Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 778 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

778reviews

  • 5 Stars
    344
  • 4 Stars
    258
  • 3 Stars
    101
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    27

comfy beds great nights sleep

By

20 July 2017

club

great hotel excellent location,one downside is the very confined space in the loo/shower

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

20 July 2017

I stayed here on a single reward night.
It was comfortable and quiet. The staff were friendly and attentive. The room was a little tired but the bed was clean and cosy.
The TV did not have any HD channels and the toilet had a tendency to fill constantly unless the flush mechanism was pumped until it sealed again.
The food served was good but didn't have anything memorable about it, there was no 'just made for you' feel to it.
As a whole I would say the place is very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn

By

20 July 2017

club

Very relaxing one night stay. Kayleigh on front desk for the duration (hope she got a well-deserved break at some point!) was so welcoming and friendly, really got our stay off to a great start. Loved updated room decor, bed very comfortable and room so quiet we didn't hear other guests during our stay - perfect!

Would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay here again if in the area. A great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and great service .

By

19 July 2017

Home from home . Great service ! I have been before . The service ,food and value 1st class then ,first class now. Will stay again here . Easy to get around as various buses stop near the hotel . Norwich town centre a bus ride away . With its many shops ! Many other places of interest near by .

Read More
Read Less

Attentive service

By

16 July 2017

First time in hotel, and will be back if in the area. Rooms are of a good standard, and the service from staff in the bar area was very good. Access to a decent leisure suite was good with decent sized pool

Read More
Read Less

OK, but not great

By

11 July 2017

Room was fine, bed comfortable, but the size of the bathroom was shocking, seriously struggled to get in and out of the room and I am not a big framed person,,,
The shower was limp at best
Kind of needs a general refurb
Staff were pleasant

Read More
Read Less

good Hotel

By

10 July 2017

素晴らしいホテルでした.
美味しい朝食でした。
寝心地良いベットがさいこうです。
バーも素晴らしかった。

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Staff

By

07 July 2017

club

I was amazed at how well we were treated at this hotel. The restaurant manager had us special vegan meals made. He was a delight was Pasqual. The rooms were lovely, the food was delicious, the bar was wonderful. I can't recommend this hotel enough.

Read More
Read Less

1 night satisfactory business stay

By

07 July 2017

nice choice for a business visit, not far, not very close to city hustle n bustle, recommended for a good price

Read More
Read Less

Nice room only one negative

By

07 July 2017

club

The room was nice and clean the only negative for me was that I checked in quite late and had forgotten some toothpaste and asked reception if they had any which they didn't. I think that they should keep essentials like this for guest in an emergency.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

07 July 2017

club

Had to arrange stay for an extra night for my elderly father. Staff extremely helpful to move other rooms around so he could stay in disabled access room. He felt looked after and staff took time to talk to him in the restaurant when he was alone.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

06 July 2017

Friendly staff good location large car park ease of check in and check out

Read More
Read Less