Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 430 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

430reviews

  • 5 Stars
    229
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    9

Guter Service

By

15 December 2021

club

Alles bestens, gutes überdurchschnittliches Frühstück mit viel Auswahl wie Smoothies. Guter Kaffee

Read More
Read Less

Weit abgeschlagen

By

14 November 2021

Nicht das was man von IHG und Holiday Inn erwartet…

Read More
Read Less

an IHG Hotel ?

By

31 October 2021

---3 days ahead of my stay, they Charged already 250Euro, the total stay was only 190Euro and I booked a no deposit rate
---Even as the Hotel was not very occupied, they gave me a room 3rd floor right above the smelly restaurant, just in front of the elevator even as I clearly indicated in my Profil I do not want that
---No internet connection in my room
---still after 1 week no Points granted
---at Check out the reception needed to call the cleaning first if Ieft the room in a correct way! As if i would steel their Holiday Inn towels… I am Spire Ambassador member!

Read More
Read Less

Gewohnte Holiday Inn Qualität

By

26 October 2021

club

Das was ich erwartet hab wurde erfüllt.
Preis ist recht hoch lag aber gerade günstig auf der Strecke.

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel agréable en périphérie de Mulhouse

By

05 September 2021

Confort et espace dans les chambres notamment Exécutive
Belle vue pour certaines chambres sur les Vosges

Read More
Read Less

Confortable

By

25 August 2021

Lit extrêmement confortable, propreté irréprochable. Ambiance paisible.

Read More
Read Less

Confort et repos

By

25 August 2021

club

Literie exceptionnelle pour une bonne nuit de sommeil chambre spacieuse et agréable, plateau de courtoisie.
Petit déjeuner variés et copieux evec des produits de qualité.
Accueil chaleureux et professionnel.

Read More
Read Less

Bon séjour

By

25 August 2021

club

Le personnel de restauration très agréable et à l'écoute, la cuisine est parfaite.
Petit déjeuner Pain de cake et crêpe décongelés, un peut limite pour un hôtel 4 étoiles.

Read More
Read Less

Una buena noche de descanso

By

22 August 2021

El personal del hotel fue en general muy amable y atento. El desayuno estuvo bien. El cuarto, camas y baño limpios y cómodos. Disfrute del área Spa y de la alberca. El restaurante estaba cerrado el domingo que llegamos, pero en la recepción nos recomendaron un restaurante casi al lado del hotel, el cual estuvo muy bien y delicioso. En general fue una estadía muy agradable. El cuarto y baño se veían remodelados, aunque faltan algunos detalles como puertas o ventanas, pero todo estaba en buen estado y limpio.

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel confortable avec très bon restaurant

By

13 August 2021

club

Accueil sympathique, personnel souriant et prêt à aider. Mesures anti covid très bien respectées. Signalisation présente mais pas excessive. Buffet petit déjeuner très bien avec produits locaux et produits frais. La possibilité de prendre son dîner sur place est très bien. Le restaurant est top.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

01 August 2021

- Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
- Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names

Read More
Read Less

Reisende

By

01 August 2021

club

Ich war unzufrieden mit dem Businesszimmer.
Das Zimmer war ein Raucherzimmer, obwohl es nicht gewünscht war.
Die Miniibar war leer…

Read More
Read Less