Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 18 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

18reviews

  • 5 Stars
    15
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars

Friendly and welcoming staff

By

07 April 2021

club

The hotel rooms were clean and comfortable but the size of the room was little small. Rest everything was good.

Read More
Read Less

Holi a memorable stay at Holiday Inn

By

31 March 2021

club

It was a wonderful stay during Holi break at Holiday Inn.
A perfect room, sumptuous food and excellent hospitality made our festival time stay memorable.

Read More
Read Less

Good Property Poor Service

By

14 March 2021

The property is good but the experience of service was not at par with IHG standards. I have stayed at several IHG properties across globe and this was by far the worst experience.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Property at Zirakpur

By

12 March 2021

Overall experience was good except one. Personal attention to the family by chef during breakfast was good experience for my Kid. He was super happy.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience

By

09 March 2021

Very nice property and great ambience and hospitable staff

Read More
Read Less

All good

By

07 March 2021

The overall stay was nice and comfortable . The staff is very attentive and courteous. The feel was homely. Fully satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort redifined

By

22 February 2021

club

Property is very well maintained and the care that the restaurant staff takes of guest is simply awe inspiring. Ankush and naseem went the extra mile to make u special at the restaurant. Overall cleanliness at the hotel was very impressive.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and cosy

By

22 February 2021

club

Nice new hotel with remarkable good staff
Enjoyed my stay a lot and would be revisiting soon.

Read More
Read Less

Bad customer service and charged credit card without informing us..

By

20 February 2021

Good hotel, clean and nice rooms but staff is just bad. We came from UK so when we booked I did say to the lady we have UK credit cards and they are happy to accept. But she did not say we need to carry our passports. When we reached, we were asked for the passports as they don’t accept UK driving licence. Luckily we had the passport copies in our phones. As service was appealing so we moved to JW Marriot, expensive but great service. While at the other hotel, I received a message that Holiday Inn charged us wrong and they have charged us again on the same credit card. I am not against charging but inform the customer first. I am glad I moved to different hotel as their staff needs to be trained only reception staff. Also in the menus whatever I order they have not had as Chef suggested they are newly opened.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay experience

By

18 February 2021

club

Visited this property 1st time and loved it. Location is perfect.
Hotel staff and service are excellent specially loved the breakfast experience.

Read More
Read Less

Nitin

By

15 February 2021

club

If given a opportunity once again, I’ll choose this hotel again for my stay. Everything here is so wonderful. I have visited all the five star hotel of tricity, but believe me, Holiday Inn is best among all. You have hit the sixer on the first ball and I would request you to Please maintain this spot.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and good location

By

14 February 2021

club

Overall experience is an excellent service, nice rooms, good location,
Staff is very helfull

Read More
Read Less