Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 179 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

179reviews

  • 5 Stars
    114
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    1

Mi estadia y relajacion en el Holiday Inn.

By

28 September 2016

club

Inicialmente íbamos a ir con los nietos, pero a ultima hora no pudieron acompañarnos...pero estamos seguros que la próxima vez que vallamos ellos la pasaran estupendo ...me agrado y a mi esposa también el trato personalizado que nos dieron...Gracias.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos.
Read More
Read Less

Nice staffs!

By

21 September 2016

club

All staffs are very kind and they attended me very well :)

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

20 September 2016

club

Habitaciones amplias, limpias y confortables. Servicio del personal del hotel amable y confiable. Servicio de internet excelente. Alimentación variada y excelente.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. ce sNos complaaber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos.
Read More
Read Less

Panama

By

15 September 2016

club

excelente atencion, muy comodo, buena relacion precio producto ofrecido. Excelente calidad en la atencion y los servicios

Posted byHotelStaff
17 September 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable night's stay

By

31 August 2016

club

We stopped over at the end of our trip. A very good experience overall, if a bit chilly in the public areas. The view of the canal was very good from the 5th floor. Surrounding area is safe. A sign on the road would help when finding the hotel, as it is actually inside the Ciudad de Saber and you need to access this first. Not too far from Gamboa and close enough to the southern route to make it easy enough to get to the airport on a weekend.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

comida

By

31 August 2016

club

les recomendaria que modificaran el menu del desayuno y tartaran de mejorar que se les acaban las cosas y el personal dice que nohay mas por ese dia como nos paso a nosotros eran las 8:30 de la mañana se acabaron las panquecas y la tocineta y nos informaron que no sacaban mas

Posted byHotelStaff
06 September 2016
Gracias por compartir su opinión, lamentamos las molestias que experimento durante su estadía con nosotros ya que no representa los estándares habituales. Compartiremos su opinión con nuestros colaboradores y poder tomar las medidas correctivas. Esperamos tener la oportunidad de tenerlo nuevamente como huésped. Una vez más gracias por que sus opiniones nos ayudan a mejorar.
Read More
Read Less

Great Food

By

27 August 2016

club

The staff during our stay were very attentive and friendly.

We checked in quite late, and on entering the room, it smelt very damp

Posted byHotelStaff
30 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Excelente Servicio

By

24 August 2016

Excelente Servicio, calidad, calidez, profesionalismo.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 August 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio Spire de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos.
Read More
Read Less

AC

By

15 August 2016

platinumelite

Have been a guest at this hotel since its opening. It has been in decline since then

Posted byHotelStaff
17 August 2016
Thank you for your feedback, please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced due to the room issues. We value your comments as an IHG® Platinum Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback and welcome the opportunity to serve you.
Read More
Read Less

Atención en la llegada

By

08 August 2016

club

Me atendió una jovencita de descendencia indú, nacida en Panamá obviamente por su acento, que me impresionó por su corta edad y la alta capacidad de relaciones humanas. Luego la comida que es fabulosa (desayuno). Lo pasé muy bien.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 August 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Estamos muy comprometidos a ofrecer un excelente servicio al huésped. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos.
Read More
Read Less

Tranquilidad

By

08 August 2016

club

Excelente servicio. Un hotel fuera de la ciudad, que lo hace mas interesante. Salir de la parte comercial. Esta ubicado en una zona muy tranquila y especial.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 August 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos.
Read More
Read Less

Alejado del bullicio del centro

By

04 August 2016

Un buen lugar, tranquilo y alejado del centro, con vistas hermosas al canal, principalmente a la ampliación.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos.
Read More
Read Less