Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 615 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

615reviews

  • 5 Stars
    489
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Felt Safe

By

24 November 2020

Were able to social distance and have assurance of room being sanitized.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with a lot of things to enjoy

By

23 November 2020

We had a great stay for the most part as we’ve had the previous times we’ve stayed here. We were disappointed with a staff member when we there the pool. We were never notified at any time prior of using it that the hours had changed due to covid and the sign by the door showed the hours. While using it a staff member came and asked us in a rude tone if we knew that it wasn’t open for another half hour and that they changed the hours months ago but didn’t change the sign until we were in the pool using it. Other than this we enjoyed the stay and loved the crooked pint restaurant and the friendliness of our waiter there.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

21 November 2020

Hotel and staff are great. Only thing is still no laundry service and internet is not to good.

Read More
Read Less

Huge, clean, comfortable Suite

By

19 November 2020

club

Room was spotless and smelled fresh.
Free breakfast was very good.
Hotel bar was disappointing. Closed at 10pm on weekends.
Pool area was clean and orderly

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

17 November 2020

Nice location. Clean hotel. Friendly staff. Hot tub was closed due to covid. Pool area looked fun for kids also.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend get away

By

17 November 2020

platinumelite

We stay here when we stay in Sioux Falls. Clean, staff is friendly and the beer is cold at the Crooked Pint!

Read More
Read Less

NICE PLACE

By

15 November 2020

GREAT LOCATION JUST OFF I90.
RESTAURANT ATTACHED SO NO BREAKFAST.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and lots of space

By

11 November 2020

club

Room was very clean. Loved the flooring in the room and bathroom. Bathroom was spacious. Liked the trundle beds that they had in our room .

Read More
Read Less

Good bed

By

05 November 2020

platinumelite

This survey was not good and it reflects on my review. And this area even makes it more stupid. I stay a lot at hotels. And have spent. Many at holiday inns

Read More
Read Less

Stellar property

By

05 November 2020

I have stayed at many Holiday Inns and this one is by far the best in the country.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Good experience

By

02 November 2020

Overall it was a good experience. We ordered dinner from the onsite restaurant, that wasnt a great experience, but the food was tasty.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it!

By

01 November 2020

club

Great hotel and nice staff! Thwy were helpful with what I needed always had a greeting when I came through the lobby.

Read More
Read Less