Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 96 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

96reviews

  • 5 Stars
    50
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars

établissement à recommander

By

September 19, 2016

établissement propre , personnel accueillant, petit déjeuner copieux et varié

Read More
Read Less

Séjour dans la norme

By

September 18, 2016

platinumelite

Malheureusement, le teinturier à fait d'une chemise blanche une chemise bleu pâle

Read More
Read Less

Very attentive breakfast service

By

September 12, 2016

We recently stayed after travelling home from Italy via France. Were very pleasantly surpised by the quality of the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Classy rooms and great service

By

September 10, 2016

Stop off hotel from our way home from Italy. Perfect location. Great hotel, with a nice pool and services nearby. Room was clean, with a fantastic bathroom- separate walk in shower and big bath.

Lots of restaurants nearby in walking distance.

The stylish swimming pool was unexpected and just what we needed to loosen up after our long drive.

Susan, who worked on the breakfast buffet deserves a special mention, we were unsure about whether or not to have breakfast . But she convinced us otherwise. She was so friendly and helpful, nothing was too much for her. She made us feel special.

We will be using this hotel again, that's for sure

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 01, 2016

A very nice Hotel, nice staff at reception and breakfast. Quiet location, a good distance from the centre of Mulhouse if travelling by train. Public Transport about a 10 minute walk. Breakfast buffet, well presented and with a good choice. Bedroom very clean and well maintained. Mini fridge with complimentary refreshments was appreciated ( not sure if this is available in all room types). I look forward to my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Good stop over for long journey but poor breakfast

By

August 23, 2016

club

Room was great - a little bit of noise from the nearby lift but not too bad. Great night sleep.
Hotel was really let down by the breakfast - poor choice and really expensive for what was there. Would not opt for breakfast next time and go to a nearby cafe. Breakfast didn't match up to the rest of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service overall

By

August 18, 2016

club

I rank this stay among the best I've encountered so far. In a few words, it's a no brainer, really. Go for it and you will not be disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Dear Fan, We thank you for having taken time to share your experience in our establishment. We are very happy to see that you enjoyed your stay, and thank you for recommending us! We hope to see you again for a new stay. Holiday Inn Mulhouse team!
Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

August 12, 2016

Recognized as rewards club member at check-in. Given wonderful room upgrade! Great view from room overlooking valley and mountains. Pleasant staff at check-in/out. Luggage cart available. Easy access parking. Excellent room Wi-Fi. Good room lighting. Have stayed here 3 or 4 times, never disappointed. Convenient location to Germany and Switzerland.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Dear Miss or Mister, We thank you for having taken time to share your experience regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Mulhouse. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay. We wish to see you again. Holiday Inn Mulhouse team.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 14, 2016
Dear Sir, We thank you for taking time to share your experience in our hotel. Thank you for your very good comment. We hope to see you for a next visit at the Holiday Inn Mulhouse. Kind regards, Reception'team.
Read More
Read Less

Très bon séjour

By

July 21, 2016

Décoration et équipements modernes et en très bon état.

Piscine agréable et en très bon état ( sauna, hammam)

Chambres spacieuses, modernes, confortables, silencieuses.

Restauration de bonne qualité

Personnel agréable

Read More
Read Less

lit et chambtre confortable

By

July 18, 2016

Mis a part le défaut de signalisation pour trouver l'hotel séjour agréable dans l'ensemble.,

Read More
Read Less

Bon hôtel, emplacement moyen

By

July 15, 2016

Hotel de haut standing avec un personnel très sympathique.
Chambre agréable et confortable.
Seul bémol, la localisation en zone commerciale hors de la ville et la qualité d'internet.

Read More
Read Less

TRès bon accueil et spa sympa

By

July 06, 2016

Hôtel à recommander. Pour nous le but était la détente et le calme le temps d'un week end. Nous avons trouvé ce qu'on recherchait. Un massage à deux très relaxant, une petite boisson à la sortie puis accès à l'espace détente illimité c"est super mais il faudrait les groupes de jeunes filles soient plus calme car respect d'un espace détente !!! mais sinon nous avons cet espace quasi tout seul sauf le samedi après midi. La brasserie flo est excellente tant sur la qualité du service que du repas ! merci à toute cette équipe charmante !

Read More
Read Less