Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 711 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

711reviews

  • 5 Stars
    515
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    5

Excellent Service and Location

By

June 25, 2021

Had a few days stay in this hotel - all employees from front desk to guards and restaurant were amazingly friendly and helpful.

Location is great

Frank

Read More
Read Less

Muy cómodo y exelente servicio

By

June 24, 2021

Me encanta mucho el trato demsiado bueno la axesivilidad perfecta registrarme fue muy sensillo y rápido

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 24, 2021

club

If you are visiting El Salvador and want to be near many amenities Holiday Inn is a great Value.. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

June 23, 2021

club

El personal de recepción, los botones, el personal de servicio y de restaurante hicieron una estadía placentera

Read More
Read Less

Servico exelente

By

June 22, 2021

club

ubicación exelente la atencion de la recepcion como el de check out muy bien

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

June 22, 2021

El personal muy amable, la cama súper cómoda, las habitaciones muy limpias

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 20, 2021

I had a great and relaxing experience at this Holiday Inn location. It was my second time being there and I look forward to staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Lavandería

By

June 14, 2021

No había detergente ni a la venta ni gratis para huéspedes y mucho menos un IHG member

Read More
Read Less

Muy bien

By

June 14, 2021

Buena estadía, buena comida, buenas habitaciones, fuera bueno tener estaciones de sanitificación

Read More
Read Less

La Amabilidad y promociones del hotel

By

June 13, 2021

club

Las Promociones y amabilidad del personal te hacen regresar

Read More
Read Less

Gracias por sus servicios

By

June 13, 2021

Gracias por sus atenciones , ha sido muy placentero y agradable atención por parte de su personal

Read More
Read Less

Staff..

By

June 11, 2021

Your hotel staff are very friendly and helpful to get your attention and welcoming satisfaction.

Safety is one thing I saw a lot here security staff in and out of the property, which it make people trust in leaving your car parked outside and will be fine.

Read More
Read Less