Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 170 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

170reviews

  • 5 Stars
    108
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    1

Atención en la llegada

By

08 August 2016

club

Me atendió una jovencita de descendencia indú, nacida en Panamá obviamente por su acento, que me impresionó por su corta edad y la alta capacidad de relaciones humanas. Luego la comida que es fabulosa (desayuno). Lo pasé muy bien.

Read More
Read Less

Tranquilidad

By

08 August 2016

club

Excelente servicio. Un hotel fuera de la ciudad, que lo hace mas interesante. Salir de la parte comercial. Esta ubicado en una zona muy tranquila y especial.

Read More
Read Less

Alejado del bullicio del centro

By

04 August 2016

Un buen lugar, tranquilo y alejado del centro, con vistas hermosas al canal, principalmente a la ampliación.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos.
Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio de hospedaje.

By

01 August 2016

club

Tuve que viajar a Ciudad Panamá, por 3 días / 2 noches. Institucionalmente, se escogió el Hotel Holiday Inn / Ciudad del Saber para las actividades laborales; así como para el hospedaje.

En el competitivo mundo de la hotelería, diría que la gama de servicios que ofrece el Holiday Inn no es despreciable. Habitación cómoda, que invita al trabajo o al descanso; y con múltiples criterios de Uso Racional de Energía y Agua. Hay un esfuerzo importante de HOTELERIA EN ARMONIA CON EL AMBIENTE.

Siempre hay posibilidades múltiples de mejorar (particularmente en el Servicio al Cliente, tal y como se entiende en Panamá). Sin embargo, el Holiday Inn realiza un esfuerzo original e interesante. La relación
Calidad / Precio es alta.

Sigan adelante.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio Club de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos.
Read More
Read Less

Inquietud

By

01 August 2016

club

Lo que pude apreciar en esta visita fue que sin llegar a ser mala, la calidad de atención en el restaurante se sintió deficiente, como ejemplos: 1) no había cucharillas al lado del tazón de la avena; 2) en 1 ocasión los termos de café estaban casi vacíos y me costó mucho servirme; y 3) me sentí presionado al quitarme el plato de la mesa cuando recién terminaba.
Cito estos ejemplos sólo con la intención de alertarles sobre pequeños problemas que si se pasan por alto se traducen poco a poco en deterioro de la atención del hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Gracias por compartir su opinión, lamentamos las molestias que experimento durante su estadía con nosotros ya que no representa los estándares habituales. Compartiremos su opinión con nuestros colaboradores y poder tomar las medidas correctivas. Esperamos tener la oportunidad de tenerlo nuevamente como huésped. Una vez más gracias por que sus opiniones nos ayudan a mejorar.
Read More
Read Less

servicio excelente

By

27 July 2016

todo el personal muy amable.. lo único que no me gusto es un poco de olor a humedad en las habitaciones

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

19 July 2016

platinumelite

Friendly staff. Good food. Prompt and helpful shuttle to airport. Breakfast offer needs to be explained that it is discounted at check-in.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time and sharing with us your experience at Holiday Inn Panama Canal. We are very committed to deliver an excellent service guest love. We appreciate your suggestions and we are going to take in consideration to our continuous improvement. The hotel offers a free shuttle to the Miraflores Locks and to the biggest Mall in Panama, Albrook Mall and drop off service from the Hotel to the Airport (schedule at the Front Desk). Thank you for choosing us, We hope to see you soon on your next visit to Panama
Read More
Read Less

Freundlicher, unkomplizierter Aufenthalt

By

14 July 2016

club

Wir waren zur Hochzeit unserer Tochter im Hotel zu Gast. Wir wurden von sehr kompetenten Mitarbeitern bei den Vorbereitungen zur Feier begleitet. Wir haben eine angenehme Nacht in Ihrem Hotel verbracht. Vor allem unsere Enkel waren vom Pool begeistert.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Base Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay!

By

14 July 2016

platinumelite

Close to Panama Canal. Clean with excellent customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Average for the value

By

07 July 2016

club

The hotel was inexpensive and the bed comfortable but the condition of the room is not great and the air conditioning was not good and you felt damp while you slept.
Breakfast was good value for the money.
Staff was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room issues. We value your comments as an IHG® Base Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Habitaciones

By

20 June 2016

club

Las habitaciones son muy cómodas como lo es la cama, almohadas y demás servicios.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio Club Elite de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos.
Read More
Read Less

Habitación comoda y servicio al cliente excelente

By

13 June 2016

platinumelite

El personal de la recepción es muy esmerado y atento.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
Muchas Gracias por su opinión, para nosotros es valorada e importante. Haremos saber al personal sobre su experiencia con nosotros. Esperamos vuelva a visitarnos nuevamente
Read More
Read Less