Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 287 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

287reviews

  • 5 Stars
    191
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

July 25, 2017

club

Was very pleased with the helpful staff, the room and amenities and the pool was very nice for the kids.

Read More
Read Less

Business in Riverton

By

July 24, 2017

Staff was accommodating and helpful. Part of the property was under remodeling but accommodations were made to assist customers. I would recommend staying at this property for any needs, business or personal.

Read More
Read Less

great place

By

July 20, 2017

Great place to stay. The food was great. Excellent staff.
The waitress was very friendly and great server.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

July 19, 2017

club

Would recommend. Very nice and quite. Fast check in and check out,

Read More
Read Less

None

By

July 19, 2017

club

Loved the beds and pillows! Very soft and comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

July 19, 2017

club

Overall the experience was good. Clean room, convenient location. The only complaint was it was nonsmoking and the room had a decimate smoking smell.

Read More
Read Less

Polite staff, clean and comfortable room.

By

July 18, 2017

club

All the staff members were respectful and seemed to take there jobs seriously.The rooms were clean and the bathrooms were clean. The only negative was I thought breakfast was overpriced and dinner was a little below average. But this would not keep me from staying at this hotel. I really feel comfortable when the rooms and the bathrooms are clean.

Read More
Read Less

Completely Rested in Riverton, WY

By

July 17, 2017

During a cross country road trip we stayed at the Holiday Inn in Riverton, WY. We had felt completely rested the next morning as the hotel was quiet and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Wonder facility

By

July 16, 2017

club

Can't really come up with enough compliments for everyone there. The staff was number one from the minute I walked in the door. Room was very clean and well kept. New carpeting in the halls looked great. The beds were very comfortable. My wife travels with her own pillow, but the options that are provided in every room really negated the need this time. My thanks to all at this facility.

Read More
Read Less

Worth the drive from yellowstone

By

July 16, 2017

Loved it!! Wished more people that was visiting yellowstone knew about what a bargain this hotel is.well worth the short drive from yellowstone,and besides the ride to get to hotel was beautiful and nice to come back and have every modern convenience at your fingertips

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, clean, comfortable.

By

July 16, 2017

Does all the basics except it needs a hot tub. Quiet, comfortable sleep, clean rooms and very good service.

Read More
Read Less

What no free breakfast

By

July 13, 2017

Great place recommend highly who'd they had a free breakfast like the other Holiday inns other than that perfect.

Read More
Read Less