Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 637 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

637reviews

  • 5 Stars
    480
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great hotel overall

By

June 22, 2022

The hotel was great, comfortable, and clean. The only complaint I have is they did not offer free breakfast like most hotels do. But other than that, everything was great! Bathrooms were nice and the beds were comfortable. Location was also great, we were able to walk to a lot of locations we wanted too.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy room

By

June 19, 2022

Nice and well located place to stay. A lot of family leisure attraction near by.,will stay often at this location

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 19, 2022

Beds were comfy.. easy check in.. everything was clean. Great staff and location.. I will definitely stay here again for future stays. Price was a bit high for the stay but it was worth it .. a had a great stay

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

June 18, 2022

Great location. Would not recommend breakfast here. Bar and pretzels were good. Rooms were clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

June 18, 2022

Friendly, hard-working staff and nice unique room setup. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean comfortable beds wonderful staff

By

June 15, 2022

Love that it was right off the Little River great for sitting by

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 12, 2022

We booked this for a vacation and the location was awesome and we enjoyed our stay. Will be back again!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed, great stay.

By

June 11, 2022

Great location, convenient to grocery store, all kinds of rides especially the go carts, for kids and adults. Has its own bar and resturant. Just an all perfect around motel at an affordable price. Maintenance guy right there on site.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 09, 2022

Love staying at this location staff is always friendly and accommodating. Casual restaurant at the location is a plus after a long day of work.

Read More
Read Less

The room was either to hot or to cold. Bed was way to high for shorter ladies to get in. Would be nice to have a small step stool in the room for this

By

June 07, 2022

Over all great hotel for cleanliness and location. Nice staff. But most hotels include breakfast free, this location does not. Food and beers are excellent in the Casual pint restaurant. The beds are way to high for shorter ladies and small children to get into. Need a step stool in room for beds height.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location!! Nice, Clean Rooms

By

June 06, 2022

This hotel is at a great location, easy access to so many places. The rooms are clean and very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff at a Great property

By

June 02, 2022

As a former Front Office Manager for a IHG property, I am aware of the IHG standard and this property surpasses each of those standards! The staff is so kind and quick to resolve issues that arise. My duvet cover needed changing and they got it done while we were at dinner. Our thermostat batteries died in the middle of the night and we were given batteries & screwdrivers to fix it (we didn't want the person on audit to waste their time doing something we could fix ourselves). Everyone was responsive, sweet and really made our roadtrip back to Florida memorable! Definitely recommend this perfectly located hotel and their all-star staff!

Read More
Read Less