Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 706 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

706reviews

  • 5 Stars
    305
  • 4 Stars
    233
  • 3 Stars
    93
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    27

Norwich

By

April 24, 2017

Excellent place to stay for the city and the airport

Read More
Read Less

Good for a business stay over

By

April 22, 2017

club

Stayed here for work, used the pool and sauna. Nice room with comfy bed

Read More
Read Less

All round good service

By

April 20, 2017

club

Clean comfortable rooms.
Friendly staff.
Good food

Read More
Read Less

Sleepless in Norwich

By

April 17, 2017

platinumelite

Usually a great business hotel, worst experience ever this month. Night staff dealt with it, but not a good experience

Read More
Read Less

Great people

By

April 15, 2017

club

Could improve their gluten free options for dinner and breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Cold shower certainly got my attention room was beautifully clean though

By

April 15, 2017

club

Hotel was clean and safe and the room was kept beautifully. Sadly my shower in the morning was cold and I didn't have time to wait for it to be repaired. Was surprised when I told reception that there was no gesture made as a good faith effort such as an offer of a coffee, rate reduction, voucher for my next visit or something. Nice place but I'll think twice if I have another big meeting like I did this week.

Read More
Read Less

All goos

By

April 13, 2017

club

Good service, food, and a relaxing sleep. Everything i wanted for a business stop.

Read More
Read Less

Good for business overnight.

By

April 12, 2017

club

Parking is limited.
Room is spacious, bed is comfy, noise is minimal.
No bath in bathroom only shower.
I could have used the facilities more to be honest e.g. pool.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room a little on the cold side

By

April 11, 2017

club

Was perhaps a little on the high on the price side with no breakfast which was £10 with a voucher . The breakfast was not the best the toast being the best and I put it in the machine.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

April 11, 2017

This is a nice hotel although it's appearance looks a little dated. Rooms would benefit from a fridge but they are big, clean and comfortable. Gym was bigger then expected and there is also a pool which is a bonus

Read More
Read Less

Super staff

By

April 09, 2017

club

This is a great hotel for travelling families. Decent sized rooms, good facilities and staff that really do enjoy what they do which makes for a really enjoyable experience.

Only down side was the food at dinner time taking forever to come out and it wasn't very good.. we were told they were getting a new chef - if the new chef is good - I really couldn't recommend this hotel any higher.

Read More
Read Less

confortable mais sans charme

By

April 08, 2017

club

Même pas une bouteille d'eau dans la chambre et lit double si étroit que dormir paisiblement impossible.
Par contre la chambre était très spacieuse et lumineuse.

Read More
Read Less