Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 223 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

223reviews

  • 5 Stars
    145
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great service

By

January 11, 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel during Riverton Fire School and was very impressed with the customer service and friendliness of the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Convention Center! We love hearing from our guests. The staff "Thanks You" for the great review! And thank you for choosing our hotel for your lodging needs. Tina Arellano, GM.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

Was good the bar is expensive no hors d'oeuvres were served

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We love getting feedback and love hearing from out guests. Feedback is important to us as it helps us serve our guests even better for future stays. Thanks again, Tina Arellano, GM.
Read More
Read Less

excellent service

By

November 24, 2016

club

I would recomend this holiday inn to everyone very customer freindly and experienced staff

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much from myself and the entire staff, for the great review. Hope to serve again in the future. Tina A. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Home away from Home

By

November 22, 2016

platinumelite

I spent 3 weeks in this hotel. Everything about the experience was great. I would recommend this hotel to everyone staying in the Riverton Area.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to post such an amazing review. We here at the Holiday Inn love hearing feedback from our guest. We are also pleased you enjoyed your stay with us! Thanks again and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again. Tina A. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

checkin

By

November 08, 2016

club

Check-in was at 3:00pm, We arrived just after 3:00 and were told we would have to wait for another hour as how our rooms were not clean yet. We are from out of town, obviously, so we had no place to go for and hour. That was the only negative from our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 09, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. I apologize for the problem you had at check in. Here at the Holiday Inn Riverton it is our goal to make sure that our guests have the most relaxing stay. So, thanks again for the feedback and the wonderful review. Tina A., General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Had a pleasant stay

By

October 19, 2016

club

We were on a road trip exploring from Ore. to South Dakota and back. We began staying at Holiday Inns and Holiday Inn express. The front desk was very accommodating in Riverton and in all the Holidays we stayed in. It was easy making reservations on the road. We like to stay at places that have a pool and work-out room. Unfortunately the pool was not available. It is in an unusual place-can be seen from the checkin desk and is right out there in the open. Would not bother me but it might some.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 24, 2016
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive to provide the best customer service possible. I do want to apologize for the pool not being open during your stay. Unfortunately, it is in the process of getting some necessary repairs. We greatly appreciate your patronage and look forward to serving you again.
Posted byHotelStaff
October 24, 2016
Thank you for your nice comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We are sorry that the pool was under renovation.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 17, 2016

club

Great Stay, friendly staff. I would recommond staying here if you are in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to give us a great review! We are glad to here that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you. Tina A. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

OK for an overnight

By

September 23, 2016

club

The hotel was fine for an overnight stop. It was average on most accounts. The bar and restaurant could have been better. But the room was clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. Thank you, Tim Archer, GM
Read More
Read Less

nice respite in middle of Wyoming

By

September 21, 2016

club

check in gentlemen was exceptional in helping us with our needs as guests in a late night check in. Visiting the grand Tetons

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you so much for the wonderful review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and your time in Wyoming. Thank you, Tim Archer, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great price for excellent stay

By

September 20, 2016

club

Holiday Inn Riverton-Convention Center was a pleasant surprise! We were most impressed with the cleanliness and comfort of our rooms. We generally don't sleep well in a hotel/motel, but we had an excellent experience at this particular Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your recent stay with us, we work hard every day to ensure our hotel is spotless. Thank you, Tim Archer, GM
Read More
Read Less

Riverton Holiday Inn

By

September 13, 2016

club

Bar tender was especially helpful in selection of off-site dining as we wished a local flavor for our dinner meal. We had breakfast in the hotel restaurant - it was nice, service very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful 5 Star review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you, Tim Archer, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great ambiance in lobby, comfortable rooms

By

September 05, 2016

Enjoyed our stay, minus some loud guests in the hallway. Comfortable rooms. Love the lobby! The staff is Extremely kind and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
WE are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you next time your in town. Thank you, Tim Archer, GM
Read More
Read Less