Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 527 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

527reviews

  • 5 Stars
    365
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    9

Overnight Stay

By

22 April 2017

club

The service and accommodations were excellent. The staff were of great help with everything I required.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

19 April 2017

club

Our stayed at the Holiday Inn in Santo Domingo was an excellent experience. We really enjoyed our stayed there but most of all we love the way the staff treated us throughout the entire hotel. They're all willing to make you feel at home and are very quick to help you and serve you. We had a great experience with Jose Castro who assisted us in the pool. Very happy and planning to go back again.

Read More
Read Less

Un servicio de buena calidad

By

14 April 2017

club

Si la gente es muy educada, sabe atender al huésped y esta muy atenta a lo que uno pueda necesitar, la limpieza de las habitaciones siempre estuvieron muy bien, gracias por haberme dado un tiempo de descanso.

felicitaciones a su personal!!! por el buen servicio y vida al hotel.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best in the capital of Dominican republic

By

13 April 2017

club

Where experience was unbelievable I wish to stay here once more and if I can I will recommend this property to my friends and family.

The staff was completely professional and accommodations very clean very happy I chose this location. Also the location was prime in the center of all things worth visiting.

Hope to travel soon and experience what I experience at this location once more

Read More
Read Less

Angenehmes Hotel

By

11 April 2017

club

Es wird ein ausreichender Komfort für einen mehrtägigen Aufenthalt angeboten. Die Zimmer sind sauber, das Personal freundlich und hilfsbereit. Ich kann das Hotel empfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

11 April 2017

Un lugar perfecto para trabajar y disfrutar .
Les invito a visitar este hotel si lo que usted busca es una excelente atención

Read More
Read Less

Servicio de recepción excelente

By

11 April 2017

club

El personal del hotel, tanto de recepción como de mantenimiento fueron excepcionales. Me ayudaron con todas mis cuestiones, me dieron asesoramiento para alguna visita turística, organizaron mi transporte y me facilitaron información de mucha utilidad.

Las instalaciones del hotel son muy nuevas y el ambiente es moderno y refinado.

La única pega que le pongo es la temperatura de la habitación, que estaba a 17 ºC y no era fácil regular el dispositivo de aire acondicionado.

Read More
Read Less

OK for business but too noisy at night to sleep

By

11 April 2017

club

OK for business but too noisy at night to sleep
good location if that is the area you will be meeting

breakfast was too expensive for the value at $26 USD!

Gym is tiny...

good quality on all other basics

Read More
Read Less

Top

By

08 April 2017

club

The hotel is pretty nice, the decorations are beautiful and the location is great. The room was nice, very comfortable and clean. The only thing was the breakfast menu, it wasn't the best, you did have a great selection. Just the flavors were a bit weird z

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

08 April 2017

club

this hotel has very good food, the staff is very friendly staff, and the rooms aver clean. It is a small hotel but it is well distributed and has all the main amenities to make you stay comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Colchón blando dolor de espalda

By

04 April 2017

club

El colchón es más blando de lo que suele ser en otros hoteles. Me produjo un terrible dolor de espalda que me duró dos días más . Tuve que ir a la farmacia a por un analgésico ya que no podía ni andar. Viajo con bastante frecuencia y en los hoteles buenos nunca te pasa esto. Me pasó en otra ocasión hace unos años en una casa rural barata que tenían también un colchón blando.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable hotel

By

01 April 2017

club

My expectations were surpassed by the cleanliness and friendliness of the staff. The food was wonderful! I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less