Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1051 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1051reviews

  • 5 Stars
    714
  • 4 Stars
    264
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    14

Value for money

By

June 26, 2021

platinumelite

Except for Housekeeping, the hotel provides value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 24, 2021

club

I have added my review and comments in the 1st survey.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

June 20, 2021

club

Based on my experience hotel is located nice place every thing available walking distance
Room clean
Staff cooperative

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly front staff

By

June 18, 2021

Excellent and very helpful staff and quick check in and out everything was perfect

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

June 18, 2021

club

Stayed over to drop daughter at airport, very clean and covid focussed hotel. Great place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 18, 2021

club

No comments to say, it was great experience and I like it

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

June 12, 2021

platinumelite

I'm staying here for so long period, so considered as a home for me. The most and only thing I'm happy to comment on here is how the staff are so friendly, specially:

From the reception and front desk: Mohamed Albriki is so much supportive as usual, as well as the helpful guys Faisal, Hamod, Thaer, Abdulrahim, Ibrahim. Thank you so much dears.

From the restaurant still chef Rami is doing so much efforts to improve the food selections, with the helpful and smiley lady Glend, and the nice guy Jitin. Appreciate all your efforts there.

From the housekeeping, literally everyone spares no efforts to satisfy all my needs, Radwan and all guys there are really doing great job.

Read More
Read Less

Good relaxation

By

June 10, 2021

club

We spent two nights in this wounderfull hotel.
We like the breakfast, it was rich and healthy.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

June 06, 2021

club

Location is great in terms of centrality in the city

Read More
Read Less

Obligingness and support

By

April 18, 2021

platinumelite

I was refused boarding my flight home. At 2:30 in the morning.
My PCR test has expired, the same was my Omani sim-card. No way to book new appointments and ticket.
A taxi to Holiday Inn, where I was received by Mr Faisal and with his help I got a room, refreshed and new energy to fix all formalities needed for a new departure.

Read More
Read Less

Food

By

April 16, 2021

club

Its look like no any effort done for some of the meals which was so shame to be offered by Holiday inn. Noting that it was paid fully with upgrade. Some times the food look like from local city shop.

Read More
Read Less

A bit disappointed

By

April 13, 2021

The staff was very welcoming and hotel was clean. Was told that my room would be upgraded due to my status but it never happened during my three day stay. Was put on a floor where their seamed to be people in quarantine and a lot of noise coming from rooms. These guests didn't seam to want to follow mask protocol.

Read More
Read Less