Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 619 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

619reviews

  • 5 Stars
    402
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

overnight airport stay

By

February 27, 2017

club

extremely comfortable overnight stay. Rooms large and well appointed. Staff helpful and courteous.
Restaurant inviting, food fresh and good value

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel at a great location

By

February 27, 2017

My wife and I travelled to Easter Island on December 2016. Coming from Buenos Aires, the only flight to the island leaves Santiago Airport early in the morning. Therefore we decided a stop over in Santiago Airport Holiday inn.
We found a very comfortable hotel, located just in front ot the airport terminal, with a very kind staff, who made us feel at home. Food and attention at the restaurant were also of an excellent quality.
We confirmed this during our travel back home, when, again, we stopped during the night, to go back to our country early in the morning, being able to have breakfast at a very early time.
We will consider this hotel in further trips to Chile.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you for your comments and for staying with us twice in your stopover in Santiago. We are happy to know that the hotel was a good choice and we hope you can stay with us again. Sincerely, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Dinner and bar

By

February 26, 2017

club

The bar had my favorite rum, Havana Club 7 another. Dinner was excellant as were the hot rolls. We were traveling for pleasure and the hotel being at the airport was perfect for our trip. We did a 14 day cruise and we're continuing on to Cusco and Machu Picchu.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you for your comments; we are happy to find out that you enjoyed our Restaurant & Bar and that you left happy with your hotel choice. Please visit us again. Sincerely, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

February 26, 2017

Friendly and efficient staff, convenient location, secure, comfortable and clean room. I liked the hotel and will stay here in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you for your kind words regarding your recent stay. It is always very gratifying to find out that our guests had a good stay and leave happy with their hotel choice. Sincerely, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Perfect for between flights or before an early one

By

February 25, 2017

club

Very clean, comfortable bed, breakfast included. Dinner was good but expensive. Good alternative to the airport food across the street though.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are happy to know that the hotel was convenient and that you had a good stay. Sincerely, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Habitaciones espectaculares

By

February 24, 2017

club

Este hotel se encuentra en frente del aeropuerto, al llegar el check in es bastante rapido, los recepcionistas son muy amables. Las instalaciones dentro del hotel son muy elegantes, al llegar a la habitacion te encuentras con una pieza confortable, ejecutiva, espaciosa con aire acondicionado, limpia, baño grande etc..
Muy recomendable

Read More
Read Less

Stay Over after cruise

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

We wanted a hotel near the Santiago airport after a cruise. Holiday Inn was perfect!! Location was ideal (could walk from where our tour bus let us off). Staff was friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and spacious. Loved the bathroom with the rain shower (and plenty of hot water). The bell hop was friendly, outgoing and helpful.
We had dinner as well as lunch the following day. Servers were attentive and the food was good.
Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

It was an amazing experience right from the beginning from check in to the room. The comfort was great room was clean and spacious. Food was amazing. Would highly recommend stay here

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you for your review and recommendation. Amazing experiences are very gratifying for us; we are very happy to find out that you had an excellent stay and felt comfortable. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back! Sincerrely, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Nice airport hotel

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

Airport hotel, as it should be - in two minutes walk from an airport, rooms are properly insulated for a good sleep, there's a card entry to a guest zone, as an extra security measure. Room was spacious and clean. Check in / check out time is somewhat awkward ( 3PM / 10AM), yet membership status was acknowledged and late check out provided (2 PM). Overall - good experience; can definitely recommend this airport hotel for a short stay before / after your flight.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

Es un hotel sencillamente excelente, en sus habitaciones, en su limpieza y por sobre todo en la posibilidad de disfrutar de un descanso apropiado luego de un viaje o previo a él, a pesar de estar al lado del aeropuerto, la aislación acústica es excelente, se puede descansar sin ruidos molestos y eso se agradece.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Muchas gracias por dejarnos su comentario. Para nosotros es muy gratificante saber que el hotel cumplió con sus expectativas y que logró descansar bien! Efectivamente, nuestro objetivo es que nuestros pasajeros descansen y repongan sus energías ya sea después de un largo viaje o previo a éste. Será un gusto volver a darle la bienvenida. Cordialmente, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

February 20, 2017

club

extremely close to airport,walk across street !
Good restaurant,great staff, very clean,very quiet rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for your kind review. It is important for us to know that everything went well during your stay and that you left happy with your hotel choice. Sincerely, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Exceeded expectations

By

February 20, 2017

club

The nicest Holiday Inn I have stayed at - especially surprising given that this is an airport hotel. Very clean and modern rooms and very good soundproofing. Only negative was that the room was hot and the a/c would not cool properly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for your comments. We are happy to know that the hotel exceeded your expectations and that you left happy with your choice. On the other hand, please receive our apologies regarding the A/C not working properly and thank you for your feedback as it contributes to the improvement of our service. Sincerely, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less