645 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

645reviews

  • 5 Stars
    385
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    33

Un Hotel Centrico en la ciudad

By

July 19, 2017

club

En general el hotel esta centrico a la zona metropolitan y puede4s llgar a cualquier parte de la ciudad desde el sin ningun problema

Read More
Read Less

Muy bien

By

July 19, 2017

Muy buen servicio, atencion excelente, el hotel esta dentro del parque fundidora con muy buena vista al cerro de la silla y al parque.

Read More
Read Less

SERVICIO EXCELENTE

By

July 19, 2017

club

EXCELENTE HOTEL PARA DESCANSAR Y DISFRUTAR EN FAMILIA O PAREJA , BUENA ATENCION Y SERVICIO , LUGAR LIMPIO Y COMODO EN TODAS LAS AREAS , SE PUEDE DESCANSAR SIN PROBLEMA ALGUNO , LOS ALIMENTOS SON RAPIDOS EN LA OCASION QUE LO SOLICITE Y EL EQUIPO DE TRABAJO MUY AMABLE , SERVICIALES Y CON MUCHA ATENCION.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente para convenciones

By

July 19, 2017

club

Increible visita a este lugar me encanto el servicio y ademas el personal muy atento y amables en la entrada.

Read More
Read Less

buen desayuno habitacion comoda

By

July 17, 2017

club

Fui alojada ahi por negocios, en general m pareció un hotel excelente y cómodo, tal vez encontre un poco de polvo en un rincon de mi habitación, de ahi en fuera me parecio, amplio, cómodo y bonito. Los peces Koi de el lobby me hicieron el dia!
Como sugerencia, actualicen los radio reloj despertador, estan muy viejos y son radios de perilla y no se puede conectar el Ipod o dispositivo usb.

Read More
Read Less

Ubicación privilegiada

By

July 16, 2017

Muy tranquilo, cómodo, el servicio al cliente es excelente

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

July 15, 2017

club

THE HOTEL IS LOCATED IN AN AREA WHERE THERE ARE MANY ENTERTAINMENTS, AS WELL AS THE FUNDIDORA PARK WHERE YOU CAN ENJOY THE OUTDOORS.

Read More
Read Less

SERVICIO EXCELENTE

By

July 12, 2017

club

ES UN HOTEL BASTANTE AGRADABLE Y LA PROXIMA VES QUE VAYA A MONTERREYME ALOJARE EN EL MISMO HOTEL

Read More
Read Less

rooms was not as we expected

By

July 12, 2017

plz have someone call me to discuss this thank you

Read More
Read Less

Excelente atencion!

By

July 12, 2017

club

Partiendo fundamentalmente que esta muy facil de llegar, fui por negocios y de placer con mi novia, nos encanta la atencion desde que llegas, las instalaciones , las habitaciones excelentes, tuvimos compromiso por la noche en un antro y lo mejor tambien fue el servicio de taxi, nos llevaron y nos recogieron, sin problema, los descansos son muy agradables, el desayuno y almuerzo muy agusto. La alberca esta excelente, muy comoda y apropiada, cero tumulto de gente, en general, todo esta excelente!! Por supuesto que volvere a ir, y lo recomendare apliamente!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Vista

By

July 11, 2017

club

Acuidk al hotel estuvo padre bonitas y limpiad instalaciones

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Parque fundidora

By

July 09, 2017

Las isntlaciones son muy buenas y la ubicacion esta de lujo.

Read More
Read Less