Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 711 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

711reviews

  • 5 Stars
    430
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    33

excelente

By

October 18, 2017

excelente todo, servicio, atención del personal, instalaciones, inmejorable ubicacion

Read More
Read Less

Lamentable Visita

By

October 18, 2017

Esperaba simplemente más de un holiday inn que hostenta un precio elevado comparado con la zona y que requiere la presencia de personal de negocios. La habitación y el checkout de lo peor que he tenido en un holiday inn mucho que mejorar.

Read More
Read Less

PUNTOS IHG

By

October 14, 2017

solamente que después de que termina mi estadia en el hotel los puntos no se agregan a mi cuenta de IHG, tengo que estar hablando por teléfono para que me los carguen.

gracias.
saludos.

Read More
Read Less

Comoda

By

October 12, 2017

Me la pase bien, lo contrate por una nohe de bodas y estuvo muy biena la decoracion de la habitacion, no pude entrar a la pisina lo cual me quede con ganas pero la comoda muy rica, nomas el internet que no pude conectarme nunca

Read More
Read Less

Habitacion

By

October 10, 2017

platinumelite

La habitación tiene un penetrante olor a humedad, la alfombra lucia un poco desgastada en la entrada.
la pantalla me pareció un poco pequeña.
la vista al exterior me encanto.

Read More
Read Less

excelente atención

By

October 02, 2017

club

Tuve que pedir unas situaciones fuera de lo cotidiano para el personal del hotel. Pero gracias a la ayuda y comprensión de los Gerentes Diego y Raul pude resolver la situación y todo mundo feliz.

Read More
Read Less

Estancia

By

October 02, 2017

Buena opción para descansar y disfrutar del parque.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service

By

October 02, 2017

Great location.
Elvira was excellent at the restaurant.
Room was comfortable.
Bar had everything you need.

Read More
Read Less

Gran Hotel

By

October 02, 2017

club

Recomendado ampliamente, una gran ubicación, muchas atracciones a los alrededores, mucha limpieza en las habitaciones y áreas comunes, el personal es muy amable y servicial. El restaurante tiene bastante variedad de alimentos y el ambiente es muy agradable. En general, una gran opción de alojamiento en Monterrey.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and good location

By

September 30, 2017

This hotel is my favorite when I visit Monterrey area, despite it is a kind of old hotel it's still in pretty good shape, the only complaint that I have is that they use to include the breakfast due to my level member, but since about three months they decided not including it.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente ubicación del hotel

By

September 26, 2017

club

Fascinada con la ubicación, todo lo que tenía que hacer estaba en Parque Fundidora, asistí a un concierto, acudí a una expo, visite museos y me divertí muchísimo y todo cerca del hotel. Indiscutiblemente regresaría.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Experiencia

By

September 26, 2017

Muy bien servicio y cordialidad por parte de todo el personal del hotel.

Read More
Read Less