Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 312 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

312reviews

  • 5 Stars
    151
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    19

cuarto comodo

By

23 May 2017

club

el urto estuvo comodo y como le dije en 2 paginas atras.he ido en los ultimos 2 años unas 20 veces al holiday inn fundidora y a vale y en esta ultima me habalaron al cuarto a ver si estaba todo bien,y eso se me hizo de muy mall gusto ,pues nunca lo habian hecho

Read More
Read Less

Excelnete ubicación y confort

By

23 May 2017

Excelente ubicado en la parte de San Pedro, muy cerca de plazas comerciales, en la parte de el descanso cuenta con un colchon y almohadas muy comodas, la relación de lo que ofrece el hotel con el precio excelente, recien remodelada la parte del lobby da un mejor aspecto al hotel. Creo que es un excelente opción para los que buscamos algo en esta zona.

Read More
Read Less

全体的に良い

By

21 May 2017

全体的に良い。強いて悪いところを挙げるとすると地理的に仕方がないが駐車場が建物の裏側にあり分かりづらく、3分くらい歩く必要がある。

Read More
Read Less

SERVICIO Y CALIDAD

By

17 May 2017

club

DURANTE MI ALOJAMIENTO EN EL HOTEL, LA PRIMER IMPRESION QUE ME DIO EL RECEPCIONISTA FUE CORTANTE, LLEGUE A LAS 14:50 HORAS Y COMENTO QUE LAS HABITACIONES LAS ENTREGABAN DESPUES DE LAS 15:00, SIN NI SIQUIERA CHECAR SI AVIA DISPONIBLES

CONSIDERO QUE LE FALTA MUCHO A ESTA PERSONA PARA TENGA LA SESIBILIDAD DE SABER ATENDER A LOS CLIENTES

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Servicio

By

17 May 2017

club

Me encantó el servicio, la alberca muy limpia y los cuartos muy cómodos, volveria a alojarme con ustedes ;)

Read More
Read Less

Hospedaje descanso

By

16 May 2017

platinumelite

Todo está bien, sólo que la alfombra de la habitación está muy vieja y se ve muy sucia. Para ser un hotel en una zona exclusiva de San Pedro NL, la alfombra devería estar en mejores condiciones.

Read More
Read Less

Muy buen Hotel

By

16 May 2017

club

Muy buen Hotel, muy recommendable, su ubicacion es muy Buena, los cuartos muy limpios, el desayuno es muy aceptable

Read More
Read Less

Servicio pésimo

By

14 May 2017

Mala atención y servicio, empleados no interesados en el cliente, más bien cumpliendo con su trabajo.

Read More
Read Less

Remodelan hotel pero se derrumba el servcio

By

11 May 2017

Estuve solo 2 noches, pero suficiente para ver como ha caído de manera dramática el servicio (ya he estado un par de veces ahí), la primar mala experiencia fue que llegué al hotel alrededor de la 1:00 pm y al acercarme la señorita vestida todo de blanco que estaba en el recepción me recibe con un tajante "las habitaciones se entregan hasta las 3", (incluso antes de decir buenas tardes), ya cuando le insistí en que quería ver la posibilidad de early check in, se dignó en buscar mi reservación. Me imagino que al ver que tengo el nivel spire su actitud cambio y solo se limitó a decir que el ama se llaves iba a ir a actualizar el sistema para ver si quedaba lista alguna habitación, ella se fue y hasta 45 min después me percaté que ya estaban entregando habitaciones y me dijeron que la mía esta lista hacia ya mucho rato. Alguien debería decirle a esta señorita de apellido Campos que el cliente es prioridad no importando su nivel o status, por cierto ella nunca regresó.. El siguiente día decidí cenar el el hotel y oh error!!, 40 minutos para que me sirvieran unas fajitas de pollo. En general muy mal el servicio. Difícilmente regresaré a este hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Worst IHG property I've ever stayed at

By

11 May 2017

I had the misfortune to stay at this hotel for nearly three weeks. 1) The ceiling AC vent fell into the room, dumping the filter on the floor and spewing dust across the room. It took nearly 30 minutes to get maintenance to the room, and I gave up waiting for the room to be cleaned. I requested and received a new room, but had to repack everything I had unpacked. 2) I called repeatedly to have my laundry picked up. After nearly 30 minutes I gave up and took it to the front desk so I could leave for the day. 3) I called IHG to complain, and was told that the front desk would contact me within 15-20 minutes to resolve my concerns. No call came, ever. 4) We went to the pool, but there were no towels. We requested some from the front desk, and they arrived an hour later as we were preparing to leave the pool. 5) I tried to order room service one night, but the person who answered said he did not speak English, and set the phone down. After ten minutes of listening to the sounds of the kitchen, I gave up. 6) The 6th floor lounge was repeatedly out of bottled water (and other drinks, but the water was what I cared about). 7) My colleagues and I were asked twice to "prepay" our bill, something that I've never been asked to do before anywhere. 8) And to top it off, I was double charged for laundry services. They agreed to refund the amount overcharged, but said it would take a month.
This property is new to the IHG family, and it shows, Neither the physical infrastructure nor the staff are yet up to the standards I normally experience - and have come to expect - from IHG properties. Avoid this hotel for the foreseeable future.

Read More
Read Less

Muy buena ubicación del hotel y contento q lo estén remodelando

By

10 May 2017

club

Me gustó mucho la ubicación del hotel pude hacer traslados a diferentes partes de Monterrey sin ningún problema y fácil acceso

Read More
Read Less

Bien ubicado, cómodo y personal atento pero saturado.

By

09 May 2017

La ubicación del hotel es buenísima, te acerca mucho a centros comerciales y buenos restaurantes, la zona es muy segura. Cómo observación el check-in y check-out es lento, les falta personal, tal vez. Cómo excelente nota, se me olvidó una maleta y la chica de recepción me la resguardó hasta que regresé por ella.

Read More
Read Less