Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 641 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

641reviews

  • 5 Stars
    274
  • 4 Stars
    205
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    27

Excellent staff

By

January 12, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and comfy and the staff could not do more for their guests

Read More
Read Less

bed and rooms excellent.

By

January 11, 2017

club

female duty manager very friendly and attentive to our complaints.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

January 09, 2017

club

The staff were generally helpful and the room and bed comfortable, as usual with Holiday Inn. Cleanliness in the breakfast area could have been better, especially regarding the crockery. We had hoped to use the swimming pool but it was out of action. The hotel is well positioned for arrival from the south and then accessing the city centre.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday treat

By

January 08, 2017

club

Great good value birthday treat for my husband both enjoyed every aspect of our stay, will probably be back for another getaway

Read More
Read Less

Lovely room friendly breakfast waitress

By

January 04, 2017

club

Lovely decorated room. Great friendly breakfast waitress. Receptionist on check out was lovely

Posted byCustomerCare
January 15, 2017
Hi Trudes, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. Your feedback is extremely important as this will help us to achieve our mission to provide the perfect guest experience. I appreciate the high rating you gave us in terms of rooms, cleanliness, service, and sleep quality. It is indeed heartwarming when a valued guest takes the time to acknowledge the passion and effort that our customer service team put every day. Your comments are highly appreciated. Once more, we value your feedback and I hope you would give us another opportunity to earn those extra two stars with your next visit. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great New Year

By

January 04, 2017

Last minute decision, but one of the best ideas.

Able to relax, have fun, get some fresh air and be a little spoiled

Read More
Read Less

excellent location

By

January 04, 2017

club

super location to visit Norwich city. Quiet rooms, easily accessed with lots of parking.

Read More
Read Less

IHG Norwich - Ipswich Road

By

January 03, 2017

Been staying at this hotel for almost 10 year,
Outside is looking tired but the inside has just been refurbished. Looks great.

Read More
Read Less

.

By

January 02, 2017

The older British lady on breakfast was excellent and a credit to the hotel

Posted byCustomerCare
January 15, 2017
Hi polly pops, Thank you for your recent stay at our property and leaving us a positive feedback. I am happy that you liked the service given by our breakfast staff. I will personally share this information with our hotel owners and management to give proper recognition. Please know that we will still continue to strive hard to give you and our guests the exemplary experience that you deserve. Again, thank you for your choosing our brands and we hope to welcome you back anytime soon. Regards, Danelle A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

December 31, 2016

club

The location was great, bedroom comfortable and very quiet. Downside was the size of the bathroom, very cramped from the toilet and opening the door. Actual bathroom very modern but just to small.

Front desk staff very friendly.

I would go back again but try a different room spec.

Read More
Read Less

If you want a bath ask in advance...

By

December 31, 2016

club

We often stay here when visiting relations, and feel that the refurbishment has not been for the better.
The hotel felt very cold

Posted byCustomerCare
January 12, 2017
Dear jcd60, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your generous individual ratings, particularly highlighting the overall cleanliness of our rooms including the level of service rendered by our hotel staff members, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your stay due to the room and water heaters, which may have fallen below your expectations. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Good sleep, excellent breakfast

By

December 28, 2016

club

Everything about our stay was excellent with the possible exception of the 'room key' which was temperamental. Beds very comfortable, hotel quiet, breakfast excellent. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less