Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 991 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

991reviews

  • 5 Stars
    621
  • 4 Stars
    225
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    40

Comfortable and excellent service by hotel staff.

By

22 December 2021

club

Mr. Walter of the hotel delivered great service experience. He was able to inform me about everything I need to know about my stay and was very approachable. Food is great and the rooms are so clean.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

18 December 2021

platinumelite

Excellent hotel
Location is perfect ,very welcoming staff

Read More
Read Less

jalal

By

11 December 2021

good hotel in a nice place, also all the things around you

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

10 December 2021

club

The staff were friendly and accommodating to our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

08 December 2021

platinumelite

over all it is good experience, hotel needs some maintenance.
it is taking long time for check in or any service from reception, should have more staff on rush hours.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

07 December 2021

club

We received a warm welcome from the staff, they provided honest information they also attended to our specific requests, they were sensitive and receptive to some issues. We got there and settled ourselves in the room, a staff noticed we were experiencing allergies and asked if lemon would help and right that instant we felt like home. Yes they were kind to provide extra support. Cleanliness is impeccable. Location is great with good ambiance. We had a good night’s rest

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hospitality

By

06 December 2021

I enjoyed my stay. The staff was very supportive and the breakfast was great with lots of variety. The rooms were clean

Read More
Read Less

Reception staffs and crews are friendly

By

03 December 2021

club

Stay is good however could have been better if the IT show up and fix to get my laptop connected so then i could do my honework.

Read More
Read Less

Comportable and great service

By

03 December 2021

club

Thank you to Mr.walter to always assist us thank you for kindness god bless u all

Read More
Read Less

Great service and excellent staff!!

By

02 December 2021

club

The ambience of the room and lounge was quite relaxing. The restaurant’s staff and food were both excellent. Every staff member whom I came in contact was attentive and kind. I came across into this wonderful gentleman Mr. Walter. I am very much delighted by the marvelous gesture and customer service rendered by him. I never complimented a person this long before. He deserves to be highlighted among the rest.

To Mr. Walter I hope this message reaches you. It was nice knowing you and your crews! If I have to come back in the future, I would definitely stay in this hotel and would certainly recommend Holiday Inn to my colleages, families and friends. Great service, hospitality and kindess!

Read More
Read Less

Rude stuff

By

30 November 2021

The front desk staff lack training and experience they were rude all they think about is money and charging the customer before he check in even though his card was registered in the reservation. Also they keep extending stay in for existing customers because they pay upfront while jeopardizing new confirmed booking which caused double booking and that’s not fair for a loyal customer.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfy and cossy bed

By

25 November 2021

club

Thanks to filioino staff Mr. Walter for assisting us all we neede while we stay on your hotel.

Read More
Read Less