Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 652 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

652reviews

  • 5 Stars
    472
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

Servicio de restaurante

By

March 31, 2020

club

Me agrado mucho la amabilidad con que se da el servicio de restaurante por siete de todo su personal

Read More
Read Less

Staff members are awesome

By

March 12, 2020

club

The staff at the holiday inn San Salvador are impressively courteous, very friendly and helpful. Even though I always choose to stay at a holiday inn wherever I travel to, the holiday inn San Salvador exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn San Salvador

By

March 11, 2020

This hotel is the best hotel that I have ever stayed at. The staff makes you feel right at home and caters to your every need. The attention to detail by all of the staff, the cleanliness of the rooms, the wonderful breakfast, everything comes together to make your stay the most enjoyable as can be experienced.

We have choices as to other hotels to stay at while in San Salvador but this is the only place that we will stay. We visit twice per year and one of those we bring about 25 plus people each year and the reason we return year after year is because of how we are treated by the hotel staff and the value provided.

Read More
Read Less

Always a lovely stay!

By

March 08, 2020

club

This was the second stay at this Holiday Inn and I am always amazed at their staff's attitudes towards their customers. They are so kind and willing to accommodate your requests, that I absolutely love staying here just for their service.

Their rooms are spacious and very clean, with a menu of pillows that allows you to pick the pillow that you want. While this might seem like a minor detail, at the time of sleeping, I think it makes quite the difference. The large rooms that do not have adjoining rooms are pretty quiet. However, if you get a connecting room, you might hear the noise from your neighbors - other than that, the hotel rooms are pretty quiet.

Room service is pretty convenient if you are tired and do not want to go down to the restaurant for food. They deliver 24 hours a day and their staff is very polite and respectful.

Their pool area, while small, is pretty nice. You can spend some time chilling by it or actually go in for a swim after a nice work out at their gym.

As a solo traveled, I did appreciate the 24-hour security guards that they have on the property and in the parking garage. The hotel is in a nice area of Santa Tecla, so the whole area is pretty safe given its proximity to a more or less affluent area of town and the US Embassy. It is also in close proximity to pharmacies, restaurants, and supermarkets.

Read More
Read Less

Customer service

By

March 02, 2020

The staff were very approachable and helpful. The atmosphere is so special that it really felt like home to us.

Read More
Read Less

Servicios administrativos y comedor

By

February 27, 2020

Excelente hotel con buena atención de sus empleados y servicios de primera. Buena ubicación y parques. También resaltar la vigilancia y la pronta ayuda a los huéspedes. La comida muy rica y el desayuno de lo mejor ya que es abundante, variada y nutritiva, además el personal muy eficiente y educada. Buenísima nota.

Read More
Read Less

relajacion

By

February 26, 2020

platinumelite

fue muy placentera. en todo momento te hacen sentir apreciado.

Read More
Read Less

Estadia de negocios

By

February 26, 2020

club

Todo bien me agradó la estadía fue rápido el check in el acceso a todo lo disponible fue bueno me gustaría que tuvieran la opción de bañera por el mismo costo y en estadías frecuentes mejor precios

Read More
Read Less

Muy buena atención

By

February 25, 2020

club

Mi comentario se basa en la amabilidad de las personas, el aseo en la habitación y la comodidad del hotel

Read More
Read Less

Buena cama mal servicio

By

February 24, 2020

Me cobraron doble la tarifa y el personal de recepción parece poco capacitado

Read More
Read Less

BUENA ESTANCIA

By

February 23, 2020

EXCELENTE PARA TRABAJO Y DESCANSO. INSTALACIONES PERFECTAS Y PERSONAL ATENTO.

Read More
Read Less

Great for business trips

By

February 20, 2020

club

Excellent location. Great service and comfortable facilities, mainly the bedding!!

Read More
Read Less