Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 276 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

276reviews

  • 5 Stars
    136
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    14

Hotel el construccion mucho desorden

By

22 March 2017

platinumelite

La habitacion no estaba lista al momento del check in tardaron mas de una hora en darnos la habitacion
Una de las habitaciones ya estaba asignada a otro cliente
El lobby era improvisado
Habia mas de 10 personas al momento de hacer el check in y se tardaron mas de 30 minutos en atendernos
La entrada al hotel estaba cerrada

Read More
Read Less

Calidad buena y atención en recepción mala

By

21 March 2017

En general la Calidad, Restaurante, Servicios, limpieza y comodidad excelente, y la mejor experiencia en diferentes Holiday Inn de diferentes lugares, solo como les mensione anteriormente la gente en recepción me entrego la habitación después de 3 horas de mi llegada y lo único que argumentaron es que no estaba limpia, repito nunca me había pasado en otro Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 March 2017
Buen día Sr. Rolas Gracias por su sincera opinión. Lamentamos que su reciente alojamiento no respondiera a sus expectativas. Agradecemos sus comentarios y los compartiremos con nuestro equipo para poder continuar mejorando nuestros servicios. Esperamos contar con la oportunidad de volver a recibirlo en el futuro para poder ofrecerle una mejor experiencia. Atentamente, Lorena Cavazos Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Great location and value

By

17 March 2017

club

Rooms are looking tired, in need of an update.

noticed work being done in lobby, hopefully they would include rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2017
Buen día Sr rumboalcambio Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Lorena C Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Sensacional

By

17 March 2017

Simplemente sensacional como en casa!
Se disfruta,hacen q no extrañes nada en lo absoluto.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
Buen día Sr. Rusvelt Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Lorena C Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Exelente

By

15 March 2017

club

Todo exelente me encanta el hotel y su ubicación ..

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
Buen día Sr. Adorador Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Lorena Cavazos Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

MUY BUENA UBICACION

By

14 March 2017

club

MUY BUENOS RESTAURANTES ALREDEDOR, BUENA UBICACION DE FACIL ACCESO

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Buen dia Sr. Daniel Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Lorena Cavazos Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Estacionamiento y atención

By

14 March 2017

club

Lo que me molestó es que tienen muy poco estacionamiento y pienso deben darle prioridad a los huéspedes pues veo que rentan salones y los invitados a cursos o eventos llenan todo el estacionamiento,ademas tuve que regresar 2 dias después. Por mi factura debido s quien me atendió segun el me la habia hecho y enviado a mi correo y no me llegó nada ,deben poner gente mas capaz

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Buen día Sr. Claudio Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Lorena C Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Cama sucia, pero un lugar cómodo para descanzar

By

13 March 2017

Las sabanas de la cama estaban sucias, pero lo positivo fue la comodidad de la cama y almohadas, el hotel tiene muy buena ubicación, aunque es un poco elevado el costo.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Good morning Mr. jpMora Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, L Cavazos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

13 March 2017

club

El personal es muy atento y están pendientes de las necesidades de los huéspedes.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Buen día Sr Xint0 Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, L Cavazos Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

13 March 2017

Clean rooms and good food. You need to have more TV and movie stations that are in English.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Good morning Mr les50 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lorena C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

TV Channel line up and Gym

By

09 March 2017

Im disappointed that they decided to remove channel 81 FOX NEWS! I stay here a lot year round for business and now I don't get to watch my favorite channel. I hope you guys put it back.
Also, it would be very nice if you add free weights in the Gym and make sure that there are always clean towels, in the early mornings there are none, I asked the front desk that they need to make sure the night before there are towels for the people like me that run at 5am, but did not happen.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 March 2017
Good morning Mr avila71 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lorena C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

some cleaning required

By

06 March 2017

great Location
good service our second stay in less than 3 months, the only issue it was the cleanliness of the bathroom some urine stains on the wall

something to pay attention

highly reccomended on renovations

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Good morning Mr. jpMora Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, L Cavazos General Manager
Read More
Read Less