Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 388 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

388reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

very noisy

By

18 January 2017

club

there is an 8 lane road outside the hotel, and you can hear the noise all night, so no posibility of a good night sleeps. The hotel is at the end of the airport runway, but not a problem

Read More
Read Less

Ahmed

By

18 January 2017

club

the experience was amazing, staff were fantastic, clean quite, relaxing hotel to stay, the maintenance o the good service is highly appreciated

Read More
Read Less

Thanks for services

By

13 January 2017

I get good time there.

But I purchase extra points and i have awarded extra points but both are not yet counted.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Dear Homam, We are pleased to hear that you had a good time during your stay with us. Thank you so much for your support. Also please allow me to verify on the points that needs to be deposited on to your account. Sorry for the delay on the same. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Hemalatha BR PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel to stay

By

11 January 2017

Clean rooms. The lights are sufficient. The checkin was smooth. The staffs were friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Dear Guest, We thank you so much for your support and look forward to seeing you again with us. Best regards, Hemalatha BR PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ottimo hotel Holyday-Inn

By

09 January 2017

club

Camera adeguata, colazione ottima, WiFi senza problemi, sala fitness e piscina a disposizione ditutti

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Caro ospite, Grazie per il tuo feedback. Apprezziamo veramente il vostro sostegno. Spero di vederti presto. Saluti, Gestione alberghiera
Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Staff

By

08 January 2017

I have had one of the best welcom when I arrived at your hotel and amazing to find how friendly the staff reacted upon.
Also in addition the front desk was so willing to assist lthough some services was not under their scope.(Eg: I wanted to book an airline ticket and was finding difficulty is doing so.The receptionest was so polite to assist me and requested to try myself which i suceed but was ready to help me getting the work done)
overall all other including the restaurant stsff also are very efficient and friendly type and alwayd with a polite smile
Please note image loaded not relevent to hotel and attached due to continuation of the survey

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear Guest, We are extremely pleased to have you write about us. Thank you so much for your valuable support and we indeed value your patronage. I shall definitely have your regards conveyed to the whole team at the front desk - who truly deserve your appreciation. We look forward to seeing you again with us. Best regards, Hemalatha BR PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My Stay at Holiday inn muscat

By

02 January 2017

platinumelite

It was good experience . Staff were very friendly. My stay wa very good. I will surely recommend my friends to try and experience holiday inn

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Dear Guest, We are extremely grateful for your support. We truly value your feedback and thank you for your effort in having a review posted for us. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Regards, Hemalatha BR PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

01 January 2017

I had an amazingly relaxing and comfortable stay at the Holiday Inn Al Seeb. The staff were amazing and the room was great. They guided me in a foreign country after a 24 hour flight. It was heaven.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 January 2017
Dear Guest, We are extremely glad to learn of your experience. Thank you so much for having such a wonderful review shared through our website. I shall definitely have your regards conveyed to the whole team of mine. Thank you once again and we look forward to seeing you soon. Our new year best wishes to you and your dear ones. Regards, Hemalatha BR PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Break for a night

By

26 December 2016

As usual really injoyed my stay it was wonderful
I like the thanks Sultan,Motas and Sameer they really make you feel home

Fadi from the coffee shop very good service and welcoming he dose love his job and dose it perfectly

Posted byHotelStaff
30 December 2016
Thank you for your very kind review, it is appreciated. I was delighted to see you recognise so many of my fabulous team in your review- in fact it made my day! Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Best Wishes Laura Eggleton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service by Reception Staff

By

26 December 2016

I like the hotel services and facilities, I will remain coming to this hotel.

Mr. Mohamed from the reception and Moaztaz were so helpful they always help me with the upgrade also Sultan is always keen to address my needs, all staff at the reception are smiling Najla/Ederlin/Mona also Mostafa the manager

Posted byHotelStaff
30 December 2016
Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel, and indeed taking the time to recognise a few members of my fabulous team! I am extremely proud to have so many great people working with me, and we all look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Kind Regards Laura Eggleton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My stay at Holiday Inn Muscat Alseeb

By

25 December 2016

My stay was as usual delightful, I like the hotel much, staff is friendly and helpful, it did generally exceed my expectations, however I would suggest making the survey a less tedious chore

Posted byHotelStaff
30 December 2016
Thank you for your review, we value your comments. Sorry to see you found our guest experience survey to be tedious, I'll be sure to share your feedback with those concerned. See you again soon! Best Wishes Laura Eggleton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel to stay if you are on business

By

25 December 2016

The stay was comfortable and the facilities used were excellent. Use the valet parking as the parking lot in front of the hotel is not big enough for all guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 December 2016
Thanks for your review Anton0707, we're glad you found us to be a great hotel when on business. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Kind Regards Laura Eggleton General Manager
Read More
Read Less