Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1536 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1536reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1026
  • 4 Stars
    363
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    24

Aire acondicionado NO enfria

By

October 18, 2021

club

Pésimo el aire acondicionado de la pieza, no enfria!

Read More
Read Less

Buena experiencia

By

October 06, 2021

club

Camas cómodas y nada de ruido. Personal muy amable y servicial.

Read More
Read Less

So relaxing

By

October 06, 2021

This hotel is a perfect little stop off before a long flight, just what we needed.
We stayed here for 2 nights and the staff even arranged our PCR test for us so we could explore chile a little before heading home to the UK after a business trip.
Lovely staff, quick check in, great room's.
I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comodidad

By

October 02, 2021

Gran Atención. EXCELENTE UBICACION PARA QUIEN CONTINUA VIAJES.

Read More
Read Less

Easily Accessible from Airport

By

October 01, 2021

club

Great location, just a few steps from the airport. I used this location for the the mandatory quarantine upon arriving in Santiago. Staff is very receptive and friendly. Room is comfortable and quiet despite being next to the airport. Good value.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

September 27, 2021

platinumelite

Servers for breakfast and at the Bar were excellent. Mouse cleaners were good at working around my schedule. Great stay. will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Descanso y relajo

By

September 13, 2021

Me permitió descansar y estar a pasos del aeropuerto para el vuelo dela mañana siguiente

Read More
Read Less

Mucho espacio y bien relajado

By

August 30, 2021

club

Buena estadía, como es costumbre de quedarme ahi. El Restorante y la barra son siempre de muy buena reputación.

Read More
Read Less

Muy buena experiencia

By

August 21, 2021

club

Excelente hotel, Muy buena e pericia de descanso y desconexión acústica del exterior,

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente, la cama muy cómoda.

By

August 19, 2021

club

Felicitar a todo el personal por su buen hacer, simpatía y amabilidad, todo fueron facilidades que hicieron que mi estancia fuera muy relajada.
La comida de muy buena calidad al igual que el Servicio.
La limpieza en la habitación estupenda.
Sin duda volveré.
Gracias

Read More
Read Less

Habitacion comoda, tranquila y muy limpia

By

August 09, 2021

club

Me quede en este lugar y fue realmente una muy buena experiencia, a pesar de lo movido del entorno, se puede descansar adecuadamente,

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio, Mal aseo

By

August 05, 2021

Mal aseo del baño, en el extractor estaba lleno de pelusas y tenía hasta un palo de koyak, todo lo demás excelente pero eso bastante asqueroso

Read More
Read Less