Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 201 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

201reviews

  • 5 Stars
    128
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    1

Panama Canal Experience

By

January 19, 2017

I was immediately welcomed as a spire elite IHG member. My room was upgraded. I had a clear view of ships entering the Panama Canal.The rooms division manager made sure that the room met with my expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an SPIRE IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Diana Arango
Read More
Read Less

Barely Hotel over Motel

By

January 16, 2017

club

Travel a lot for business. There are few things that make my stay in hotels pleasurable. The first being water pressure and temperature in the showers, the second be coffee in the room. The first I was decently ok with. The second left me more annoyed that angry. There was a machine in the room, but never the right combination of supplies (sugar, but no coffee; coffee but no cups; coffee and sugar, not no stirrers). The staff also cleaned my room after 8pm. Would not recommended even for the convenience or the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your comment Ped128. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Our sincere appologies concerning to the coffee amenities. We will make sure to share your comment with the housekeeping staff so we can better our services. We truely value your feedback. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

H Inn at Panama Canal

By

January 15, 2017

club

Ao chegar não havia quarto disponível com cama king size. Nos cederam então um quarto com duas camas de solteiro no 3º andar.
Pelos resto da estadia, por mais que eu solicitasse, por mais que eu implorasse, por mais que eu esbravejasse, não consegui trocar para um quarto com cama king size.
Além do mais, “canal view” na realidade quer dizer somente “para o lado do canal”, porque imensas árvores tapam a visão do canal. Somente se enxerga um cantinho do canal. Talvez do 7º andar se conseguisse enxergar alguma coisa.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Muito obrigado por seus comentários Schelão. Agradecemos a sua lealdade como parceiro IHG® Recompensas Club. Lamentamos que a sua estadia recente não atender às expectativas. Vamos compartilhar seus comentários com os nossos funcionários para melhorar os nossos serviços. Verdadeiramente nós valorizamos sua opinião. Esperamos ter a oportunidade de vê-lo novamente no futuro para oferecer uma melhor experiência.
Read More
Read Less

Bad state of repair

By

January 14, 2017

club

Walls were scuffed all over, bathroom hardware was broken, and the window was stuck open, letting in traffic noise and humidity. I reported the window to the front desk and was assured it would be fixed. No one ever came to fix it at all during my stay, and no one from management ever followed up with me about it. Internet was as slow as molasses and the bed sheets were filthy. Nice view, though.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your comment Kooter72. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are truly sorry for all the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We will share your comment to our staff to better our services. We hope you give us second chance to make your experience better.
Read More
Read Less

Great location near the Panama Canal

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

This is a great location near the Miraflores Locks and near Albrook Airport and Albrook Mall.

Easy to get to and in and out of with a rental car.

Very nice, clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review ads22. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG Rewards Club Member. We hope you visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Estadia

By

January 01, 2017

club

Personal muy atento y amable. El hotel esta bien ubicado.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Muchas gracias por sus cometarios Gme67. Nos complace saber que disfruto de su estadía con nosotros. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG Rewards Club. Esperamos que nos vuelva a visitar.
Read More
Read Less

Great for spending a couple of days watching the Canal close up

By

December 30, 2016

Great place to spend 2-3 days then spend 2-3 days in downtown Panama.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your comments May Y. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

h0lliday in vacation

By

December 28, 2016

club

Nice hotel attended by excelent stav.I spent 2 joyful nigts' Excelent break fast this the next year that i spend my vacation in this nice hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your comment baktiar. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are really glad yo hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and our buffet breakfast at the Ship View Restaurant. We will look forward to serve you again. Hope you visit us soon.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient in Clayton

By

December 25, 2016

club

While the overall stay at this location was not really impressive the location to proximity of the places I needed to go made it convenient. The staff was friendly and location clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your comment Hooker907. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We hope you visit us soon.
Read More
Read Less

View of the canal

By

December 20, 2016

club

Great view of ships traversing the canal. A most relaxing past time of enjoying a process established over 100 years ago.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your comment Uncle DC. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our Canal View rooms. Hope you visit us soon.
Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda y servicio excelente.

By

December 19, 2016

club

No realice consultas al servicio de atención al cliente. Para ese fin puede en cambio visitar la sección "Atención al cliente" o la sección "Contacto", a fin de obtener atención inmediata.

- Evite mencionar establecimientos de la competencia y la información específica del costo de su estadía.
- Evite incluir información personal, como nombres completos.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Buenos días Nanyoca Es un placer saludarle y agradecemos su comentario sobre su estadía con nosotros, para nosotros es muy importante por que nos ayuda a nuestra mejora continua. Nos gustaría poder tener un poco mas de información y poder tomar los correctivos necesarios, si gusta nos puede contactar directamente el correo darango@hinnpanama.com. Una vez mas gracias por su tiempo y por ser miembro de nuestro programa de IHG valoramos su fidelidad. Esperamos nos pueda brindar la oportunidad de tenerla nuevamente con nosotros.
Read More
Read Less

Precio muy alto para algo comun, el personal muy bueno

By

December 16, 2016

He utilizado otros hoteles de esta cadena y me han parecido buenos y de alta calidad. Pero este del canal me parecio muy del común, como cualquier otro hotel de los que se se consiguen a bajo costo, adicionalmente mecionan que incluye el desayuno y no es así, una corrección por hacer en su sitio web.

Ofrecen servicio de trasnporte del hotel al aeropuerto pero solo es una vez muy temprano en la mañana y otra en la tarde y no hay facilidad de conseguir transporte, quedando sujetos a unas tarifas muy altas.

El personal es muy atento y servicial. El sector es muy tranquilo pero sin ningun tipo de comercio.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Buenos días Estimado Jcharry17 Agradecemos mucho por el tiempo y compartir su experiencia de su estadía con nosotros. Valoramos realmente su opinión por que nos ayuda a nuestra mejora continua. Como usted lo menciona el Hotel ofrece desayuno incluido pero no en todas las tarifa que ofrece la propiedad. Adicional nuestro servicio de traslados es un valor agregado que ofrece el Hotel para todos nuestros huéspedes sin ningún costo; en horarios preestablecidos desde el Hotel hacia Albook el centro comercial mas grande de la ciudad, las Exclusas de Miraflores y el Drop Off al Aeropuerto Internacional de Tocumen. Una vez mas gracias por visitarnos y por ser miembro del programa de fidelidad de IHG. Esperamos nos brinde la oportunidad de tenerlo nuevamente con nosotros.
Read More
Read Less