Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 610 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

610reviews

  • 5 Stars
    395
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

Excelente

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

Es un hotel sencillamente excelente, en sus habitaciones, en su limpieza y por sobre todo en la posibilidad de disfrutar de un descanso apropiado luego de un viaje o previo a él, a pesar de estar al lado del aeropuerto, la aislación acústica es excelente, se puede descansar sin ruidos molestos y eso se agradece.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

February 20, 2017

club

extremely close to airport,walk across street !
Good restaurant,great staff, very clean,very quiet rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for your kind review. It is important for us to know that everything went well during your stay and that you left happy with your hotel choice. Sincerely, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Exceeded expectations

By

February 20, 2017

club

The nicest Holiday Inn I have stayed at - especially surprising given that this is an airport hotel. Very clean and modern rooms and very good soundproofing. Only negative was that the room was hot and the a/c would not cool properly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for your comments. We are happy to know that the hotel exceeded your expectations and that you left happy with your choice. On the other hand, please receive our apologies regarding the A/C not working properly and thank you for your feedback as it contributes to the improvement of our service. Sincerely, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Cercanía aeropuerto

By

February 20, 2017

Facilita la toma de vuelos el servicio es rápido y fácil en check in y existe check out rápido

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Gracias por compartirnos su experiencia en el hotel. Es relevante para nosotros saber que los servicios y procedimientos fueron eficientes y que el hotel fue cómodo para tomar su vuelo. Cordialmente, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Muy buen htl

By

February 20, 2017

club

Solo le falta incluir desayuno para algunas reserva a pero muy buena ubicación y amplios cuartos
Recomendable para alojarse por algunos horarios de los vuelos

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Gracias por su comentario y por su recomendación. Nos deja contentos saber que quedó feliz con su elección de hotel! Esperamos tenerlo pronto de regreso. Cordialmente, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Perfect for Overnight Connection

By

February 19, 2017

club

Completed cruise from Buenos Aires to Valparaiso. Time of disembarkation, distance to Santiago, Chile Airport, and need to check in hours before flight prevented same day flight home. Ability to stay at a hotel with immediate connection to terminal (Holiday Inn is the only one; others in area require cumbersome shuttles back and forth) was exactly what was needed after an all day ship excursion with drop-off at Santiago Airport. Hotel met all our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience. We are glad to find out that the hotel met your needs and that you left happy with your hotel choice. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back! Sincerely, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and location

By

February 17, 2017

club

Loved our short stay here and would highly recommend this particular hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are always happy to find out that our guests enjoyed their stay.
Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are always happy to find out that our guests enjoyed their stay.
Read More
Read Less

linda habitacion

By

February 14, 2017

club

La habitacion eataba limpia y ordenada. El baño y la habitacion es espaciosa, me gusto. Y la cama comoda, mis hijas y yo dominos Bien.
El servicio de room service fue Bueno.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Agradecemos sus amables comentarios y que nos haya compartido su experiencia en el hotel. Nos deja muy contentos saber que quedó conforme y que nuestro personal pudo brindarle una excelente atención. Para nosotros será un gusto volver a darle la bienvenida.
Read More
Read Less

1Feb17 Review

By

February 09, 2017

Incredibly convenient to the airport - the best feature.
Good breakfast.
Well-appointed, comfortable room.
Nice internet terminal/access set-up.

Shower was cold however - bad mixing valve.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I would like to apologize for the shower situation; I have already shared your comments to get more information regarding this issue. We will be happy to welcome you back. Sincerely, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

A week in total

By

February 09, 2017

Very helpful English speaking staff on Reception. Excellent service. Welcoming Porters and helpful bar staff.
One of the restaurant waitresses could do with re-training on how to talk to and deal with guests. All other other restaurant staff were good.
Ideal location for a one night stop as the airport terminal is less than 5 minutes walk from the hotel foyer.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for your comments and for recognizing our staff. This is important for us. Also, your specific comment regarding our Restaurant staff is very helpful, thank you for taking this time. We hope you can visit us again. Sincerely, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Excelente opción

By

February 09, 2017

Estuvimos de paso con la familia, esperando conexión (un dia) y la impresion fue muy buena. El estar frente al aeropuerto y ser una opción de alojamiento pasajero (como en mi caso de un día), no le restado calidad y servicio. La habitación fue confortable para el descanso de un viaje largo.
El servicio de restaurant en la cena fue una sorpresa, los platos (sabor y calidad y presentación) fueron una grata sorpresa.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Gracias por sus comentarios. Nos deja contentos saber que logramos sorprenderlos y superar sus expectativas con respecto a nuestro Grill Restaurant; esto es muy gratificante! Además, nos alegra saber que nuestras habitaciones les resultaron cómodas para su descanso. Esperamos tenerlos pronto de regreso. Cordialmente, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Estadia Holiday Inn

By

February 09, 2017

Bom hotel muito bem localizado em frente ao aeroporto de Santiago.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Muito obrigado por dar sua avaliação de nosso hotel. Ficamos felizes em ouvir que você teve uma boa estadia conosco. Esperamos vê-lo novamente. Atenciosamente, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less