Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 313 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

313reviews

  • 5 Stars
    209
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    2

Courteous staff

By

September 13, 2017

platinumelite

Room was very comfortable and staff very efficient and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

My review

By

September 10, 2017

Good service bar and restaurant are over priced used to have hors d'oeuvres for happy hour they don't now seems management is getting a little cheap

Read More
Read Less

School dude

By

September 05, 2017

This hotel never disappoints. The rooms were very comfortable, and the hotel was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and great staff

By

September 03, 2017

club

Great upgrades and comfortable. The rooms were clean and the counter staff was great. The upgrade of the Lounge was great. Very roomy and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Buy the expensive room if you might cancel

By

September 02, 2017

club

Went for four days but needed to cacel two of them. They ssid they couldn't. Client will be paying for it. Next time staying somewhere else

Read More
Read Less

Confortable, Secure, and like home

By

August 30, 2017

club

The customer service was fantastic, the room was clean and comfortable with great bed and nice chairs. Wifi was easily available and TV stations more than adequate. The parking lot was watch round the clock by security and plenty of parking for our truck and trailer. Our stay was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax

By

August 29, 2017

club

From the moment I called to make my reservation, to checkout everything was handled very professional by Collette, Julia and the restaurant staff. Room was well maintained and stocked with necessities for a comfortable and relaxing stay. Food in the restaurant was excellent and portion size was generous. I was able to adjust menu items to my dietary needs at both dinner and breakfast and the food tasted great. The staff was very polite and friendly. I also found adequate parking for my Big Rig which is a must for choosing where I stay. Best regards, John

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 26, 2017

club

Clean, modern hotel with good restaurant and bar. Serves dinner as well as breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

スタッフが親切親身

By

August 24, 2017

club

スタッフが素晴らしいです。
素朴で親切でこの地域の地域性そのまま飾らない感じで一生懸命なのが伝わります。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

August 22, 2017

I was upgrade to a suite, which was wonderful for me. I was working out of my room and needed the additional space for my equipment and working space. I will be working in the area for the next 3 to 4 months and am hoping for the same considerations.

Read More
Read Less

Great facility

By

August 21, 2017

Staff at the bar and restaurant were awesome, starved great Martini's and the food at the restaurant was good. Great location great front desk staff, room and upgrade was great.

Read More
Read Less

Work stay

By

August 19, 2017

club

Very nice hotel. Bed was nice and soft for sleeping in. Very friendly staff and checking in was easy.

Read More
Read Less