Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 147 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

147reviews

  • 5 Stars
    79
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Très bon service

By

14 June 2017

Très bon séjour, rien à redire. Je recommande Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Séjour de qualité

By

11 June 2017

Personnel disponible et aimable.
Chambre agréables.
Petit déjeuner varié et de qualité.
Déjeuner et dîner médiocre à la brasserie Flo.
Salle de sport complète, heureusement qu'elle semble peu utiliser en fin de soirée ceci dit sinon il faudrait se battre sur les appareils.
Belle et pratique piscine dans un environnement relaxant.
Je recommande votre hôtel.

Read More
Read Less

Internet est inaccessible

By

10 June 2017

club

C'est un hôtel correct dans l'ensemble, le parking gratuit est une bonne chose. Il y a aussi de quoi se nourrir dans les environs. Mais, une fois en chambre, au 6e étage, impossible d'avoir internet. Il faut aller dans la salle de bain sur les toilettes pour bénéficier d'un peu de wifi. De plus, la salle de sport est une ruine!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Comfortable Hotel

By

10 June 2017

We had recently stayed at this hotel. Front desk was very helpful. Overall hotel has very fresh and nice look. Though the hotel is little away from town square, would certainly stay here.

Read More
Read Less

séjour irréprochable

By

08 June 2017

club

tout était parfait la chambre, l'espace détente, les petits déjeuners dans la chambre étaient vraiment excellents, Le personnel très à l'écoute et très aimable, sans parler des nos délicieux diners chez FLO. Notre seul regret...la fin de notre week-end.Nous serions bien restés quelques jours de plus. A refaire sans hésitation. J'ai d'ailleurs déjà donné l'adresse à ma collègue

Read More
Read Less

Chambre spacieuse

By

07 June 2017

club

Chambre et salle de bain spacieuses et propres, literie confortable, dommage pour la mauvaise insonorisation chambre/couloir surtout dans les chambres proches de l ascenseur. Petit déjeuner varié et copieux. Personnel souriant et très agréable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service Mais Pas de wifi

By

03 June 2017

Très bonne expérience dans l'ensemble. Personnel à l'écoute. Cependant, impossible de se connecter au wifi...

Read More
Read Less

chaleureux accueil

By

28 May 2017

club

Hotel de qualité alliant un accueil professionnel, une restauration top un espace de détente très au dessus de la moyenne
le point négatif pourrait être la situation de l'hotel pourrait être près d'une zone commerciale et plusieurs routes

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gut als Etappenstopp von deutschland nach Italien

By

23 May 2017

Das Personal war zuvorkommend, das Hotel ruhig und angenehm. In den meisten Hotels vermeide ich den Besuch des Restaurants im Hause. Im Holiday Inn Mulhouse übernachten wir aber gerne (auf dem Weg von Deutschland nach Italien) gerade gerade wegen des Abendessens in der Brasserie Le Flo. Im Gegensatz dazu hatte uns bei unserem vorletzten Besuch im August 2016 das Frühstück im Hotel gar nicht gefallen und empfanden es zu teuer.
Von früheren Besuchen war mir auch die Zufahrt noch bekannt. Bei unserem ersten Besuch dort hatten wir Schwierigkeiten, die Zufahrt zu finden, obwohl das Gebäude zu sehen war, da auch die Wegweisung über TomTom, wenn man nach "34 Rue Paul Cezanne, 68200 Mulhouse" sucht, auf eine falsche Kreuzung führt (nämlich gegenüber der Rue Henri Matisse). Es wäre wohl sinnvoll, eine Karte der näheren Umgebung (zwischen D68, Rue de Belfort, Rue Paul Cezanne und Rue de la Croix) auf der Web-Seite des Hotels darzustellen.

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel d'exception

By

09 May 2017

club

Super hôtel et accueil extra ! Toutes les prestations sont au top

Read More
Read Less

Quiet location, good soundproofing, good sleep.

By

06 May 2017

The Holiday Inn Mulhouse is surely recommendable as a business or leisure stopover. Soundproofing and darkness of room are much better than those of hotels of the same category.
The hotel is reasonably next to highways, and convenient for quinck stopovers.
One minor issue is the fact that, once reached the address, the hotel and its entrance are somehow hidden in the anonymous buildings of what appears to be a business district. We had to drive around the complex a couple times, before reaching the entrance. Some clear signs are recommended.

Read More
Read Less

nettes Hotel

By

02 May 2017

club

sehr schönes Hotel mit sehr freundlichen Mitarbeitern, im Restaurant sehr gutes Angebot an frischen Meeresfrüchten, Austern etc. allerdings ist der Service im Restaurant durchaus nachbesserungsfähig! Ansonsten schöner erholsamer Aufenthalt.

Read More
Read Less