Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 338 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

338reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    13

Good Hotel

By

19 January 2017

quality of Service is mirror of brand name for this Hotel,
you would be comfortable for short vacation particularly for the location I stayed.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying in Holiday Inn Riyadh Izdihar and for taking the time to post your positive online feedback, we are proud to know that you have a pleasant stay and the hotel team was at your satisfaction. Once again, thank you for your recommendation and for staying in Holiday Inn Izdihar, looking forward to meet with you during your next visit to Riyadh. Best Regards, Michel Jreij General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

15 January 2017

The hotel is very close to the Airport in Riyadh , it saves the time for your trips from and to the airport withing 20 minutes or so you will be at the airport ,

the hotel is small , and nice the staff are very friendly and keen to help you out

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying in Holiday Inn Riyadh Izdihar and for taking the time to post your positive online feedback, we are proud to know that you have a pleasant stay and the hotel team was at your satisfaction. Once again, thank you for your recommendation and for staying in Holiday Inn Izdihar, looking forward to meet with you during your next visit to Riyadh. Best Regards, Michel Jreij General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean rooms

By

14 January 2017

I liked the size, design and comfort of the bedroom and bathroom. The interaction with the staff there was also friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying in Holiday Inn Riyadh Izdihar and for taking the time to post your positive online feedback, we are very proud to learn that you have enjoyed the stay with us, mainly the room design and comfort in addition to the staff attitude. Once again, thank you for staying with us, looking forward to meet with you during your next visit to Riyadh. Best Regards, Michel Jreij General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location, poor service

By

10 January 2017

club

The 2 suster hotel are in a fantastic location if you are in for a short stay. Front desk staff are the lowest point in this hotel. Expect to be ignored or frowned on if you are national. Expect everyone to act extremely busy even if they are having a cup of coffee behind the desk. Been visiting this hotel since 2010 for location reasons. Always a disappointment.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying in Holiday Inn Riyadh Izdihar and for taking the time to post your online feedback, we apologize regarding the inconvenience caused to you at the Front Desk, kindly rest assure that all effort will be taken to improve this area and prevent similar inconvenience. Once again, thank you for staying with us and sorry for the inconvenience looking forward to meet with you during your next visit to Riyadh. Best Regards, Michel Jreij General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Riyadh

By

09 January 2017

I enjoyed my stay. All services were outstanding. Recommend hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying in Holiday Inn Riyadh Izdihar and for taking the time to post your positive online feedback, we are proud to know that you have a pleasant stay and the hotel team was at your satisfaction. Once again, thank you for staying in Holiday Inn Izdihar, looking forward to meet with you during your next visit to Riyadh. Best Regards, Michel Jreij General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

21 December 2016

I wish that IHG standards apply to countries.
I tend to keep staying at IHG hotels, but if the same rules do not apply across the board, a review of my personal decision making is needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 December 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying in Holiday Inn Riyadh Izdihar and for taking the time to post your positive online feedback. We appreciate your comments and thank you for your loyalty. Once again, thank you for staying with us and looking forward to meet you during your next visit to Riyadh. Regards, Michel Jreij General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel in Riyadh

By

12 December 2016

Gutes und komfortables Hotel in Riyadh, einfache Zufahrt in sicherer Umgebung. Zimmer sind geräumig und relativ sauber. Frühstücksbuffet, Mittags- und Abendbuffet sind sehr gut und abwechselnd.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 December 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying in Holiday Inn Riyadh Izdihar and for taking the time to post your positive online feedback, we are proud to know that you had a pleasant stay and the hotel team was at your satisfaction. Once again, thank you for staying in Holiday Inn Izdihar, looking forward to meet with you during your next visit to Riyadh. Best Regards, Michel Jreij General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and caring staff in Riyadh

By

02 December 2016

The staff were extremely pleasant and willing to help and accommodate the special requests, most importantly they had helped in the best way they can my request for late check out. the room is of a reasonable size, bed extremely comfortable.
the only issue is the design of the hotel make the reach for some rooms somehow not as a easy or follow the logic.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 December 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying in Holiday Inn Riyadh Izdihar and for taking the time to post your positive online feedback, we are proud to know that you have a pleasant stay and the hotel team service was at your satisfaction, your valuable comment will be considered. Once again, thank you for staying in Holiday Inn Izdihar, looking forward to meet with you during your next visit to Riyadh. Best Regards, Michel Jreij General Manager
Read More
Read Less

brauchbar aber renovierungsbedürftig

By

27 November 2016

platinumelite

Das Hotel ist in die Jahre gekommen. Die Zimmer ud Einrichtung sind veraltet, staubig und nicht einladende. Das Bad ist veraltet und nicht besonders sauber. Es ist mit einem etwas gewöhnungsbedürftigem Duschvorhang ausgestattet und die Beleuchtung in Bad und Zimmer sind für mich viel zu dunkel. Der Teppischboden riecht staubig und hatte Flecken.Der Service und die DServivefreundlichkeit sind unter Durchschnitt.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 November 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for staying in Holiday Inn Riyadh Izdihar and for taking the time to write your online comments, we apologize for the inconvenience cased to you regarding the furniture, Cleanliness of the room... please rest assure that your comments will be considered. Once more thank for staying with us and sorry for the inconvenience caused to you, looking forward to meet with you during your next visit to Riyadh. Regards, Michel Jreij
Read More
Read Less

Plesant Stay

By

27 November 2016

platinumelite

It was short stay for one night and was very good and relax stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 November 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying in Holiday Inn Riyadh Izdihar and for taking the time to post your positive online feedback, we are please to learned that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Once again, thank you for staying in Holiday Inn Izdihar, looking forward to meet with you during your next visit to Riyadh. Best Regards, Michel Jreij General Manager
Read More
Read Less

general overall

By

10 November 2016

As mentioned in the beginning of the survey. very hospitable staff at check in and check out, variety

Posted byHotelStaff
11 November 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying in Holiday Inn Riyadh Izdihar and for taking the time to post your positive online feedback, we are proud to know that you have a pleasant stay and the hotel team was at your satisfaction. Once again, thank you for staying in Holiday Inn Izdihar, looking forward to meet with you during your next visit to Riyadh. Best Regards, Michel Jreij General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness of bath towels

By

08 November 2016

The bath towel which was provided was having long hairs embedded within it. This was not the case of a single towel, but 2/3 towels which were provided were of this condition. I had to call the reception to get this sorted.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 November 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying in Holiday Inn Riyadh Izdihar and for taking the time to post your online feedback, we apologize for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay regarding the noise and towel, kindly rest assure that all efforts have been taken to prevent the same in the future. Once again, sorry for the inconvenience thank you for staying in Holiday Inn Izdihar, looking forward to meet with you during your next visit to Riyadh. Best Regards, Michel Jreij General Manager
Read More
Read Less