Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 67 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

67reviews

  • 5 Stars
    52
  • 4 Stars
    10
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

There hotel is not located at the Marina nor golf course

By

April 27, 2021

Poor to regular service, lack of customer service, I would get back to the room in the afternoon and the room was not clean. My view was basically a junkyard, I also had problems to get the invoice.

Read More
Read Less

Clean New Hotel in Great Locations

By

April 25, 2021

club

We just stayed here one night before catching a flight. The hotel is new and clean. The room we had was on the corner and had windows on two sides. The location is great, close to the Marina for restaurants and close to the airport. And even though it is on a busy street and close to the airport the room was very quiet, we did not hear cars and buses roaring by or planes overhead.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente opción para estadías de negocios en Vallarta

By

April 19, 2021

platinumelite

Excelente ubicacion, instalaciones del hotel impecables, excelentes protocolos de seguridad para covid

Read More
Read Less

Kesty Avila

By

April 16, 2021

club

Muy buena atención excelente tamaño de la habitación y limpieza

Read More
Read Less

excelente opción y super cerca del aeropuerto

By

April 13, 2021

club

Excelente lugar para pasar un par de días y esperar la salida de nuestro vuelo, ya que esta ubicado a escasos 5 minutos del aeropuerto.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente lugar para disfrutar

By

April 11, 2021

club

El Hotel es un excelente lugar, gran servicio al mejor precio.

Read More
Read Less

excelente hotel

By

April 11, 2021

club

hotel nuevo, el personal con un excelente servicio y amabilidad, instalaciones de primera, excelente ubicación, super recomendable !

Read More
Read Less

Cómodo h seguro

By

April 11, 2021

club

Me pareció buena opción, lo usamos para hacer escala, nos gusto el hotel, es comodo, habitaciones de buen tamaño, lo unico es que no tienen caja de segiridad en los cuartos y para ls toallas de la alberca hay que ir a recepcion

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

April 07, 2021

club

I stayed with friends for about a week before continuing our travels. It was comfortable. The hotel was new so it took a couple of days for even our coffee maker to appear in the room. There are a lot of outlets which is convenient. We had to ask for extra towels. The room wasn’t cleaned until after 3 but they did a beautiful job. The tv only has a few channels and no on demand movies set up. The pool is heavily chlorinated. The spa wasn't open yet nor the pool bar/ snack bar. The breakfast was decent, the staff was superb. The office center was 2 computers and a printer. Room service was fast some days and super slow other days. Free parking helps. Free laundry but they don’t sell soap in their little shop.

Read More
Read Less

prto vallarta

By

April 07, 2021

platinumelite

hermosa vista, bastante limpia la habitacion, calidad de sueño bastante bueno

Read More
Read Less

Nos encantó!

By

April 07, 2021

club

Nos encantaron las habitaciones y la alberca fue lo mejor de todo!!!

Read More
Read Less

SUPER COMODA Y EXCELENT SERVICIO

By

April 06, 2021

LA CAMA Y ALMOHADA ERAN MUY COMODAS TANTO QUE LLEGUE A MI CASA Y EXTRAÑE LA COMODIDAD DE AMBAS ME ENCANTO EL JACUZZI Y EL SERVICIO BRINDADO POR EL PERSONAL DEL BAR Y RESTAURANTE.

Read More
Read Less