Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 795 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

795reviews

  • 5 Stars
    538
  • 4 Stars
    188
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great place to stay

By

June 27, 2022

Caleb was very helpful at check in. He showed us our rooms and was very friendly. The food in the lounge was great, as was the happy hour prices for the beer! The only con is there was not a free continental breakfast. Nice, quiet comfortable place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

K of C meeting

By

June 27, 2022

The Desk clerk was very friendly and helpful. I was offered free breakfast and extra points for my stay since we are Diamond club. The room was clean and was everything I needed for my stay. I did not spend much time in the hotel I was in the area for meetings.

Read More
Read Less

warm and friendly staff

By

June 17, 2022

club

we came in late on a flight but were happy to find out our room and keys were ready to go when we arrived. while I paid online for the room we were able to pay cash and get a refund to my credit card when we checked out, The managers on duty were very accommodating and quick which we appreciated very much! would defiantly stay again

Read More
Read Less

Good bed

By

June 09, 2022

As my family members health continues to decline I expect to travel to Riverton more often. This hotel is in a comfortable,quiet and safe location to go to in order to relax. In our difficult times to come it is comforting to know we can rely on quality service. Thank you again

Read More
Read Less

Extended Stay

By

June 06, 2022

Checked in late August 2021 and checked out April 8th 2022. The overall stay was perfect except for some occasional noise but not too bad. A couple of issues with the room and the maintenance staff promptly repaired the problems. The staff you wouldn't find better anywhere, they are the best I have experienced.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

May 29, 2022

Room is clean, good pillows, bathroom was spotless. Quiet and staff is super attentive. Restaurant food was delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel better than expected in a small town!

By

May 26, 2022

Had a great experience. First I got into town early and the room was already ready so they allowed me to check in early. Staff was great, but in the morning I had the do not disturb sign out and housekeeping staff knocked on the door anyway. No big deal though I was already up. Overall the stay was great!

Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

May 24, 2022

The bed was not very comfortable and the pellowes are to flat. Could use a better quality mattress and pellowes.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable be a great service

By

May 23, 2022

Comfortable be a great service good food clean sheets

Read More
Read Less

Clean, helpful staff, warm and welcoming environment.

By

May 17, 2022

We had made reservations somewhere else in town. When we pulled in, I said to my son, "heck no, we are not staying here in a million years." We literally drove through the parking lot and never got out of the car. We drove straight to the Holiday Inn we saw and we are so glad we did. Great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Overall a great experience.

By

May 12, 2022

Check in was smooth and my questions were answered. I did have to wait but I did not mind as I was not in a hurry. Room was clean and everything was in order. Parking was not an issue. Was not able to visit the bar. Breakfast was good. One waitress for the entire restaurant. She was awesome and was working her butt off. Need to get some help there. Everything was as stated and went as planned.

Read More
Read Less

Great food, bar and pool area.

By

May 03, 2022

I loved the in house bar and restaurant. Great place for adults to relax and kids to play in the pool. I would like an earlier check in options because we were there for sports and would have liked to have somewhere to go to warm up. Overall great place!

Read More
Read Less