Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 644 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

644reviews

  • 5 Stars
    231
  • 4 Stars
    255
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    34

Ein sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

26 April 2017

Im Anschluß an unseren Osterurlaub haben wir uns vor unserer Heimreise in diesem Hotel sehr wohl gefühlt. Es war ein schöner Urlaubsausklang.

Read More
Read Less

Großes Zimmer

By

26 April 2017

club

Im Executive Zimmer war viel Platz und Komfort, Schlafqualität im Kingsize-Bett sehr gut.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel. Good Location

By

25 April 2017

platinumelite

We came to Munich to visit the city and for a side-trip to Salzburg. The hotel worked out really well for us. It was far enough from the city center that we were able to find free street parking but still very close to the subway and the Marienplatz. Hotel staff was generally helpful and friendly. The only drawback was the wireless internet. It was supposed to be high speed, which we needed for work, and it was not adequate.

Read More
Read Less

sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

25 April 2017

club

War vollauf zufrieden mit Service und Essen. Werde das Hotel auf alle Fälle weiterempfehlen. Hervorragend finde ich das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Wir kommen wieder!

Read More
Read Less

Rundum zufrieden...

By

23 April 2017

club

Wir haben unseren Aufenthalt in ihrem Haus sehr genossen und möchten besonders den dermaßen herzlichen - freundlichen Service hervorheben...
Schon nach der 1. Nacht wussten wir, dass war nicht unser letzter Besuch hier.
Das Frühstück tut sein übriges den Gast voll und ganz zu verwöhnen... Auch das Abendessen mit den Kinder-Extra muss man einfach positiv erwähnen.

Klitzekleines Manko sind die Schönheitsfehler in den doch etwas in die Jahre gekommenen Zimmern - fleckige Matratzen, die sichtbar unter der eigentlichen Matratze liegen, Flecken an der Kofferablage und Löcher im Vorhang.

Dies hat aber unserer Erholung nichts anhaben können!

Read More
Read Less

Not good

By

23 April 2017

Cold, the heater dies not work. Service from the from Desk is bad only with one person.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and friendly staffs

By

22 April 2017

stayed in this hotel for one night. Initially I was offered a room which was not properly cleaned , however when contacted the reception, they changed the room immediately.
Food was good.

Read More
Read Less

Kurzurlaub

By

22 April 2017

Sehr freundliches und zuvorkommendes Personal. Sehr gute Verkehrsanbindung perfektes Frühstück
Tolles Team

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel agréable où nous avons séjourné plusieurs fois

By

21 April 2017

C'est un hôtel très bien situé dans un quartier calme proche d'une station de métro qui conduit directement au centre de Munich. En été, il est possible de profiter de la terrasse et du jardin

Read More
Read Less

Keine Empfehlung

By

21 April 2017

platinumelite

Als IHG Mitglied wollte ich den Genuss einer reward-night nutzen und würde nicht als Mitglied wertgeschätzt, der sich einen Status bis dahin erschlafen hat. Es kam mir eher vor, dass man aus wirtschaftlichen​ Gründen solche Gäste nicht haben möchte.

Read More
Read Less

勉强的HOLIDAY INN

By

20 April 2017

club

装修很一般,设施有点老旧,地理位置不适合游客,除非你自驾,周边有个大超市 步行大概7-8分钟,会员没有啥待遇,必须要金卡才有

Read More
Read Less

Gerne wieder

By

17 April 2017

club

Das Personal ist sehr zuvorkommend und freundlich. Das Hotel befindet sich in ruhiger Lage etwas ausserhalb. Mit der U-Bahn ist man schnell in der Innenstadt. Wir haben uns während unseres Besuches von München bestens aufgehoben gefühlt und kommen gern zurück.
Badezimmer hätte eine Auffrischung nötig. Angenehmer wäre eine Dusche.

Read More
Read Less