Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 117 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

117reviews

  • 5 Stars
    94
  • 4 Stars
    17
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Hotel bonito y comodo

By

14 July 2021

club

Me encanto el Hotel, solo me lleve un mal sabor de boca al hacer check in, ya que no me cobraron lo que se acordo en la reservacion, al llegar me cobraron 4 mil pesos mas de lo acordado, debido a unos "impuestos" que no me habian dado

Read More
Read Less

Estáncia familiar

By

13 July 2021

club

Estuve 3 noches en el hotel con mi familia esposa e hijos, y la vdd se vinieron encantados con el hotel todo estubo excelente, la abitacion, la comida todo muy rico, el hotel en generar muy como y de lujo.

Read More
Read Less

A great short stay Hotel.

By

12 July 2021

Everything was fabulous except the TV which had one or two English speaking channels. If the Hotel is almost empty why don’t you give people an upgrade…..it doesn’t cost anything more.
Erasmo was a fabulous member of staff. Spoke great English and had a sense of humour. A really nice man, a credit to the Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Limpieza y cama comoda.

By

12 July 2021

Pude descansar muy bien y me gusto el hotel en general.

Read More
Read Less

Muy buena atención

By

08 July 2021

Todo muy bien y las habitaciones sin problemas, con gusto regreso

Read More
Read Less

Excelente estadia

By

08 July 2021

club

Me parece un buen hotel en lo general ya que encontramos una habitación muy confortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

07 July 2021

club

La experiencia en el Hotle fue realmente excelente.
Habitación y baño amplio.
Trato muy cordial y el personal disponible ante cualquier inquietud.
Lo recomiendo.
Estuve ya hospedó, volví a hospedarme y volvería a hacerlo

Read More
Read Less

An honest opinion from a well travelled couple

By

06 July 2021

5 minutes from the Airport, lovely brand new Hotel. Beds were huge and comfortable. Some English channels on the TV would have been nice. This Hotel was brilliant for our 6 night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Estancia placentera

By

05 July 2021

platinumelite

La habitación cumple con las expectativas, la limpieza de la habitación fue muy buena

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

05 July 2021

club

It was a very pleasant stay, very clean and everything felt new.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

03 July 2021

New hotel across the road from Marina and close to airport too. I recommend this hotel because they treated us well, From management to cleaning staff. They also have airport transportation to drop off only.

Read More
Read Less

BUENA OPCION

By

02 July 2021

MEJORAR LA ATENCION DE MOSTRADOR DE LA ENCARGADA DE LA MAÑANA...

Read More
Read Less