Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 199 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

199reviews

  • 5 Stars
    130
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

Restfull Stay

By

August 02, 2016

club

Couldnt have ask for a nicer room Staff was great services were great and all I can say is I was pleased. I do not want to wright an esay on my stay. So loose the 50 character long.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thanks for the wonderful review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you, Tim Archer, GM
Read More
Read Less

Attentive service and staff. Nice fitness room.

By

July 25, 2016

club

Cleanliness of the room was an issue when I stayed but the staff took care of it immediately. Really comfortable bed and pillows. The room darkening shades were awesome!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for choosing us for your lodging needs, we are sorry you experienced an issue and appreciate your feedback. Thank you, Tim Archer, GM
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Birthday Celebration

By

July 19, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay and the ease of registration. The room was clean and modern. We will stay here in the future when we return to Riverton, WY.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you the great review, we are glad you had a wonderful birthday and look forward to see you again. Thank you, Tim Archer, GM
Read More
Read Less

Quality bathroom

By

July 18, 2016

Hotel was recently updated with latest bathroom fixtures and design.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
We are glad you enjoyed our recently renovated bathrooms and want to say thank you for the 5 Star review. Thank you, Tim Archer, GM
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

July 16, 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and made us feel welcome. The rooms were very comfortable and allowed us to relax.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you, Tim Archer, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 13, 2016

EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS HOTEL IS EXCELLENT.

STAY THERE EVERYTIME WE ARE IN TOWN. THE BEDS ARE VERY NICE , EVERYTHING IS VERY CLEAN AND THE STAFF IS VERY FRIENDLY. THIS IS THE ONLY PLACE I WILL STAY WHEN IN RIVERTON, WYOMING.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for the great review. We are glad we are your lodging choice in Riverton. Thank you, Tim Archer, GM
Read More
Read Less

GREAT PLACE TO STAY

By

July 13, 2016

club

MY STAY WOULD HAVE BEEN PERFECT EXCEPT THEY ALLOW SMOKING IN THE LOUNGE. EVERYTHING ELSE WAS GREAT.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for the review. We are in the planning process to renovate our lounge and when complete we will be 100% non-smoking. Thank you, Tim Archer, GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to rest your head

By

July 11, 2016

After traveling several hundred miles on a motor cycle, this Holiday Inn was a welcome relief to weary bones.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thanks for the wonderful review, hope to see you on your next trip. Thank you, Tim Archer, GM
Read More
Read Less

Riverton Stay

By

July 11, 2016

The hotel was great other than not providing free continental breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope you tried our full service restaurant for breakfast, cooked to order is far better than a continental. Thank you, Tim Archer, GM
Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

July 02, 2016

Greatly enjoyed our stay! Location is ideal, as it is close to stores to shop in and a variety of restaurant choices nearby. The check in process went very smoothly, and the check out process is even easier. Any outside noise was non existent. Enjoyed the complimentary coffee and tea choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thanks for the wonderful review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and found our staff prompt and helpful. Thank you, Tim Archer, GM
Read More
Read Less

quality

By

June 29, 2016

After a long day of motorcycle riding and needing to stop, the front desk attendant was more than gracious and courteous in getting us into rooms (without reservations - and without having a lot to choose from). The room was very clean (I look everywhere), and the bed was perfectly comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
We are glad you enjoyed your stay and found your room to be clean and comfortable. Thank you, Tim Archer, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in Riverton

By

June 27, 2016

club

I had an excellent night stay while on business in Wyoming. The staff were very friendly and attentive. I would definitely stay here on future visits.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you next time your in town for business. Thank you, Tim Archer, GM
Read More
Read Less