Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 197 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

197reviews

  • 5 Stars
    92
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

ALBERCA

By

July 06, 2016

club

No pudimos disfrutar la alberca ya que habia demasiados niños debido a un evento ( fiesta de cumpleaños ) ese mismo dia

Read More
Read Less

Buen Hotel

By

June 21, 2016

club

Buen Servicio. Excelente precio y ubicacion. El hotel tiene instalaciones comodas y en excelentes condiciones.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Buen día Sr. Ogarak gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Lorena Cavazos Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

CAMA COMODA Y EXCELENTE SERVICIOS

By

June 21, 2016

PUDE CONSTATAR EL EXCELENTE SERVICIO QUE BRINDA EL HOTEL

Read More
Read Less

Servicio en Restaurante muy agradable

By

June 21, 2016

club

La gente que trabaja en el área del restaurante es muy amable y con gran disposición, sobretodo la del gerente.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Buen día Sr. Paco 35 Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Lorena Cavazos Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

ALOJAMIENTO EN HOLIDAY INN VALLE MONTERREY

By

June 16, 2016

club

LO RECOMIENDO PARA LA GENTE QUE VIENE DE NEGOCIOS. UN BUEN HOTEL DONDE SE PUEDE TRABAJAR Y DESCANSAR PARA ESTAR LISTO AL DÍA SIGUIENTE.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Buen día Sr. Anonimo Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Lorena Cavazos Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

BUEN HOTEL BUENA ZONA

By

June 15, 2016

club

La ubicación del hotel, la comodidad de la habitación, la reservación fue pagada con puntos, esta iba ser para uno de mis amigos, no entiendo porque requerian que yo me presentara, si la estoy pagando con puntos, entiendo cuando sea tfa de empleado, en caso de Rewards Nights, es la primera vez que me pasa esto, fue incomodo

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Buen día Sr. Angel2016 Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Lorena Cavazos Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

HABITACIONES DE BUEN TAMAÑO Y COMODAS

By

June 15, 2016

EN GENERAL EL HOTEL MUY BIEN, FALTO UN POCO DE ATENCION EN CUANTO A LA LIMPIEZA DE LA HABITACION , CUANDO LLEGO LA SEÑORITA YO VI QUE SOLO LIMPIO EL PISO DEL BAÑO E HIZO LA CAMA, NO PUSO NUEVAS AMENIDADES NI LIMPIO ASPIRO O SACUDIO.
AUN ASI MUY BUEN HOTEL, EXCELENTE UBICACION , TODO MUY BIEN
GRACIAS

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
Buen día Sr. Yulss Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Reportaremos y daremos seguimiento sus comentarios acerca de la limpieza. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Lorena Cavazos Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Buna Posizione

By

June 10, 2016

L'hotel è in un'ottima posizione, vicino ci sono centri commerciali, business center e molti ristoranti.
Consigliato per soggiorni d'affari.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Buongiorno Casetto La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Lorena Cavazos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comodidad y servicio excelente

By

June 03, 2016

club

cumplí el propósito de relajarme y descansar después de tener un gran estress laboral, el personal muy atento , las instalaciones comodas, solo mejoraria el servicio de internet

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Buen día Srita Lore78 Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Lorena Cavazos Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Poor Service and Accomodations

By

May 28, 2016

I visited this location while on vacation in Monterrey. The air conditioning unit was not working, so I called the front desk. A staff member arrived about 30 minutes later and attempted to fix the unit. He was not able to repair it, so he said he would be sending a technician. The technician never arrived so I made a second call to the front desk. The staff member assured me that a technician would be sent to fix the problem due to no other rooms being available. The technician once again never showed up. My wife and I were made to endure a hot sleepless night. In addition, we ordered room service for dinner, because we were tired from shopping all day. The room service never arrived, so my wife and I gave up and went to bed hot and hungry. Never in my years of travel had I endured such negligence. We are frequent visitors to Monterrey, and this was our worst experience ever.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Good Morning Mr. Rigo555 Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Lorena Cavazos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

leak

By

May 24, 2016

real bad leak from the bathroom to the hall way and it got worse daily

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Good Morning Mr hecmancab Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Lorena Cavazos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Estancia de fin de semana

By

May 18, 2016

La estancia fue agradable, el servicio de desayuno muy bueno, la alberca estuvo bien solo falta un poco de limpieza en los baños de la alberca.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 23, 2016
Buen día Sr. lOG68 Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Lorena Cavazos Gerente General
Read More
Read Less