Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 609 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

609reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    240
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    32

Hilfsbereite Rezeption

By

February 26, 2017

club

siehe oben, bitte die Abfrage nicht zu stark ausdehnen, dies trübt den Gesamteindruck!

Read More
Read Less

Not as expected

By

February 23, 2017

club

The hotel needs new eyes to see that its needs a good steam clean and change if carpets and wall paper. The balconies are very scary.

Read More
Read Less

Zu empfohlenes Hotel im Münchner Westen

By

February 22, 2017

club

Immer wieder komme ich gerne in das Holiday Inn Süd, da das Gesamtleistungspaket und das Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis absolut in Ordnung sind!

Read More
Read Less

Очень был голоден

By

February 22, 2017

если вы более чем на два дня лучше от завтрака отказаться потгму что одно и тоже каждый день ни чего не измениться

Read More
Read Less

Top

By

February 22, 2017

Immer sehr nettes Personal und saubere Zimmer,Den Angestellten sieht man dir Freude am Arbeiten an

Read More
Read Less

Can not recommend for business travel

By

February 21, 2017

club

Quiet location, short walk to Machtlfinger Strasse. Upon leaving your room, it takes about 20-25 minutes to get to Odeonsplatz. Great on site restaurant and bar. The staff are incredible! Same goes for the housekeeping staff. Incredible work. The rooms are clean and nice. The fitness center is small, but functional (and clean).

The deal breaker (for me) is the horrible state of wifi in this hotel. On a typical weekday, expect the wifi to become unusable for all but text messaging around 8 pm. Downtime lasts till about midnight. I was there for two weeks and this happened each and every weekday. Wifi works fine on the weekends. Clearly an issue of inadequate capacity. Easily fixed, but they have to actually want to fix it. There are plenty of complaints about the wifi here (on other review sites) so there is zero evidence that this is something they intend to fix.

Read More
Read Less

HOLIDAY INN WÄHREND DER SICHERHEITSKONFERENZ

By

February 20, 2017

club

Alles super gelaufen, Zimmer kommen etwas in die Jahre, sind aber sehr sauber.
Personal ist sehr zuvorkommend.
Frühstück hervorragend Restaurant empfehlenswert (man braucht nicht ausser haus gehen. Preisleistung stimmt absolut)

Read More
Read Less

Great room and service with horrible internet and TV connection

By

February 20, 2017

Please do not stay here if you plan on getting any work done. I had to use my international data plan to send emails from my personal hotspot, spent lots of money. Also, the TV would not work, it,would,go to some connection problem screen. Restarting TV 20 times may work. I visit Munich almost twice a month (3 nights each time) and I had this horrible experience the last 4 times in a row. I may not stay here ever again.

Read More
Read Less

前台服务很好

By

February 19, 2017

club

一大早办理了入住 由于一大早到达慕尼黑 坐了13小时的飞机很累 突然遇到酒店前台很好的服务 很温馨 房间很干净 还有糖果欢迎,很感谢洲际集团 下次 还会继续支持洲际

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel Close to Station

By

February 19, 2017

Nice hotel with friendly staff, clean and tidy rooms (though is common with most hotel rooms - never enough plug sockets for 2 people travelling with phones... watches..tablets that need charging). Close to the station, so easy to get into the centre. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel für kurzen München-Stop

By

February 17, 2017

club

haben mit der Familie auf der Durchreise für 1 Nacht einen Kurz-Stop eingelegt.
Freundliches Personal, Zimmer sauber.
Nur Parken mit 13 Euro/Nacht teuer.

Read More
Read Less

Wohlfühlathmosphäre für Mensch und Hund

By

February 15, 2017

club

Sehr zuvorkommendes freundliches Personal, das immer sehr hilfsbereit ist. Schöne Umgebung mit "Hotelpark" für kurze Spaziergänge. Extrem hundefreundliches Ambiente, Aufenthalt mit Hund völlig unkompliziert, Hund eindeutig willkommen! Gerne wieder!

Read More
Read Less