Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 22 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

22reviews

  • 5 Stars
    19
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars

Comfortable stay

By

April 28, 2021

club

Well kept property, however staff at the reception can do a better job in being courteous, prompt and polite.

Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

April 28, 2021

club

Happy with stay and services, overall best experience which I had ever.

Read More
Read Less

All good

By

April 28, 2021

club

Experience was awesome . Will recommend to our friends and family and I I'll visit again

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

April 12, 2021

club

everything was fine, no complaints. staff was courteous and friendly, covid guidelines were met.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and welcoming staff

By

April 07, 2021

club

The hotel rooms were clean and comfortable but the size of the room was little small. Rest everything was good.

Read More
Read Less

Holi a memorable stay at Holiday Inn

By

March 31, 2021

club

It was a wonderful stay during Holi break at Holiday Inn.
A perfect room, sumptuous food and excellent hospitality made our festival time stay memorable.

Read More
Read Less

Good Property Poor Service

By

March 14, 2021

The property is good but the experience of service was not at par with IHG standards. I have stayed at several IHG properties across globe and this was by far the worst experience.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Property at Zirakpur

By

March 12, 2021

Overall experience was good except one. Personal attention to the family by chef during breakfast was good experience for my Kid. He was super happy.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience

By

March 09, 2021

Very nice property and great ambience and hospitable staff

Read More
Read Less

All good

By

March 07, 2021

The overall stay was nice and comfortable . The staff is very attentive and courteous. The feel was homely. Fully satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort redifined

By

February 22, 2021

club

Property is very well maintained and the care that the restaurant staff takes of guest is simply awe inspiring. Ankush and naseem went the extra mile to make u special at the restaurant. Overall cleanliness at the hotel was very impressive.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and cosy

By

February 22, 2021

club

Nice new hotel with remarkable good staff
Enjoyed my stay a lot and would be revisiting soon.

Read More
Read Less