Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 320 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

320reviews

  • 5 Stars
    160
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    13

Another great experience

By

19 September 2016

Great staff!
The room’s style is too old and outdated, but I keep visiting the hotel for the last four years because of the outstanding staff
I think it is a time to renovate the place to keep it attractive.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying in Holiday Inn Riyadh Izdihar and for taking the time to post your positive online feedback about the hotel colleagues, kindly rest assure that your valuable comment about the hotel renovation will be considered, however we are pleased to know that overall you had a pleasant stay. Once again, thank you for staying with us, looking forward to meet with you during your next visit to Riyadh. Best Regards, Michel Jreij General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very special treatment

By

19 September 2016

Excellent staff and outstanding serveries
Although the furniture and room style are outdated but I prefer to be in Izdihar brace because people. Feel like home

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying in Holiday Inn Riyadh Izdihar and for taking the time to post your positive online feedback about the hotel colleagues, kindly rest assure that your valuable comment about the hotel furniture is considered thus changing them is ongoing, however we are pleased to know that overall you had a pleasant stay. Once again, thank you for staying with us, looking forward to meet with you during your next visit to Riyadh. Best Regards, Michel Jreij General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

05 September 2016

Comfortable bed and great service. The lasagna is amazing in the restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying in Holiday Inn Riyadh Izdihar and for taking the time to post your positive and motivating online feedback, we are very pleased to learn that you enjoyed the stay with us especially the Food experience. Once again, thank you for staying with us and looking forward to meet with you during your next visit to Riyadh. Best Regards, Michel Jreij General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Minim

By

03 September 2016

Old facility but near business central area. Food in the hotel is so so.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying in Holiday Inn Riyadh Izdihar and for taking the time to post your online feedback, we value your comments and we assure to you that will be considered. Once again, thank you for staying with us and looking forward to meet with you during your next visit to Riyadh. Best Regards, Michel Jreij General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and the Services

By

15 August 2016

club

Good hotel and can be recommended to friends and relatives.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying in Holiday Inn Riyadh Izdihar and for taking the time to post your positive online feedback and recommendation, we are proud to know that you had a pleasant stay. Once again, thank you for staying in Holiday Inn Izdihar, looking forward to meet with you during your next visit to Riyadh. Best Regards, Michel Jreij General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
16 August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying in Holiday Inn Riyadh Izdihar and for taking the time to post your recommendation, we are pleased to know that you have a pleasant stay and the hotel team was at your satisfaction. Once again, thank you for staying in Holiday Inn Izdihar, looking forward to meet with you during your next visit to Riyadh. Best Regards, Michel Jreij General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

10 August 2016

Can be much better with little closed management and supervision

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying in Holiday Inn Riyadh Izdihar and for taking the time to post your online feedback, we apologize regarding the inconvenience caused to you during your stay. Once again, thank you for staying with us and sorry for the inconvenience looking forward to meet with you during your next visit to Riyadh. Best Regards, Michel Jreij General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel di alta qualità

By

03 August 2016

Personale cordiale e disponibile; servizi di ottimo livello, gradita la disponibilità di frutta in camera. Ristorante con buona scelta e prezzi accessibili. Buon servizio Business

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying in Holiday Inn Riyadh Izdihar and for taking the time to post your positive feedback. Once again, thank you for staying with us, looking forward to meet with you during your next visit to Riyadh. Best Regards, Michel Jreij General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying in Holiday Inn Riyadh Izdihar and for taking the time to post your positive and motivated online feedback , we are very pleased to know that you have enjoyed the stay with us. Once again, Thank you for staying with us, looking forward to meet with you during your next visit to Riyadh. Best Regards, Michel Jreij General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

18 July 2016

platinumelite

I stay in this Holiday each time I visit Riyadh , its close to the airport and I find it good value for money . The staff are very good and the front desk are very efficient , nothing is too much trouble . I would recommend the Holiday Izdihar for any business or pleasure stays whilst in Riyadh .

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying in Holiday Inn Riyadh Izdihar and for taking the time to post your positive online feedback, we are proud to know that you have a pleasant stay and the hotel team was at your satisfaction. Once again, thank you for staying in Holiday Inn Izdihar and your recommendation, looking forward to meet with you during your next visit to Riyadh. Best Regards, Michel Jreij General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Riyadh Hotel

By

11 July 2016

This hotel is value for money great location right where I needed to be and the staff are very friendly. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the breakfast is nice too.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying in Holiday Inn Riyadh Izdihar and for taking the time to post your positive online feedback, we are proud to know that you have a pleasant stay and the hotel team was at your satisfaction. Once again, thank you for staying in Holiday Inn Izdihar, looking forward to meet with you during your next visit to Riyadh. Best Regards, Michel Jreij General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

03 July 2016

Good place to stay. The best place I have stayed in Riyadh, KSA. Good value for the money.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying in Holiday Inn Riyadh Izdihar and for taking the time to post your positive online feedback, we are proud to know that you have a pleasant stay and the hotel team was at your satisfaction. Once again, thank you for staying in Holiday Inn Izdihar, looking forward to meet with you during your next visit to Riyadh. Best Regards, Michel Jreij General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Food

By

02 July 2016

room service menu is limited and the food taste not much better so i hope that will be an improvement in this menu soon

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying in Holiday Inn Riyadh Izdihar and for taking the time to post your online feedback, we apologize regarding the inconvenience caused to regarding the F&B experience, kindly rest assure that all effort will be taken to improve this area. Once again, thank you for staying with us and sorry for the inconvenience looking forward to meet with you during your next visit to Riyadh. Best Regards, Michel Jreij General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very quite and clean hotel

By

19 June 2016

Excellent hotel , location and superior staff , sometimes parking is very crowded and not easy to park you car.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying in Holiday Inn Riyadh Izdihar and for taking the time to post your positive online feedback, we are pleased to know that you have a pleasant stay and the hotel team was at your satisfaction, meanwhile; we apologize for the inconvenience caused to you due to parking. Once again, thank you for staying in Holiday Inn Izdihar, looking forward to meet with you during your next visit to Riyadh. Best Regards, Michel Jreij General Manager
Read More
Read Less