Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 140 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

140reviews

  • 5 Stars
    74
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

chaleureux accueil

By

May 28, 2017

club

Hotel de qualité alliant un accueil professionnel, une restauration top un espace de détente très au dessus de la moyenne
le point négatif pourrait être la situation de l'hotel pourrait être près d'une zone commerciale et plusieurs routes

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gut als Etappenstopp von deutschland nach Italien

By

May 23, 2017

Das Personal war zuvorkommend, das Hotel ruhig und angenehm. In den meisten Hotels vermeide ich den Besuch des Restaurants im Hause. Im Holiday Inn Mulhouse übernachten wir aber gerne (auf dem Weg von Deutschland nach Italien) gerade gerade wegen des Abendessens in der Brasserie Le Flo. Im Gegensatz dazu hatte uns bei unserem vorletzten Besuch im August 2016 das Frühstück im Hotel gar nicht gefallen und empfanden es zu teuer.
Von früheren Besuchen war mir auch die Zufahrt noch bekannt. Bei unserem ersten Besuch dort hatten wir Schwierigkeiten, die Zufahrt zu finden, obwohl das Gebäude zu sehen war, da auch die Wegweisung über TomTom, wenn man nach "34 Rue Paul Cezanne, 68200 Mulhouse" sucht, auf eine falsche Kreuzung führt (nämlich gegenüber der Rue Henri Matisse). Es wäre wohl sinnvoll, eine Karte der näheren Umgebung (zwischen D68, Rue de Belfort, Rue Paul Cezanne und Rue de la Croix) auf der Web-Seite des Hotels darzustellen.

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel d'exception

By

May 09, 2017

club

Super hôtel et accueil extra ! Toutes les prestations sont au top

Read More
Read Less

Quiet location, good soundproofing, good sleep.

By

May 06, 2017

The Holiday Inn Mulhouse is surely recommendable as a business or leisure stopover. Soundproofing and darkness of room are much better than those of hotels of the same category.
The hotel is reasonably next to highways, and convenient for quinck stopovers.
One minor issue is the fact that, once reached the address, the hotel and its entrance are somehow hidden in the anonymous buildings of what appears to be a business district. We had to drive around the complex a couple times, before reaching the entrance. Some clear signs are recommended.

Read More
Read Less

nettes Hotel

By

May 02, 2017

club

sehr schönes Hotel mit sehr freundlichen Mitarbeitern, im Restaurant sehr gutes Angebot an frischen Meeresfrüchten, Austern etc. allerdings ist der Service im Restaurant durchaus nachbesserungsfähig! Ansonsten schöner erholsamer Aufenthalt.

Read More
Read Less

Frühstücksservice und Auswahl verbesserungswürdig

By

May 01, 2017

platinumelite

Das Zimmer war sehr modern und neuwertig, auch sehr schön anzusehen.
Leider war es zu laut, ich konnte den Fahrstuhl hören, obwohl ich mehrere Zimmer davon entfernt war.
Auch andere Gäste im Flur und in anderen Zimmern konnte ich laut wahrnehmen. Scheinbar wurde hier bei der Dämmung der Wände/Türen geschlampt.
Das Frühstücksbuffet war soweit ok, aber die Servicemitarbeiter waren fast nie anwesend, obwohl fast nichts los war, sind viele Tische nicht gereinigt worden. Auch das Auffüllen von weiteren Lebensmitteln und Kaffee etc. wurde während meiner Anwesenheit (ca. 50-60min) nicht gemacht.
Den Frühstücksservice muss ich daher als mangelhaft bezeichnen !!!
Dennoch konnte ich genug Lebensmittel zum Frühstück einnehmen und bin satt geworden, es geht aber besser. andere Holiday Inn Hotels beweisen dies.

Read More
Read Less

personnel sympa mais espace détente pourrait être bien mieux entretenu

By

April 25, 2017

club

Personnel très bien. Brasserie Flo super bon service personnel très agréable et repas super ! Chambre plutôt bien. Espace détente pru franchement mieux faire pas bien entretenu et en mauvais fonctionnement donc espace détente très restreint ! dommage pour un week-end spa !

Read More
Read Less

Poor judgement

By

April 17, 2017

Seemed to want to offer the worst room and table.

Initial room was noisy due to the adjoining door to another guests room. Then swapped to a room by the lift, not great.

We refused a restaurant table that was very small and touching a pillar, two subsequent couples also refused it.
There was no need for it to be used as the restaurant had plenty of spare tables.

Not the sort of experience you expect from IHG

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel pour fumeur

By

April 13, 2017

club

Hôtel parfait si vous fumez et si cela ne vous dérange pas de manger votre Nutella et confiture sans pain...

Read More
Read Less

service professionel

By

April 09, 2017

La qualité d'accueil reste constante au fil des années

Read More
Read Less

Alles gut

By

April 08, 2017

club

Der Aufenthalt war sehr gut, Internetqualität könnte etwas besser sein, aber ansonsten war alles super.

Nettes super freundliches Personal

Read More
Read Less

Que demander de mieux

By

April 05, 2017

Un accueil génial, un cadre magnifique et de superbes prestations !

Read More
Read Less