Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 153 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

153reviews

  • 5 Stars
    82
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

un acceuil et des prestations de qualité.

By

July 16, 2017

club

Très bon accueil y compris en bagagerie. Qualité de la chambre, matelas et oreiller, ...
Superbes prestations piscine, sauna, salle de sport

Read More
Read Less

Surclassement en prime !

By

July 13, 2017

club

Un service à la hauteur, un personnel aimable et attentionné

Read More
Read Less

Ça aurait pu être parfait

By

July 12, 2017

Tout aurait été impeccable si un mariage ne se déroulait pas trois étages plus bas (avec tout le vacarme que ça implique)

Read More
Read Less

Mon séjour

By

July 09, 2017

club

Très belle prestation. Je recommande la chambre 702,

Read More
Read Less

Chambre confortable

By

July 06, 2017

club

Séjour agréable avec de belles prestations. Literie confortable. Des améliorations peut être faites sur l'entretien du sauna et du hammam.

Read More
Read Less

Für eine Nacht OK, aber wir waren dennoch enttäuscht

By

July 01, 2017

Das Hotel ist recht verkehrsgünstig gelegen und super ist auch, dass es kostenlose Parkplätze am Hotel gibt. Die Zimmer sind normaler HI-Standard, das Frühstück auch, das ist alles in Ordnung.
Wir bekamen beim Einchecken ein Upgrade (Executive-Room) und da sich dieser am Ende der Etage befand, war die WLAN-Verbinung nicht die beste, das ist schade, aber kein KO-Kriterium.
Wir hatten das Hotel gebucht, weil es über einen SPA-Bereich verfügt und dieser ist laut Homepage von 07:00 Uhr bis 22:00 Uhr geöffnet - also bei Anreise am Sonntag gegen 20:00 Uhr hätten wir noch genügend Zeit gehabt, ihn zu nutzen oder spätestens dann am Montag... Hätten! Bei der Ankunft wurde auf Nachfrage mitgeteilt, dass alle Mitarbeiter aus dem SPA-Bereich heute schon nach Hause sind und am Montag ist generell geschlossen. Super!!! Warum kann man das nicht auf der HP vermerken?
Ein weiterer Kritikpunkt ist der, dass wir beim Einchecken (wie üblich aufgrund des Status) eine Voucher für ein Begrüßungsgetränk bekamen und dieses dann an der Bar bei Abgabe des Vouchers bestellten. Am nächsten Tag bei Checkout stand dann plötzlich ein Getränk auf der Rechnung und es wurde uns ziemlich unfreundlich mitgeteilt, dass es immer nur 1 Begrüßungsgetränk gibt und nicht 1 pro Person - sorry, aber das hatten wir in noch keinem Hotel. Gut, wenn es so wäre, dann könnte man das auch schon vorher oder spätestens bei der Bestellung sagen, oder?
Diese beiden negativen Punkte bringen mich dazu, dieses Hotel nicht wieder zu buchen.

Read More
Read Less

Très bon service

By

June 14, 2017

Très bon séjour, rien à redire. Je recommande Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Séjour de qualité

By

June 11, 2017

Personnel disponible et aimable.
Chambre agréables.
Petit déjeuner varié et de qualité.
Déjeuner et dîner médiocre à la brasserie Flo.
Salle de sport complète, heureusement qu'elle semble peu utiliser en fin de soirée ceci dit sinon il faudrait se battre sur les appareils.
Belle et pratique piscine dans un environnement relaxant.
Je recommande votre hôtel.

Read More
Read Less

Internet est inaccessible

By

June 10, 2017

club

C'est un hôtel correct dans l'ensemble, le parking gratuit est une bonne chose. Il y a aussi de quoi se nourrir dans les environs. Mais, une fois en chambre, au 6e étage, impossible d'avoir internet. Il faut aller dans la salle de bain sur les toilettes pour bénéficier d'un peu de wifi. De plus, la salle de sport est une ruine!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Comfortable Hotel

By

June 10, 2017

We had recently stayed at this hotel. Front desk was very helpful. Overall hotel has very fresh and nice look. Though the hotel is little away from town square, would certainly stay here.

Read More
Read Less

séjour irréprochable

By

June 08, 2017

club

tout était parfait la chambre, l'espace détente, les petits déjeuners dans la chambre étaient vraiment excellents, Le personnel très à l'écoute et très aimable, sans parler des nos délicieux diners chez FLO. Notre seul regret...la fin de notre week-end.Nous serions bien restés quelques jours de plus. A refaire sans hésitation. J'ai d'ailleurs déjà donné l'adresse à ma collègue

Read More
Read Less

Chambre spacieuse

By

June 07, 2017

club

Chambre et salle de bain spacieuses et propres, literie confortable, dommage pour la mauvaise insonorisation chambre/couloir surtout dans les chambres proches de l ascenseur. Petit déjeuner varié et copieux. Personnel souriant et très agréable.

Read More
Read Less