Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 275 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

275reviews

  • 5 Stars
    189
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

Almohadas confortables

By

28 May 2017

club

Comoda cama y excelente limpieza de la habitación...las almohadas a gusto entre suaves y firmes y el sillón, la silla y el Internet muy comodo también

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Mittelklassehotel

By

27 May 2017

Freundliches Personal. Gutes Essen und guter Service. Restaurants in der Nāhe, aber eher Fastfood.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Excelente y confortable

By

24 May 2017

club

Muy satisfactoria la estadía y me hospedaré allí cada vez que visite Salvador

Read More
Read Less

Camadas muy confortables

By

19 May 2017

club

Muy buenas almuadas, excelente cónfor de sus camas

Read More
Read Less

Personal increíblemente atento, pero la habitacion tenía algunas deficiencias

By

15 May 2017

La experiencia con el personal fué muy satisfactoria, se esmeraron por dar lo mejor de ellos. Sin embargo muy decepcionado de la habitación, reserve una King size, al final me tocó quedarme en una doble porque el piso Elite no tenía King, eso muy mal !...
El aire acondicionado no funcionaba correctamente, mantenimiento llegó, y constató dicho problema bien , así que el técnico , decidió dejarlo directo, pero nunca enfrió, y yo tenía prisa. por lo que no tenía sentido cambiarme de habitación a esas alturas, aunque se supone los aires deben de funcionar bien en un hotel de ese nivel.
La silla del escritorio estaba increíblemente sucia y dañada, ama de llaves la tuvo que cambiar por otra.
Lo bueno, es que los baños los remodelaron y ahora son amplios y modernos.
En general mi conclusión para esta estadía en particular :
1- la calidad del personal no hay de qué quejarse
2- En lo que respecta a la habitación fué un tanto decepcionante la experiencia.
Por razones de ubicación tengo que hospedarme varias veces en los próximos meses en dicho Hotel, y espero no tener más inconvenientes.

Read More
Read Less

mararvilla de hotel IHG calido y servicial

By

14 May 2017

tan calido y bienvenido siempre en dicha localidad IHG en San Salvador y maravilloso ambiente y excelente desayuno muy bien servido y calido , Gracias amigos Holiday Inn San Salvador

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

09 May 2017

club

Overall excellent experience. Very friendly staff. Eager to serve and meet your needs. Clean room no smells. Good food. I'll come back.

Read More
Read Less

Mas tecnologia

By

04 May 2017

club

mas tecnologia y mejor ambiente familiar en piscina y mas

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

03 May 2017

club

Great service from check in to check out. Carlos makes it feel like you are at home very nice guy. Holiday is my first option when I'm brown sing for hotels in San Salvador.

Read More
Read Less

Transporte

By

02 May 2017

club

Lo que no me gustó es que los empleados no me apoyaran en relación a usar el transporte público, cuando les preguntaba como llegar a algún sitio en transporte público siempre me mandaron a tomar los taxis y yo quería moverme en microbús o autobús NO en taxi, tuve que preguntar a gente fuera del hotel.

Los desayunos muy ricos pero siempre lo mismo sólo cambiaban uno o dos platillos, ojalá pusieran mas variedad de platillos.

Estuve en una boda en el salón Elena y se escuchaba la música del otro salón y nunca pusieron el aire acondicionado aunque, según tengo entendido si se contrató.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente ubicación

By

01 May 2017

club

Muy lindo hotel, linda vista, habitaciones amplias y cómodas camas.
Definitivamente regresaré!

Read More
Read Less

Mi punto de vista

By

24 April 2017

club

En resumen excelente trato , proactividad y acertividadbde todo el personal las habitaciones en los baños están muy descuidados hay moho en el cielo raso ( lo cual me preocupo)y la ducha y manijas están flojas y despintandas

Read More
Read Less