Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 647 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

647reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    257
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    34

München_April_2017

By

April 28, 2017

Wie immer zufrieden, Hilfsbereite und freundliche Mitarbeiter.

Read More
Read Less

Tolles Zimmer und sehr guter Service

By

April 27, 2017

platinumelite

Super Executive Zimmer mit großem Balkon. Sehr ruhig Lage. Toller Innenhof Garten. Early Bird Frühstück.

Read More
Read Less

Aufenthalt in münchen

By

April 27, 2017

club

Also der Aufenthalt war eigentlich gut. Das Zimmer 191 war zwar sehr sehr weit hinten und mit Kind und Hund nicht gerade ideal gelegen. Der Balkon im Zimmer war schrecklich, die Farbe blättert ab und sauber war er auch nicht.
Der Pool wir erwähnt, war erschreckend klein und eiskalt. Der Pool war ein Kriterium, dass ich dieses Hotel ausgesucht habe. Aber mein 11 jährige Sohn meinte, das man das nach 5 Minuten gesehen hat und im Internet sah es doch vielversprechender aus.
Der Service war sehr gut und zuvorkommend

Read More
Read Less

Ein sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

April 26, 2017

Im Anschluß an unseren Osterurlaub haben wir uns vor unserer Heimreise in diesem Hotel sehr wohl gefühlt. Es war ein schöner Urlaubsausklang.

Read More
Read Less

Großes Zimmer

By

April 26, 2017

club

Im Executive Zimmer war viel Platz und Komfort, Schlafqualität im Kingsize-Bett sehr gut.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel. Good Location

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

We came to Munich to visit the city and for a side-trip to Salzburg. The hotel worked out really well for us. It was far enough from the city center that we were able to find free street parking but still very close to the subway and the Marienplatz. Hotel staff was generally helpful and friendly. The only drawback was the wireless internet. It was supposed to be high speed, which we needed for work, and it was not adequate.

Read More
Read Less

sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

April 25, 2017

club

War vollauf zufrieden mit Service und Essen. Werde das Hotel auf alle Fälle weiterempfehlen. Hervorragend finde ich das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Wir kommen wieder!

Read More
Read Less

Rundum zufrieden...

By

April 23, 2017

club

Wir haben unseren Aufenthalt in ihrem Haus sehr genossen und möchten besonders den dermaßen herzlichen - freundlichen Service hervorheben...
Schon nach der 1. Nacht wussten wir, dass war nicht unser letzter Besuch hier.
Das Frühstück tut sein übriges den Gast voll und ganz zu verwöhnen... Auch das Abendessen mit den Kinder-Extra muss man einfach positiv erwähnen.

Klitzekleines Manko sind die Schönheitsfehler in den doch etwas in die Jahre gekommenen Zimmern - fleckige Matratzen, die sichtbar unter der eigentlichen Matratze liegen, Flecken an der Kofferablage und Löcher im Vorhang.

Dies hat aber unserer Erholung nichts anhaben können!

Read More
Read Less

Not good

By

April 23, 2017

Cold, the heater dies not work. Service from the from Desk is bad only with one person.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and friendly staffs

By

April 22, 2017

stayed in this hotel for one night. Initially I was offered a room which was not properly cleaned , however when contacted the reception, they changed the room immediately.
Food was good.

Read More
Read Less

Kurzurlaub

By

April 22, 2017

Sehr freundliches und zuvorkommendes Personal. Sehr gute Verkehrsanbindung perfektes Frühstück
Tolles Team

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel agréable où nous avons séjourné plusieurs fois

By

April 21, 2017

C'est un hôtel très bien situé dans un quartier calme proche d'une station de métro qui conduit directement au centre de Munich. En été, il est possible de profiter de la terrasse et du jardin

Read More
Read Less