Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 424 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

424reviews

  • 5 Stars
    301
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great Experience! Would highly recommend!!

By

August 08, 2016

club

The staff was incredibly friendly, helpful and fluent in English. The room was very clean and beautiful. The pool, sauna and fitness center was incredibly maintained.

Great experience overall!

Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly Hotel

By

August 08, 2016

This is the best Hotel to stay at while in Santo Domingo, close to everything, very helpful and friendly and the staff is ready to help you with everything that you need. On my next business trip to Santo Domingo, I will be staying at the Holiday Inn - Santo Domingo!

Read More
Read Less

TRATO FAMILIAR Y ATENTO DE SUS EMPLEADOS

By

August 03, 2016

platinumelite

ES LO PRINCIPAL QUE TIENE EL HOTEL Y DESDE QUE LLEGA LE HACEN SENTIR COMO EN CASA. TODOS LOS SERVICIOS SON CASI PERFECTOS ,ECEPCION DE ALGUNOS DETALLITOS POR MEJORAR!...

Read More
Read Less

Excellent and professional staff.

By

August 01, 2016

club

Very comfortable room and extremely clean common areas. Staff was very professional and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

August 01, 2016

Friendly, courteous staff. Always willing to assist and provide whatever you would like. The team always addressed you by name.

Read More
Read Less

Issues with AC

By

August 01, 2016

I hade problems for a couple of nights with the AC. Which was shut down in the middle of the night. The maintenance crew indicated me that there was someone using the heating which made the AC turned off. "someone using the heating" in Santo Domingo hard to believe. Not the best place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Guest: Thank you for your feedback and for sharing your experience with us. Valuable opinions like yours help us improve our standards, so we can provide the service that you as valuable guest, expect and deserve. We hope to see you in your next visit to Santo Domingo. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

atencion restaurant

By

August 01, 2016

club

excelente atención del personal
claudio muy atento y servicial
la comida buena pero poco variado el menú y muy alto los precios

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 30, 2016

Contemporary, clean feel. Great service. Good views. Incredibly friendly staff without being servile. Good internet for my uses. Fantastic location.

Read More
Read Less

Personal amable y trato exquisito

By

July 27, 2016

club

El hotel excelente y su personal totalmente a disposición. Recomendable 100%

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

July 27, 2016

platinumelite

I stay in IHG throughout Cental America and the Caribe. This property is the top of the chain in everything and I always leave better than what I came in. Congrats on this property

Read More
Read Less

Estadia, business center, habitacion

By

July 17, 2016

club

Estoy muy contento de nuestra escojo de Holiday In Santo Domingo para nuestra reunion el servicio era estupendo muy amable el personal y limpio el hotel por completo.

Me gustu muchu que en las tardes hay la carpeta en los elevadores que dice ' good evening '

Gracias y siguie adelante!!!

Read More
Read Less

Jewel in the heart of downtown

By

July 15, 2016

club

I discovered an oasis in the heart of Santa Domingo's thriving downtown. The friendliness and courtesy of the staff was welcome after the buzz of city life outside. The room was perfect for relaxing: quiet, dark and the thermostat worked perfectly getting the temperature just right for me.

Read More
Read Less