Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 977 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

977reviews

  • 5 Stars
    481
  • 4 Stars
    373
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    18

All Good

By

30 September 2016

club

Great hotel for business stays in Shenzhen. The room is clean and comfortable and the restaurant has a great breakfast. The surrounding area has a lot of construction right now but there is still a lot to do here.

Read More
Read Less

酒店位置导航不准确

By

30 September 2016

platinumelite

跟着导航穿过酒店后面的老式小区,趟过积水,七万八绕从员工通道来到酒店大堂。第二天叫滴滴的时候,专车司机根据定位也是进入了小区,过了20分钟才绕到酒店大堂。

Read More
Read Less

前台亲善礼貌

By

28 September 2016

platinumelite

20多年的老酒店,硬件比不上刚建成的,但是它以服务质量取胜,而前台的KELLY告诉我,这家酒店的回头客很多,而我观察到日本籍的旅客很多,可见酒店的服务水平是获得认可的。
设备保养得不错
唯一不足之处就是,即使会员级别很高,也很难升到行政楼层。但是,前台接待人员说,住行政楼层也未必真的很好, 唯一就是有待遇而已。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。酒店于1999年开业,并且我们积极听取客人意见,重新装修只为给客人更舒心的入住体验。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

酒店位置不错方便

By

27 September 2016

酒店离地铁近,去机场怕堵车,做地铁过去很方便15分钟的样子,还有商务座,哈哈。周围成熟,过马路对面,海岸城吃饭选择很多。酒店游泳,要出去走点路,不过人少,游起来舒服。总之很方便。下次过来还住这。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
感谢您对深圳东华假日酒店的肯定,酒店位于南山中心区,交通便利,周边有海岸城等多家大型购物中心和各式餐厅,步行5分钟可以到达最近的地铁站-南山站D出口。我们一直致力于为客户营造便捷、舒心的入住环境,是商务差旅、休息度假的极佳选择。欢迎再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

酒店还不错

By

27 September 2016

club

酒店还不错,地理位置距深圳湾口岸比较近,去香港比较方便。周边环境尚可。内部干净整洁,早餐也还行。服务态度挺好。酒店装修略显老旧。整体性价比一般。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
感谢您对深圳东华假日酒店的肯定,酒店位于南山中心区,交通便利,周边有海岸城等多家大型购物中心和各式餐厅,步行5分钟可以到达最近的地铁站-南山站D出口,距深圳湾口岸只有8分钟车程(可由此至香港)。我们一直致力于为客户营造便捷、舒心的入住环境,也会不断更新我们的各项设施。欢迎再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

清潔感が有り、サービスの行き届いたホテル

By

26 September 2016

ホテル内、どこでも清潔感が有り、スタッフのサービスもとても高いです。
英語はよく通じるし、日本語も数名のスタッフが対応可能です。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。
Read More
Read Less

Donghua

By

26 September 2016

This use to be my favorite hotel in Shenzhen, but is no longer beneficial. Still love the 8 pieces of laundry on the club level, but might start staying at cheaper options

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of Holiday Inn Shenzhen Donghua. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You can focus on our advertisement and find some seasonal promotions . We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great visit

By

26 September 2016

club

Courteous staff, value for money, good location.
Needs update, more options for buffet breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Thank you for your comment. Holiday Inn Shenzhen Donghua is located in the center of vibrant Nanshan District, within only a 30 minutes drive from the Shenzhen Airport, 8 minutes to Shenzhen Bay Border to HongKong. We do wish to welcome you once again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for business stay

By

26 September 2016

club

Nice hotel with clean, quiet and updated rooms and good breakfast buffet.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of Holiday Inn Shenzhen Donghua. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

服務員貼心關懷

By

22 September 2016

club

當服務員見到客入外携食物回酒店, 主動問候, 得知有住客生病時, 願意提供粥品, 這為貼心的服務。
酒店水準不太高, 但近市中心, 附近多商店及食肆, 且鄰近海岸城及書城, 非常方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
感谢您选择入住深圳东华假日酒店,酒店位于南山中心区,交通便利,周边有海岸城等多家大型购物中心和各式餐厅,我们一直致力于为客户营造便捷、舒心的入住环境,您的评论是我们改变的方向,我们会不断提升各方面的服务品质,希望不断给您带来更好的入住感受。欢迎再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

高品质服务

By

19 September 2016

总体感觉不错,前台服务态度很热情,入住和退房时间比较短,效率很高,还附赠酒廊的体验券。房间布置温馨,卫生清洁到位。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
感谢您对深圳东华假日酒店的肯定,酒店房间空间宽敞,设有独立的休息区,令您尽享轻松与舒适。我们提供清新、整洁、放松的自我空间、高速网络、舒净适意的大床、紧实和柔软两种枕头选择以及其他各项配套设施,只为给您带来最舒适的入住体验。欢迎下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

性价比高,适合商旅

By

19 September 2016

酒店床品很好,睡眠很好。另外有健身房和游泳池也是选择该酒店的主要原因。早餐选择性多,非常舒适。就是位置有点尴尬,打车比较麻烦。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
感谢您选择入住深圳东华假日酒店,酒店位于南山中心区,交通便利,周边有海岸城等多家大型购物娱乐中心和各式餐厅,住店客人可以免费使用室内游泳池和健身房,我们竭力为客户提供最便捷、舒心的入住体验,目前酒店附近正在进行道路施工,可能给您的出行带来了不便,欢迎下次光临!
Read More
Read Less