Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1091 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1091reviews

  • 5 Stars
    549
  • 4 Stars
    406
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    22

Run down and out dated

By

January 16, 2017

club

There are much better options in the area for similar price.

Read More
Read Less

服务一流,非常感谢

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

酒店位置便利,多次入住感觉良好,下次还会选择。酒店位置便利,多次入住感觉良好,下次还会选择。酒店位置便利,多次入住感觉良好,下次还会选择。酒店位置便利,多次入住感觉良好,下次还会选择。酒店位置便利,多次入住感觉良好,下次还会选择。

Read More
Read Less

清潔で快適な空間

By

January 12, 2017

club

部屋の隅々まで清潔感が感じられた、予定外の延泊要請やレイトチャックアウトにも応じてくれて、忙しさの無い気持ちの良い時間を過ごすことができました。

Read More
Read Less

酒店内部及房间

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

酒店内部和房间内,感觉舒适、洁净,是Holiday Inn一贯的风格。大堂略显陈旧;由于酒店周边施工等原因,停车位非常紧张,比较难停车,门外院子里的卫生状况和洁净程度有待提高和改善。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
感谢您对深圳东华假日酒店的认可,酒店位于南山中心区,交通便利,周边有海岸城等多家大型购物中心和各式餐厅,步行5分钟到达最近的地铁站-南山站D出口。我们一直保持着国际一流的服务品质,为每一位客人营造便捷、舒心的入住环境。由于深圳车流量极大,高峰期可能很难找到停车位,我们会在今年进行停车场的更新改造,希望为客人提供更大的方便。欢迎再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

性价比高,服务佳,但早餐质量有待提升

By

January 12, 2017

总体来说,性价比相对高,在南山区各大企业附近,十分方便。酒店服务佳,客房环境不错。唯一的缺点是早餐质量低于我的预期。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
感谢您对深圳东华假日酒店的肯定,酒店位于繁华的南山中心区,交通便利,毗邻海岸城商业中心和高新科技园,有大型购物中心和各式餐厅、酒吧,步行5分钟抵达最近的地铁站-南山站D出口,是商务差旅、休息度假的极佳选择。您的评论是我们提升的方向,我们会进一步完善早餐品种的多样化,希望下一次给您带来更好的入住体验,欢迎再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

舒适 快捷

By

January 10, 2017

生活舒适些
可以做一些简易的办公
chenkin/out快捷
这是我们希望的。

你们做到了。

唯一不足之处,贵酒店停车位不足

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
感谢您对深圳东华假日酒店的肯定,酒店位于繁华的南山中心区,毗邻海岸城商业中心和高新科技园,房间空间宽敞,设有独立的休息区,配备了高速网络、舒净适意的大床、可供选择的多种材质枕头以及其他各项配套设施,令您尽享轻松与舒适。由于周边都是商业写字楼,车流量极大,高峰期停车位非常紧张。我们会尽量改善停车条件,期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

体验不错,下次还这里

By

January 09, 2017

前台郑小姐服务体贴为顾客着想,酒店早餐不错,但希望酸奶可以优化下,美中不足是经历了人生第一次鬼压床,有点邪乎。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
感谢您选择入住深圳东华假日酒店,我们一直致力于为每一位客人提供最贴心的个性化服务,很高兴获得了您的肯定。“鬼压床”的现象往往是人睡眠时发生心脑缺血引起的,身体的各部位都处于极低张力的状态下,人的意识可能由于过于兴奋而出现这样的感觉。我们提供清新、整洁、放松的自我空间、舒净适意的大床、不同材质的枕头选择以及其他各项配套设施,只为给您带来最舒适的入住体验。欢迎下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

January 09, 2017

很好的一次住宿
很好的一次住宿
很好的一次住宿
很好的一次住宿
很好的一次住宿
很好的一次住宿
很好的一次住宿
很好的一次住宿
很好的一次住宿

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
感谢您对深圳东华假日酒店的认可,我们一直致力于为每一位客人提供国际一流的服务品质,很高兴给您带来了一次满意的入住体验,期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,位置很好

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

酒店的不是新酒店,但酒店服务很好,
位置相当不错,吃饭购物都算方便
游泳池很不错,附近的日式料理很多
最近酒店门口施工,打车不是很方便

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
感谢您选择入住深圳东华假日酒店,酒店位于南山中心区,交通便利,周边有海岸城等多家大型购物娱乐中心和各式餐厅,住店客人可以免费使用室内游泳池和健身房,我们竭力为客户提供最便捷、舒心的入住体验,欢迎下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,房间舒适整洁

By

January 08, 2017

服务一流,房间舒适整洁,已经是第二次入住了,两次都差不多,下次来的话,如果价位合适,还会选择这一家作为深圳的暂居点,交通也比较便利。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
感谢您选择入住深圳东华假日酒店,酒店位于南山中心区,交通便利,周边有多家大型购物中心和各式餐厅,步行5分钟可以到达最近的地铁站-南山站D出口。我们一贯保持一流的服务水准,致力于为客人提供最贴心、舒适的服务。酒店定期会推出优惠促销活动,建议您关注我们的微信公众号了解,欢迎再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

服务周到

By

January 08, 2017

服务人员主动热情细心,颜值再高一点就更好了。酒店打车不是很方便,如果礼宾能去外面拦出租车进来就更好了

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
感谢您对深圳东华假日酒店的肯定,酒店位于南山中心区,毗邻高新科技园,周边有海岸城商业群楼、购物中心和各式餐厅、酒吧。07:30-10:00和17:00-20:00是深圳交通高峰期间,在此时间段,在市内经常很难找到出租车。酒店每天有往返科技园的班车,如果您需要出租车服务,可以提前与酒店礼宾部联系,我们会通过约车软件为您安排出租车。欢迎下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

硬件不错,服务的专业性还有待提高

By

January 07, 2017

每次入住这家酒店都感觉到服务员对一些流程的生疏,服务和上海的同级别酒店比还有一定差距。这次服务员居然在入住时自己把门打开了,这种遭遇目前只在洲际集团遇到过,上一次也是在武汉的假日酒店遇到类似的情况。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
感谢您选择入住深圳东华假日酒店,我们一直致力于为客户营造便捷、舒心的入住环境,很遗憾还有一些不够完善的地方。您的评论是我们改变的方向,我们会不断加强服务人员的管理培训,提升各方面的服务品质,希望下一次给您带来更好的入住感受。欢迎再次光临!
Read More
Read Less