Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 156 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

156reviews

  • 5 Stars
    124
  • 4 Stars
    18
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Good Service

By

June 16, 2022

Had good time staying in the hotel. It was a comfortable and warm stay. Staff was polite and helpful, specially guy named Manish was very good with his job.

Read More
Read Less

Check in

By

June 16, 2022

platinumelite

Receptionist was polite, smiling and very attentive and courteous. She was kind and happy. I am sorry I forgot her name. But please send my best wishes.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place for business trips in tricity

By

June 14, 2022

I would strongly recommend Holiday Inn Zirakpur to all my friends and relatives. This hotel stands for comfort and modern amenities at an affordable cost. The staff is accommodating and they understand the importance of frequent guests and don't get surprised if they upgrade your room on their own.
Thank you team Holiday Inn.
keep it up!

Read More
Read Less

Best Place to Stay in Chandigarh

By

June 14, 2022

club

Holiday Inn stay is worth for money / courteous staff / healthy food / comfortable stay is worth for each penny you spend here.....

Read More
Read Less

Needs Training of Staff

By

June 02, 2022

This property is not fit to be IHG property, as staff needs lots of training for serving in hospitality industry.
Absolutely untrained staff whether it is house keeping or room service or for that matter any department. Phones are answered after lot of deliberation.
Making good and fancy building doesn't make the hotel good. Unless service quality and training is imparted to the staff
Guys you need to undergo lot of training in all departments.

Read More
Read Less

Home Away from Home

By

March 20, 2022

It’s a pristine Quality Hotel. Location, Ambience, Staff courteousness and high service standards all give you a pleasant and comfortable stay. The staff is well groomed and they put their best efforts to make your stay comfortable. Lovely Breakfast spread. To mention, Ishan at the Front office, Hitesh at the Breakfast allowing Savita, Sahil and Anil are all lovely people you meet in the morning and that makes your day !!!! Keep it up guys !!!

Read More
Read Less

One of the best Holiday Inn, Chandigarh, Zirakpur, great view and breakfast area

By

March 14, 2022

club

It was a fabulous stay at Holiday Inn, Chandigarh, Zirakpur, India. Reception staff were very helpful and we were given a fantastic view room at 11th floor. The breakfast area was so lively.. one wants to stay and enjoy like a living room. Delicious food and lovely Chai trolly area. All the staff at breakfast and dinner area were very humble and respectful.. awesome hospitality. Also Reception member taken care of my luggage's at cloak room securely while we went for a day trip to Shimla.
My son wants to visit this Holiday Inn again in future :)
God Bless you all!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff!

By

February 25, 2022

Excellent courteous staff, had a broken ankle and front office staff had been more than courteous and went off the way to assist. Special thanks to:
- Angad
- Khushboo
- Ishan
- Tanisha
- Samiksha
They made the hotel feel like home.

Gaurav in the restaurant was excellent and helped me with my favourite egg preparation without repeating the next day.

Govind in housekeeping would check on me each day in the morning when my leg was broken and place extra water bottles and towel so that I didnt have to call for help frequently.

Once of the finest staff I have seen recently!

Read More
Read Less

Value for Money and comfortable stay

By

December 21, 2021

Location of the Hotel is really good. Rooms are very spacious.
Hotel staff and security are supportive and helpful.

For business travelers this is total value for money Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

December 20, 2021

club

It was really a comfortable stay. The staff was also courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Very well kept property

By

December 17, 2021

club

The property is in pristine condition. From elevators to restaurants to rooms. Staff is always willing to help and ready to extra mile. Check in was quick .

Read More
Read Less

One of the best hotel in town

By

December 15, 2021

club

Excellent hotel Ambience, spacious rooms and hotel location is also very good

Read More
Read Less