Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1030 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1030reviews

  • 5 Stars
    705
  • 4 Stars
    255
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    13

1 Nacht

By

27 January 2021

Immer wieder schöner Aufenthalt! War jetzt schon 3 oder 4mal eurem Hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and Good location

By

25 January 2021

club

Reception staff and Restaurant guest relation staff could be more experienced

Read More
Read Less

Good luck all best

By

23 January 2021

club

Good in food and Bavarege special thanks for Ramadan water in breakfast he do well and hospitality.and all chefs

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay, Quick check in and check out

By

07 January 2021

I stayed with my family for a night, the staff were friendly and were kind enough to offer a room with interconnecting door which was really convenient.

Read More
Read Less

The front desk staff gave me a great service

By

05 January 2021

club

Mr. Abdulrhaman was very approachable, you need more staff like him. Right after I check in he gently asked me if I like the room or if something is missing in the room which they can provide, a great service for me.
I just noticed the food tray along the hallways stayed there for quite long hours which is disgusting.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed/Great Service but needs some improvements

By

04 January 2021

club

Overall, a good hotel.
PROS:
*Welcoming, attentive staff, special mention to Omede resto
staff
*Comfortable bed, pillows

Read More
Read Less

NICE STAY

By

02 January 2021

club

it was a nice stay.. atmosphere and hospitality is very good.. and easy to locate..

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

28 December 2020

club

Excellent,..................................................

Read More
Read Less

Alles zu meiner Zufriedenheit

By

23 December 2020

club

Rundum zufrieden! Guter Service. Aufmerksame Rezeption. Guter Mietwagen Service.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

16 December 2020

platinumelite

Very clean and hygienic. Close proximity to mall of Emirates and Metro Station. Also, has lot of restaurants around.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff and great location

By

13 December 2020

I can recommend the hotel in a 100%, the breakfast was delicious and generous, staff very helpful, I rested well to continue my trip to Venezuela

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, Clean and Comfortable

By

07 December 2020

club

The sound proofing of this hotel is second to none. Located conveniently near the motorway, a busy mall and Muscat airport, we chose this hotel for the location and were well impressed that we couldn’t hear traffic noise or planes.

All staff encountered were friendly and helpful. Our room was comfortable and clean.

The steep price of drinks in the downstairs bar meant we didn’t spend too long there. Nevertheless, we would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less