Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1352 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1352reviews

  • 5 Stars
    987
  • 4 Stars
    264
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    22

Estancia en Santo Domingo

By

25 November 2021

Muy buen hotel, cómodo, limpio y queda muy cerca de una laboratorio que realiza la prueba de Covid. Es ideal si tienes que viajar.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and most of the staff is bilingual!!!

By

24 November 2021

platinumelite

I was staying at the Crowne Plaza which looked nothing like the pictures online, only two people spoke or understood English and they didn’t offer some amenities that was supposed to be included with the price I paid. On my last day, I checked out and moved to the Holiday Inn which was a breath of fresh air. Everyone was very accommodating and spoke as well as understood English very fluently. Everything was just like the photos online. The hotel was immaculate, beds were very comfortable, nice clean bath towels. I’ll most definitely stay here again if I decide to revisit!!!

Read More
Read Less

Good for Business Trip

By

24 November 2021

platinumelite

Hotel has a good location, meals are good. Bar excellent for after business hours. Employees were very attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Alegria del personal

By

24 November 2021

Desconozco la estrategia que utilizan para que el personal siempre se vea e irradir alegria en el trato a los huéspedes, pero es super efectiva. No había vistoese ambiente en ninguno delos hoteles donde me había hospedado.

Read More
Read Less

Negocios en Dominicana

By

22 November 2021

Es un gran hotel para atender los negocios en Dominicana, lugar céntrico que queda cerca de los clientes

Read More
Read Less

Exelencia

By

19 November 2021

club

Las anotaciones son un método de paz y tranquilidad muy acorde con lo que uno busca después de un día de reuniones y más.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

18 November 2021

club

La estadía siempre ha sido excelente por eso lo hemos elegido más de una vez.

Read More
Read Less

El mejor hotel de la ciudad

By

15 November 2021

Buena ubicación del hotel y cercanía de los restaurantes, el servicio del personal es excelente y la limpieza en general del hotel tanto en los cuartos, pasillos, lobby, elevador son impecables. Definitivamente me volvería a hospedar en el hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel to Stay

By

10 November 2021

platinumelite

I liked my stay experience overall in terms of customer service everywhere except the pool area! Hated there was no bacon for breakfast.. room was very comfy

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

10 November 2021

club

Bathroom Was very nice and clean The staff was very nice and the location what is the hotel was is very efficient

Read More
Read Less

Una atención única y de clase mundial

By

05 November 2021

Excelente atención y buenas instalaciones. El equipo de atención a la habitación y de recepción sin igual, hacen sentir como si estuviera en casa. Mención especial para Carlos, Laura y Jhonny

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

05 November 2021

club

I visited Santo Domingo for business reasons. The overall experience was great. I know very little about Spanish but thankfully the staff speaks English, even the security guard. They were friendly and professional.

The location was great. I didn't have food in Holiday inn so can't speak too much about it. But some good restaurants are within walking distance, including a boba tea place.

The only thing that can be improved is that it was a bit noisy if your room was next to the road. I can hear some music/drums around 11pm on Sunday.

Read More
Read Less