Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 759 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

759reviews

  • 5 Stars
    513
  • 4 Stars
    180
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    9

Food and room

By

29 September 2021

I have said it all in previous comment sections as I said the folks were all great

Read More
Read Less

Nice people and overall good value and experience.

By

27 September 2021

club

Nice people and overall good value and experience. Carpet and guestroom could use a steam clean.

Read More
Read Less

For the area, this is the best value

By

27 September 2021

club

The room was a little dated, but it was very clean and comfortable. The staff was super accommodating and friendly. I have food allergies so with the fridge and microwave, it provided all I needed. The bed and pillows were very comfortable and I didn’t hear any extra noises. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Was as expected

By

23 September 2021

club

Was what I have came to expect from Holiday Inn. Good stay and staff was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

20 September 2021

Overall was a great stay. It was a nice holiday inn especially compared to other hotels of this chain.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure stay

By

15 September 2021

platinumelite

My sister and I were driving cross country and lease multiple stops along the way. The Holiday Inn was a quite, clean and friendly place to stay. We had breakfast at the on site restaurant and the food was amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Would recommend

By

12 September 2021

club

Nice hotel although a little pricey. I wish they offered a free breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Enroute to Yellowstone

By

09 September 2021

club

Great place to stop enroute to Yellowstone Park.
Friendly, helpful staff; clean, nice rooms.
A few area things to see, staff helpful at advising where to sightsee.

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

08 September 2021

club

Hotel was easy to find, clean and comfortable rooms and bathrooms. Easy check in and check out.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice room and bed

By

07 September 2021

club

Nice facility in the town of Riverton. Felt like a high end facility. nice, bed and room. Got a good rest after being on the road. Didn't get any IHG points as apparently it was a slightly discounted rate I booked. Bummer.

Read More
Read Less

Best stay

By

01 September 2021

I just completed a complete fusion of my back and the amazing treatment I got to facilitate my needs was out of this world! Thank you from the bottom of my heart ❤️

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed nice people

By

25 August 2021

Would recommend this hotel to anyone. Great pool and lounge. Food was excellent

Read More
Read Less