Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Jul 2016)
(e.g. 03 Jul 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 410 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always excellent staff! The staff here are wonderful. In this review, I want to recognize some of the breakfast staff: Claudio, Edward, Daira, Lisaly and Sosa plus others whose names I cannot recall right now. They are all outstanding -- always! June 26, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noisey Hotel Horrible stay electricity constantly went off overcharged for services I did not need, noise all night from the street and hotel rooms are not insulated well because you can hear noise from other rooms.Do not pay for WIFI standard WIFI is fine. They will try to sell you Wifi which you don't need because standard works well which they say its better to get get hi speed which you don't need. I spent my rewards points to stay there and what a waste. Crown Plaza such much better hotel. I just felt that the service was so subpar when compared to Crowne Plaza services best hotel Crowne Plaza I regret staying here and rather have paid then spent my points, wish I had my points back June 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Atención a solicitud especial Hice la solicitud especial de agua caliente y miel porque tenía problemas con mi garganta, y me atendieron de inmediato y se preocuparon por si necesitaba algo más, de parte de la señorita Gisella. En general el personal del restaurante se preocupa mucho por los comensales durante el desayuno. June 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Conforto e qualidade dos serviços Tudo foi excelente para uma viagem de negócios. Cama perfeita, silêncio nos quartos e ótima comida. June 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicest Holiday Inn Ever! Brand new hotel. Very upscale for a holiday inn Great customer service! June 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Buen servicio. El personal fue muy amable y servicial. Las instalaciones estuvieron bien excepto porque mi cuarto fue el 201 que estaba al final del pasillo cerca al generador y habia mucho ruido algunas noches cuando uno queria descansar. June 16, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not a Guest Friendly Front Desk Staff Although national law requires identification of all guests in the room, the manner in which this property completes this requirement for accompanying spouses is akin to that of lesser quality hotels who impute the nature of a female visitor's stay. If my spouse is over 60 don't impune her integrity as if she were a young overnight chica by the manner in which you approach the issue. The hotel taxi service is readily available but at a premium far exceeding city-wide levels. Search for other options. The breakfast options are clearly the best found in any travel in the Dominican Republic. Service at the bar to kick back and relax is impeccable. Kudos. It's a shame that the two detractors to this senior military officer's visit will withhold recommendations for this property. June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really good facilites and staff The stay at this hotel during the business trip was excellent, very good facilities, and the services and staff was really great. Very recommendable place to stay in the city. June 15, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T23:31:38.915-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_410, tr_410
  • loc_en_US, sid_SDQEX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>