Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 472 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

472reviews

  • 5 Stars
    298
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

One night in Muscat

By

17 June 2017

club

The hotel is convenient being 10 mins from airport but it's adjacent to a busy road so had very little sleep

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

16 June 2017

club

Good in general except eftar buffet.
Room clean, staff respectful

Read More
Read Less

Clean Property

By

14 June 2017

platinumelite

Everything is excellent from the staff to the room and dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Good Place to Stay

By

09 June 2017

My stay here was good - it feels like home. Staffs are very accommodating and approachable. The location is accessible to airport, malls and restaurants. I did enjoy my stay and was relaxed. Good amenities as well. I will come back for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Muscat Busuness stay

By

08 June 2017

club

I stay here regularly - staff are great, cleanliness is first class - a good place to base for working in this area of Muscat

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

05 June 2017

For the last six years I have been in Muscat for Business. However, since the opening of the Holiday Inn Al Seeb a few years ago, I always have been staying in this hotel when I am in Muscat (3-4 months per year). I would never stay in another hotel in Muscat as I always get the best service in the Holiday Inn Al Seeb. It is a great location for events, the rooms are very nice, the food is very good, and the staff from reception, concierge, in-room dining, and restaurant are very customer focused.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet hotel, comfortable bed

By

04 June 2017

club

Nice quiet hotel, comfortable bed. Breakfast buffet was excellent and delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Kid-friendly pool and great breakfast buffet

By

04 June 2017

club

I and my family had a great time at the hotel. We came early to the hotel and we are grateful that we had been allowed to check in early. We also had a late check-out as we waited for the time of our departure at the bus station. In the morning of our check out, my kids enjoyed swimming in the pool. It was kid-friendly. After swimming, we had a full breakfast. The staff were friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn Al Seeb

By

03 June 2017

club

Clean and neat hotel compare to 4 stars hotels I've visited anywhere else. Recommended !!

Read More
Read Less

Wragster

By

27 May 2017

club

Close to the airport with good facilities and nice food but room I stayed in needs to be updated

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

23 May 2017

Excellent .Good service and Great response by the Reception staff.

Read More
Read Less

Super Hotel

By

20 May 2017

club

Ich war mit dem Hotel, dem Service und den Zimmern sehr zufrieden.
Das Holliday Inn kann man jederzeit Freunden und Bekannten weiter empfehlen.

Read More
Read Less