Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 662 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

662reviews

  • 5 Stars
    436
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    10

Fantastic hotel with a great location

By

29 April 2017

This was a surprisingly beautiful hotel right next to the airport. Everything was modern, polished and beautiful. The room was quiet and dark and the beds were very comfortable. The location was a one minute walk to the airport. The location could not have been better for a night before a trip.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

29 April 2017

platinumelite

It was a good stay near the airport to catch an early flight. Ideal for that...

Read More
Read Less

Lo mas cercano al aeropuerto

By

28 April 2017

club

Excelente hotel, frente por frente al aeropuerto.
Diseño moderno, personal altamente capacitado.Habitaciones amplias , bien iluminadas, baño completo, camas muy cómodas. Servicio de restaurante con carta muy variad, desayuno de pago completo.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

27 April 2017

Closer to airport for overnight stay cannot it be. Just in the terminal without hassle. However, I was checking in early in the morning and was not greeted at all as Spire member, neither got any welcome amenity or welcome points. Usually hotels are corteous if there are free rooms to offer early check-in for best customers, but here they wanted substantial amount which I was not so happy about. Also the room I got was in the basement, floor 0, facing a stone wall. Otherwise the room was clean and enough space, also hotel condition good. Breakfast quality and spread was lousy and not included. I recommend to eat elsewhere. However, a very good place for an overnight layover at SCL airport but nothing more than that.

Read More
Read Less

MUY BIEN!!

By

26 April 2017

club

Excelente ubicación, niños menores de 12 años comen gratis con adultos.-

Read More
Read Less

Convienent to Airport

By

24 April 2017

club

We have stayed at the Holiday InnAirport previously and chose it for its location and close proximity to the airport.
We were travelling with two elderly people which required wheel chair assistance. Staff were very accomodating in helping with baggage and wheel chairs. Our flight did not depart until 7:30 PM the following day and were gracious enough to allow us a later checkout than the norm which allowed the elderly to rest in the comfort of their room. Dining in the dining room was very good, food was excellent and hot which is not always the case in a hotel dining room.

Read More
Read Less

great airport hotel

By

24 April 2017

had one night in Santiago at the end of our holiday before catching our flight home. had originally been booked in town but seemed rather silly to drive into Santiago and then back out so had our travel agent change us to the airport hotel. thank goodness. lovely hotel. great staff. comfortable. nothing bad about it.

Read More
Read Less

recomendable excelente servicio

By

20 April 2017

club

Muy agradable el hotel y cada vez que viajamos el extranjero no hospedamos en familia.

Read More
Read Less

SCL hôtel

By

11 April 2017

Best location, from the terminal, just cross the street to it.

Read More
Read Less

Airport Convenience

By

10 April 2017

club

We've stayed at this hotel twice, and it serves it's purpose being so close to the airport. The rooms are VERY quiet and the facilities are nice. Cristian, the doorman/bellboy, was really great! He told us how to park our car, got our luggage, helped me in the business center, and was very attentive. He was the first person we came into contact with and made an excellent first impression.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente estadia

By

10 April 2017

club

Muy buena ubicacio. Con instalaciones Nuevas y personal muy cordial y atento

Read More
Read Less

excelente ubicacion

By

09 April 2017

Excelente hotel
En frente decla terminal del aeropuerto
La mejor opcion para una noche entre vuelos

Read More
Read Less