Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 485 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

485reviews

  • 5 Stars
    340
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    9

Good value

By

23 January 2017

platinumelite

No surprises - good basic hotel in a nice downtown section of Santo Domingo

Read More
Read Less

Very nice staff, hope for a quiet neighbor

By

23 January 2017

The staff is extremely friendly. They great guests by name and always have a smile. The hotel is clean and modern. The only problem, I could hear my neighbor snoring.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

22 January 2017

Great location. clean and good bedrooms. I liked the pool in the top floor. Great staff. Good restaurant inside and nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Looking forward to coming back again!

By

19 January 2017

club

Great hotel! Breakfast was abundant with great variety. Rooms were clean. The pool area is beautiful. Staff are friendly and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio de primer nivel y privacidad

By

19 January 2017

club

La atención en el cheking y chek out es impecable.
Todo el personal muy atento y saben dar soluciones.
El estacionamiento cubierto fantástico.
El estacionamiento descubierto esta siempre lleno posiblemente por el Casino instalado al costado del hotel lo que le quita nivel al hotel sin duda, por el tipo de gente que un Casino convoca.
Habitaciones amplias, buen airea acondicionado y excelente Internet

Read More
Read Less

Thank you very much.

By

17 January 2017

Please, try to replace ALL of your lobby's furniture. The present furniture may LOOK modern and somewhat eclectic but it proved to be VERY uncomfortable and rather useless.
Please, do not use an industrial floor buffing machine in the lobby when guests are present. The buffer creates immense amounts of invisible dust and particulate matter.
The exercise room is well equipped but too small. Overall, it is OK.
ALL your personnel staff are excellent!!

Read More
Read Less

Lo que necesito para un buen descanzo

By

16 January 2017

club

Amabilidad, limpieza y calidez, lo que todo viajero necesita

Read More
Read Less

Atencion del personal

By

16 January 2017

El personal siempre ha sido muy atento... muy amigables y siempre atentos a mis necesidades, así como mi nivel de satisfacción con el hotel

Read More
Read Less

Excelente atencion

By

14 January 2017

club

Confortable, higienico, tranquilo, ubicacion estrategica y buen personal.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

11 January 2017

club

My stay at the holiday inn was amazing!! The food was beyond expectations,the customer service was awesome especially at the restaurant and front desk .I would definitely go back there and recommend it to others.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente experiencia

By

10 January 2017

club

Es un hotel excelentemente bien conservado a pesar de sus 7 años con magnificas habitaciones y atento prrsonal excepto problemas para usar mis dolares

Read More
Read Less

Muy bien servicio

By

09 January 2017

club

Muy buen servicio, atenciones de calidad, solo deben mejorar las instalaciones del gimnasio

Read More
Read Less