Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 326 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

326reviews

  • 5 Stars
    202
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

Stay in Muscat

By

August 07, 2016

club

Excellent hotel for business stay. Friendly staff and check-in check-out staff were excellent and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Guest, This is so delighting to read your comment posted on our website. Thank you so much for such a kind gesture. We truly appreciate and also value your feedback. We would love to see you back with us soon. With best regards, Hemalatha BR PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

August 06, 2016

club

Excellent Stay, Great Reception Stuff and warm welcome. Enjoyed it.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Heithem, We are extremely pleased to have stayed with us. Thank you so much for your efforts in having a review posted for us. It definitely does mean a lot to us. We will be looking forward to welcoming you again. With best regards, Hemalatha BR PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall review

By

August 05, 2016

I staid 2 days in Holiday Inn Muscat overall experience was good. Excellent staff ethics and very nice food and variety, but there was an AC problem and tecnological issues in the meeting room which affect my overall review.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Dear Tarek, We thank you for your time in having your feedback shared with us. We appreciate your effort. As per the feedback received from our valued guests - we work on every detailing that's mentioned, in order to improvise and to meet up to their expectations. In regard to the feedback provide by yourself - we shall definitely work towards improvising on the air-conditioning & the technological issues, without fail. We truly regret the inconveniences and hope to have another opportunity to be at your service. With best regards, Hemalatha BR PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location/airport

By

August 05, 2016

club

Nice hotel, only missing a small, thin and firm pillow.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for having your review shared with us. It was truly pleasure to have you stay with us. However - please be rest assured that you feedback shall definitely be shared with our concerned department and take appropriate measures on the same. Looking forward to see you with us again. With best regards, Hemalatha BR PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 03, 2016

club

Nice Rooms, nice staff, great breakfast.
Close to the airport and close to shopping mall or other shops

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Dear Guest, This is such a delighting review we happen to receive from yourself. Thank you so much for your effort in sparing your valuable time for us. We thank you once again and hope to see you back with us during your future visits to Muscat. With best regards, Hemalatha BR PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best choice for a business visit in Muscat

By

July 31, 2016

As always, the worm welcoming is their plus the great care we receive is amazing. Mostafa at the reception did a great job with checking us in and out in no time.
i had guests with me from Belgium and were in Muscat for the first time. they felt comfortable and noticed the great and easy check in and our processes by the reception team. Mr. Mostafa thank you and your team for taking a good care of my self and my business colleagues.
i will make sure to always stay at your hotel whenever i am in Muscat.

Keep up the great work.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear Ziad, We feel truly fortunate for having an opportunity to be at your service. Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful feedback. Your feedback would definitely help other guests-to-be chose the right destination for their stay. We look forward to have many more such opportunities to make you feel like home while you visit Muscat. With best regards, Hemalatha BR PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Stay

By

July 30, 2016

The hotel is a class apart from hotels in the area in terms of location. The staff are very courteous

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Guest, Your review has been truly overwhelming this morning. Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We shall definitely convey your kind words of appreciation to all of our staff. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you soon. With kind regards, Hemalatha BR PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Things to improve on

By

July 27, 2016

club

The Standard of fried eggs for breakfast and in the burgers needs to be improved so that they are at least a bit 'runny' (sunny side up).

The opening of the bar could have been better advertised and it needs to be bigger and have bigger tables if there has to be an eating requirement in order to get a drink.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Dear Guest, We thank you so much for your valuable review. Please be rest assured that we do consider all of our guests' review on a positive perspective in order to improvise and excel. Having said that - we will definitely have this briefed to the respective department. We value your feedback and looking forward to welcome you again. With best regards, Hemalatha BR PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

very friendly staff

By

July 24, 2016

club

I have visited this hotel a number of times and am always pleased by the friendliness and efficiency of the staff

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your feedback posted. We are truly pleased to learn of your experience and hoping to have you back with us again. With best regards, Hemalatha BR PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn seeb

By

July 23, 2016

Excellent Hotel, Room service menu needs to be overhauled but evertyhing else is simply excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear Guest, We are extremely happy to learn of your experience. Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us. As highlighted by yourself - we shall certainly look into enhancing the room service menu. We hope to have you with us during your future visits to Muscat. With best regards, Hemalatha BR PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staying in Muscal July 2016

By

July 22, 2016

club

An excellent hotel, I was well looked after and the facilities were good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear Guest, It was extremely delighting to read your feedback. Thank you very much for sparing your valuable time to leave a feedback for us. This is truly such a value add to our service. Looking forward to welcoming you again during your future visits to Muscat. With kind regards, Hemalatha BR PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

July 21, 2016

club

the staff was very nice and helpful, even if I had to change my reservation and stay less nights they still allowed time to do it without any charge.
The rooms were very good and the breakfast had a great variety of plates!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear Guest, We are extremely pleased to know about your experience during your stay with us. Thank you so much for your support. Your feedback would definitely help other guests-to-be chose the right destination for their stay. We thank you once again and hope to see you back with us. With best regards, Hemalatha BR PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less