Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 655 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

655reviews

  • 5 Stars
    447
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    6

Don’t stay here

By

April 30, 2021

club

This was one of if not the worst hotel experience I’ve ever had. Me and my family were there for a youth soccer tournament and the hotel sponsored the tournament so we were told to stay there. Well that was a huge mistake. We had to pay 50 a night more than if we would’ve booked through our ihg membership but we’re giving breakfast tickets for both days so we went with it well turns out that breakfast tickets could only be used between 7-9am and was a buffet style night like the regular breakfast and when kids games start at 7:45 that was a safe bet for them that you wouldn’t used them. The staff was beyond rude and not family friendly. The kids kept getting yelled at in the pool because they had a convention going on so our money and stay wasn’t as important as the others. We stay for the pool when you have kids and the way we were treated with that was uncalled for. We should’ve been told at booking that we wouldn’t be able to used the pool (I had asked due to it being an important part of our stay) we were told when we were talking to the lady at the front about it that we were more than welcome to try and find another place to stay and good luck with that.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

April 29, 2021

club

Rooms were spacious and comfortable. The only minor thing was the use of soft water. Hard to get the soap off.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 29, 2021

club

Clean, comfortable, updated room and bathroom! Very friendly staff from check in to check out! Excellent restaurant with great food and friendly waitress - nice pool and courtyard - good location,

Read More
Read Less

Poor staff service/unfair pricing

By

April 27, 2021

Front desk staff during check in on 4/8 was awful. She was rude and did not accommodate pool use during a major youth event for soccer. The restaurant was closed, we were charged full price for our room although my room receipts reflects the soccer event. And the AC didn’t work hardly at all. I would not recommend this location in the future and we will likely not ever book here again. The room was incredibly expensive and the staff were not friendly at all.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Hotel

By

April 15, 2021

club

Clean rooms and friendly staff. Convenient location with good room availability.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff clean rooms

By

April 10, 2021

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel many times over the last 10 years and have always been happy with the staff and the hotel. I would recommend to anyone traveling in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay with great service and clean rooms.

By

April 01, 2021

club

Our room was in a great location on the first floor. The room was clean with great beds and bedding. The exercise room was small but had everything needed with disinfectant wipes available. We will stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Came for work, stayed for fun.

By

March 25, 2021

On a work call we booked best value. We loved the service and comfort we stayed an extra night!

Read More
Read Less

Long term stay

By

March 24, 2021

I spent 77 days there and have always been treated very well by the staff. They are friendly and helpful. I will be staying longer, for work, but would not hesitate to stay there if I was in the area for vacation as well. Clean, well organized rooms.

Read More
Read Less

wonderful place to stay!

By

March 20, 2021

club

Great staff! sparkling clean!! great food and bar!

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

March 18, 2021

club

Completely satisfied with the overall experience. Makes no sense that I have to book it through Priceline while standing in the lobby to get the best price.

Read More
Read Less

Attentive Staff

By

March 07, 2021

club

The hotel, restaurant, bar very clean, very presentable. An item was forgotton and the desk/housekeeping found one item and mailed back to me at my expense of course. The restaurant staff was quite attentive and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less