Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 375 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

375reviews

  • 5 Stars
    191
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    21

Excelente Hotel

By

September 18, 2017

club

Muy buena habitación, espaciosa, buena comida y excelente servicio.

Read More
Read Less

Mal olor en habitacion

By

September 18, 2017

La habitación despedía un olor a cañería y en todo mi estancia jamás se quitó

Read More
Read Less

Gym Improvements Needed

By

September 18, 2017

platinumelite

My only complaint regarding my recent stay at the Holiday Inn Monterrey Valle is the quality of the gym. The only non-cardio equipment is an outdated machine that has very limited options for workouts. A rack of free weights would significantly improve the overall quality of the gym, as most of the other Holiday Inns tend to have free weights.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

September 13, 2017

Buen servicio, limpieza y buen precio he visitado varias veces este hotel y me da gusto que cada vez que regreso lo encuentro mejor remodelaron el area del lobby y quedó muy bien, además el hotel está ubicado en una de las mejores zonas de la ciudad

Read More
Read Less

The worst service, there is not time for you!

By

September 13, 2017

club

Unfortunately the service Was very bad.
Front desk doesn't answer phones, 15 calls without answers then more than 15 min waiting for a response.
45 min doing checkout.
Poor wifi service
Not Housekeeping on the room every day,
Many troubles with the door keys (des configured)
Not service on the internal little store (on weekends)
Bad food quality on dinners (breakfast was good).

Read More
Read Less

Entertainment

By

September 11, 2017

No USA news channels available like CNN, MSNBC , CNBC and other.

Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

September 11, 2017

club

Had a great experience at this holiday Inn. Courteous staff and great atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, clean, large room

By

September 11, 2017

club

I was traveling for work and it was important for me to relax once I got back to my room, be able to work quietly on my computer and get a good night's rest. My room was exceptionally quiet and my bed was very comfortable. I had everything I needed while I was there. Upon initial arrival, I was missing a hair dryer and ironing board in my room, but called the front desk and got both items after a short amount of time, although I don't speak Spanish and it may have been difficult to understand what I was asking for. It was also important to me that because I didn't speak Spanish, that the people were very understanding, helpful and patient, and worked with me to get what I needed, and that is exactly what I got from the staff. The only small issue I had was that one of the bathroom lights was burned out, but I didn't ask for it to be fixed because I was able to see well enough.

Read More
Read Less

my review

By

September 11, 2017

nice place to stay in san pedro close to outside activities

Read More
Read Less

Rude staff, unwelcoming.

By

September 09, 2017

Not really anything Special to say about this property. Staff is unwelcoming, almost as if you are privileged to be their customer. Not recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Worst experience in an IHG hotel so far

By

September 08, 2017

EVERYTHING went bad with my stay... and the worst part of it... it is not over yet...
I was not recognized for my Elite status during check in... not offered either welcome amenity nor welcome points. I was not given access to the Executive lounge for my stay although I asked for it. Room was ok... but they did not clean it up until around 3:00 pm... During checkout I asked for my invoice to be sent to my email address... my request was simply ignored, and now, while trying to contact the Invoicing department of the hotel, I am always either left on an eternal wait to be transferred, or simply my call is answered and simply cut by the answering person.

Can something else go wrong?

Read More
Read Less

atención de los empleados

By

September 04, 2017

club

No sólo como huésped sino como anfitrión para una capacitación que realicé para 30 personas. La atención que recibí por parte de los empleados, fue muy profesional. Nos apoyaron con toda la logística del evento, internet, explicaciones de medidas de seguridad, proyectores y sonido.
El personal del bar y del comedor muy atentos dando un excelente servicio.
Sin duda, me volvería a hospedar principalmente por esta sensación de buen servicio y de instalaciones bien acopladas para un viaje de negocios.

Read More
Read Less