Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 499 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

499reviews

  • 5 Stars
    374
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    5

Not a good experience

By

23 September 2021

Need more handicap parking spaces. Should not advertise free breakfast with room rate for hotel booking where breakfast is not being served. Scooter type vehicles were allowed to block the sidewalk and to be parked inside building. Nothing about this stay was wheelchair accommodating. Spiders on balcony and webs everywhere out there. Dead spiders in bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

IHG REWARDS POINTS

By

22 September 2021

platinumelite

Although made reservations with my IHG App and applied rewards points, was told they could not be used because it was a “blackout” date due to car show in area. This seems to be the new normal with Holiday Inn lately each time we attempt to use the Many Points we have earned. Ironically desk clerk told us our stay would add more points on our rewards club—more points we probably will not be able to utilize in future. Ironically keep getting emails to earn 3x’s the points

Also, when we arrived in our King suite found 2 Queen beds and a startled “painter” resting on our sofa in our room that startled us as well. We have never in all our stays at Holiday Inn had this happed.

Read More
Read Less

So pleasantly surprised!

By

22 September 2021

club

We came down during the Rod Run in September and I wasn’t sure what to expect, but I was so pleasantly surprised by how big our room was. The entire hotel appeared newly renovated, although I don’t know when they may have taken place. I loved the 2nd floor common space and veranda!! It was perfect to watch the show cars and just hang out with family! The room and bathroom were clean, which if that’s not the case, we all know that can nearly ruin a stay. I will do my best to book the same room next year. Only drawback was price…it was very expensive, but it was during an event and on the parkway, so the increase in price is understandable. Overall, I would HIGHLY recommend this hotel, I know I will come back!

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

22 September 2021

platinumelite

Clean rooms great location new motel. Had a very good stay

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed clean room

By

21 September 2021

club

Although our stay was missing some of the amenities we are accustomed to with Holiday Inn Express mostly due to covid. it was still an overall good stay. Close to some of my favorite shops. Sandwiched between two go-cart tracks but didn't interrupt our sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience, wonderful service

By

20 September 2021

We have stayed here several times and it has always been a great experience

Read More
Read Less

Rod Run Trip

By

20 September 2021

Very nice hotel. Very clean and new facility. Lots of parking room too

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

19 September 2021

club

It was great great staff , beds were comfortable. We liked the balcony

Read More
Read Less

Great Location for Pigeon Forge

By

18 September 2021

platinumelite

This hotel puts you right at the heart of Pigeon Forge and the accommodations are perfect for an enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Ambience

By

09 September 2021

club

Breath taking views clean room / big tub shower combo / lots of parking / walking distance to The Island !

Read More
Read Less

Very clean rooms and hotel

By

08 September 2021

Very clean hotel staff was super nice it was nice having the restaurant at the hotel it could use better parking but it was good easy access to everything n the strip

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

07 September 2021

No breakfast. Staff said they did not have enough help. There was no maid service for the same reason. They did bring us towels about half way through week.

Read More
Read Less