Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 221 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

221reviews

  • 5 Stars
    150
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

COMIDA.

By

13 January 2017

club

FALTA UM POCO DE COMIDA REGIONAL NO RESTAURANTE. POR EJEMPLO PUPUSAS.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Obrigado pelo seu comentário doctorcito Vamos trabalhar para melhorar a sua observação porque a nossa cozinha é deliciosa Espero que possamos atendê-lo novamente
Read More
Read Less

Un lugar muy agradable en El Salvador

By

12 January 2017

Recomendable hospedarse en el Holiday inn trato del personal es de primera y las habiataciones muy confortables para viajes de negocio

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Muchas gracias por tu comentario! Nos sentimos muy contentos que hayas disfrutado de tu estadía con nosotros, eso es por lo que trabajamos siempre! Tendremos muchas mejoras este año para seguir cumpliendo tus expectativas y para que siempre encuentres el hotel que deseas en Holiday Inn San Salvador Muchos saludos!
Read More
Read Less

Amazing service

By

09 January 2017

club

Top service. Amazing people skills. Recomended! A

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear GarmaTravel Thank you so much for your review about your stay, it was a pleasure to serve you. We always try to do our best to give you a better service experience We hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Ease yo stay

By

05 January 2017

platinumelite

The easiest way to stay at quality hotel, everything was ease: room ready (i check in late), quiet, comfortable, dark enough to enjoy a good night asleep.. I stay there nex time and recommend this location

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Dear Viajero2017 Thank you so much for your review about your stay. We love to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We always value your feedback to be better an better for our guests. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Juan S
Read More
Read Less

NOCHE SIMULACRO FIN DE AÑO

By

02 January 2017

club

Habitación y Cama cómoda, aire acondicionado muy frío, no había manera de regularlo.
Ser miembro de IHG para el personal de recepción no tiene ningún valor.
Tuberías del parqueo completamente deterioradas, fugas de agua y mal olor.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Estimada TATIANA1111 Muchas gracias por compartir tu comentario, es de gran ayuda para acercarnos más a ti y conocer nuestros puntos de mejora. No dudes en que estamos trabajando para corregir las fallas Nos hubiese gustado ayudarte con la programación de tu aire acondicionado, nunca dudes en comunicarnos cualquier situación pues nuestro personal siempre está dispuesto a ayudar Esperamos verte pronto y tener la oportunidad de superar tus expectativas Muchos saludos!
Read More
Read Less

Muy satisfecha

By

02 January 2017

club

La amabilidad del personal me impacto, pendientes de cada detalle, los volvere a visitar.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Estimada Delfin66 Nos sentimos muy contentos de saber que tu estadía fue de calidad y que nuestros detalles fueran determinantes para contar con tu visita próxima. Nos gustará tenerte con nosotros nuevamente, no dudes contactarnos directamente para servirte como mereces Saludos!!
Read More
Read Less

Buena cualidad de personal

By

19 December 2016

Empleados estan muy amables y ingeniosos en la recepción y en el restaurante. Muy agradable para alojarse.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 December 2016
Muchas gracias Shummy777 por tu comentario Nos sentimos muy contentos que nuestro personal cumplió con tus expectativas e hizo que tu estancia fuera aun mas confortable Esperamos verte pronto Saludos!
Read More
Read Less

Bonne atention

By

05 December 2016

j ai passé un bon sejour durant les deux nuits dans l hotel holiday inn san salvador, j y retournerai avec grand plaisir pour mes futurs voyages d affaires

Posted byHotelStaff
07 December 2016
Merci beaucoup Nikolai7 d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Juan Saz
Read More
Read Less

Buen Servicio

By

05 December 2016

Buen Servicio del personal y descanso comodo. Deben de revisar el tema de la ducha.

La alimentacion bien. El gimnasio deben de verificar equipos y reequipar...punto importante a mejorar.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 December 2016
Muchas gracias korke por tu aporte Nos agrada saber que tu descanso fue justo como lo buscabas. Gracias por las recomendaciones! Revisaremos que pudo suceder Actualmente estamos mejorando ciertas áreas de nuestro hotel para mantenernos siempre en tus opciones de hospedaje en el país, no dudes en que vienen más sorpresas! Esperamos verte pronto! Saludos Juan S
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, good value

By

04 December 2016

club

This is a great hotel, very clean facilities, very big, clean and confortable rooms with lots of dinning options within walking distance. Located in a very exclusive and safe area of the Greater San Salvador. I really recommend this property if you find yourself in Sal Salvador, it is a great value

Posted byHotelStaff
05 December 2016
Dear Amaya503 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again Juan S
Read More
Read Less

Estadia

By

01 December 2016

club

Todo es muy bueno en el hotel, les comento puntos de mejora

1) La caja de seguridad estaba en malas condiciones, no funcionaba y daba mala imagen estaba muy sucia.
2) La operación del aire acondicionado no es amigable
3) La señal de internet en las áreas externas es muy pobre y no daba flexibilidad de movimiento.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 December 2016
Estimado jmmartinezc Gracias por compartir con nosotros tus impresiones de tu estancia y evaluarnos Tus opiniones nos hacen acercarnos más a nuestros huéspedes para corregir las áreas de mejora y seguir siempre en tus preferencias Hemos compartido tus comentarios con las áreas involucradas para revisar y corregir los puntos Esperamos verte pronto Saludos
Read More
Read Less

estadia agradable y segura

By

24 November 2016

me parece que todo como siempre esta y estará bien.
Les pedimos seguir con este entusiasmo que los caracteriza. La comodidad seguridad y cercanas de algunos centros comerciales esta muy bien. Se siente seguridad en las calles aledañas para salir a caminar sin problemas.
Felicidades

Posted byHotelStaff
24 November 2016
Estimado hanorve Muchísimas gracias por compartir tu comentario! Fue un verdadero placer volver a servirte y lograr que tu estancia fuera algo memorable! Nunca dude que haremos todo lo posible por superar sus expectativas Esperamos volver a verlo pronto! Muchos saludos
Read More
Read Less