Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 792 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

792reviews

  • 5 Stars
    351
  • 4 Stars
    262
  • 3 Stars
    102
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    27

Very comfortable bed and clean room with good breakfast

By

August 14, 2017

club

Really enjoyed our stay at holiday Inn clean facilities and friendly staff on check in and a breakfast time

Read More
Read Less

Very enjoyable stay

By

August 13, 2017

club

This Hotel has been refreshed, very good value for money and the room/bed and staff were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Good for short stay

By

August 09, 2017

We went to this hotel due to the facility of pool and gym. It's a bit over priced, there is ample car parking and breakfast is basic, you have scrambled eggs but need to make a special request for fryed or poached. The area is quite peaceful and close to Norwich city centre.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Norwich

By

August 08, 2017

Very small rooms for your money 129 pounds a night
the bath was the size of a rabbit hutch.

Read More
Read Less

Regular visitor

By

August 06, 2017

club

We regularly use this property as it is convenient when visiting family who live in the area.

The bedrooms are a little tired and could do with some restoration which applies to the bathrooms as well which are a little on the small side. However, things are clean and the beds comfortable enough.

The breakfast was good this time - buffet style. Staying on a Sunday night, the bar staff seemed as keen as always to close up - just be aware of this trait if you get in late.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Break

By

August 05, 2017

club

Good location for Norwich and the surrounding area. Well maintained hotel, friendly staff and good parking.

Read More
Read Less

Not Recommended.

By

July 31, 2017

Stay ruined by room door that continually failed to open with the keycard. Had to get a new key every time I went to the room. Hotel are aware of the problem but just give the excuse that the doors are going to be replaced. This should have been done years ago. Additionally, bathrooms are far too small and it's very hard to even shut the door once you're inside (see image). No recognition for IHG Rewards platinum status. One positive note, the staff were very courteous and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Better

By

July 28, 2017

Foodvquality and choice is vastly improved
Great staff clean and tidy
Rooms could do with modernising

Read More
Read Less

Just what I needed

By

July 27, 2017

club

Great location, great service, great stay and would highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Wheels

By

July 26, 2017

club

Good hotel is a little dated but ticked all the boxes

Read More
Read Less

Norwich break

By

July 26, 2017

club

The hotel has a good location to Norwich city center with ample free parking. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The leisure facility is good.
Norwich is a great place for a short visit.

Read More
Read Less

Good location but unusually small rooms

By

July 25, 2017

club

Hotel has a good location with very good access to the centre of Norwich. Clean and tidy and rooms appear to have been recently renovated. Let down by small cramped rooms and extremely small bathrooms. Maybe okay for single overnight occupancy, but as a couple staying for 3 nights in a twin bedded executive room we found ourselves falling over each over trying to get past the ends of the bed. The bathroom was the smallest and most cramped I have come across in 40 years of international travel.

Read More
Read Less