Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 587 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

587reviews

  • 5 Stars
    378
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    10

BUENA ATENCION DEL PERSONAL

By

January 18, 2017

club

RELACION PRECIO /CALIDAD PESIMA
COLCHON BLANDO
LAVAMANOS TAPADO
TV CABLE BASICO
TOALLAS BAÑO PERCUDIDAS

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Agradecemos sus comentarios y le pedimos disculpas por los inconvenientes. Sin duda, sus observaciones contribuyen a nuestra mejora, revisaremos los puntos mencionados. Cordialmente, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

January 12, 2017

club

Muy lindas las instituciones, personal muy atento. Limpieza en todos los ambientes. Super recomendable!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Agradecemos sus comentarios y recomendación. Nos alegra saber que le gustaron las instalaciones del hotel y le agradecemos su reconocimiento a nuestro personal. Esperamos tenerla pronto de regreso. Cordialmente, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Pessimo rapporto qualità/prezzo

By

January 11, 2017

club

Camere poco pulite, con arredamento obsoleto, mancanza di frigobar e check-out troppo presto al mattino (10 AM). Per la prima volta in questa catena mi è stato chiesto un pagamento extra per la seconda persona in camera, la settimana prima ho soggiornato nello stesso hotel con un prenotazione non eseguita come socio e non mi hanno fatto pagare la seconda persona.
Check-out lento e personale poco cordiale.
Struttura molto comodo vista la vicinanza con aeroporto, sfruttano questo vantaggio a scapito della qualitò ed attenzione alla clientela

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
La ringrazio di averci informati. Ci scusiamo per gli inconvenienti che ha affrontato durante il suo soggiorno dato che non si tratta dei nostri standard abituali. Riferiremo il suo commento al nostro personale e apporteremo le modifiche necessarie. Ci auguriamo che sceglierà di soggiornare di nuovo da noi per permetterci di mostrarle il nostro vero livello di servizio. Distinti Saluti, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Conveinient

By

January 10, 2017

Conveinient hotel at walking distance from terminal

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to know that the location of the hotel was convenient; please visit us again. Sincerely, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Airport stop

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

Convenient for short stopovers. Breakfast was a bit expensive for the quality of the food.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your comments. We always want to receive feedback from our guests and become aware of aspects that we can improve. Sincerely, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio

By

January 08, 2017

club

El hotel es cómodo después de los viajes en avión, cercano al aeropuerto, lo malo es que la salida debe ser a las 10 de la mañana, lo cuento demasiado temprano en comparación con el horario que tienes los otros hoteles cercanos, el desayuno es bueno pero le falta variedad, ojalá los jugos fueran más naturales se apreciará más dado que el valor de habitación no es económica. Las habitaciones son muy cómodas, la limpieza implecacle, el personal atento y amable, recomiendo el hotel 100%

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Agradecemos sus comentarios. Nos alegra saber que tuvo una buena estadía y que la ubicación le resultó cómoda. Además, nos deja contentos saber que recomienda el hotel. Por otro lado, le agradecemos sus observaciones de mejora; esta información es relevante para nosotros. Esperamos poder darle la bienvenida nuevamente. Cordialmente, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

excelent staff

By

January 08, 2017

Amazing people working there. Great breakfast. Nice facilities. It was by far better than what I expected.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient but poor service

By

January 06, 2017

Staff took advantage by making up rules to charge us more

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry for the level of service you have experienced; we always want to give the best service possible. We will find out more details of your stay with the rest of the team so we can manage similar situations in the best way possible in the future. Sincerely, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

retiree

By

January 02, 2017

club

Great location across from the airport. Staffing was insufficient to handle the number of check-ins. I had to ask staff what benefits being a Reward member brought me. I inquired about late check out, and was given an extra 4 hours which I appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for your comments. Your experience contributes to the improvement of our check-in service. We are happy to know that the location was convenient for you and we hope you can stay with us again. Sincerely, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Eficiente

By

January 02, 2017

Muy eficiente para pasar una noche puente entre vuelos

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Gracias por su reseña; efectivamente, nos alegra saber que la ubicación del hotel fue un aspecto positivo durante su estadía. Esperamos tenerlo pronto de regreso. Cordialmente, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

personal

By

January 01, 2017

club

Falta de atención del personal y el desayuno débil con cobros por productos baratos
Lamentamos la experiencia

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para transmitirnos sus comentarios. Nosotros también lamentamos saber que no tuvieron una buena experiencia y le agradecemos la información que nos entrega, ya que nos permite mejorar. Revisaremos los aspectos que menciona. Nos pesa saber que quedamos por debajo de nuestra meta de atención y servicio en este caso, le pedimos disculpas y esperamos que nos de la oportunidad de darle la bienvenida nuevamente. Cordialmente, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

December 29, 2016

club

Wonderful staff and clean hotel. This hotel was a bright light on a dark and scary night,

The staff was so kind and helpful.

It was an unexpected stay due to an emergency landing of my flight.

If this Holiday Inn represents the quality of people in Santiago, then I will be back.

Thank you!

Read More
Read Less