Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 601 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

601reviews

  • 5 Stars
    479
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Sparkling clean “pet” room, quiet, comfortable

By

28 October 2020

club

We were camping (during COVID) and the weather turned frigid so we needed a place to stay. This hotel had everything we needed including adequate parking for our rig. We had a “pet” room and it was immaculate and roomy. The floor was nice laminate and the ceiling was at least 20 feet high. Beds were comfy, super clean. Perfect for what we needed. We slept warm and comfortable when it was 18 degrees outside. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff, facility

By

28 October 2020

We had been in Yellowstone N. P. for 5 weeks and were on our way home, traveling from Sheridan WY toward Detroit MI choosing to stay in Sioux Falls, SD. We arrived at the hotel fairly late and had no reservations but they had a fantastic room available. We slept great and awoke refreshed, ready to continue our eastward trek. Before leaving the area, we visited Sioux Falls Park and were amazed by what it had do offer, both geologically and historically! Thanks for the good experience!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

27 October 2020

Great stay. Second time at this hotel. Far above most any Holiday Inn anywhere on decor and rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Good Place

By

27 October 2020

club

Good place to stay! Bed was comfortable and floor was quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Expensive hotel, sub standard

By

21 October 2020

Maid vaccumed outside our door at 8am on a Sunday morning. We were not checking out until Monday and hoped to be able to relax and sleep in on Sunday but that was not possible. We peeked out and asked if that was necessary at 8am on a Sunday, she replied with yes and just kept going. Called the front desk and complained, as we wanted to rest, then the phone rings (hard to rest when this happens) and says they will wait till 9 to vaccum. Wouldnt it make more sense to vaccum after checkout? Just a thought.

Read More
Read Less

Cna

By

20 October 2020

That is really rude when they come to clean your rooms I intended to call the manager and he never called me back she’s not something you wanna be in

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Property

By

19 October 2020

Very comfortable and clean property. All the staff is very friendly and accommodating. Rich, thank you for always going above and beyond!

Read More
Read Less

great value

By

19 October 2020

club

Room was very nice and comfortable. The bathroom was clean and the bed was very nice

Read More
Read Less

Good quality for the cost

By

13 October 2020

club

Guestroom was clean, nice room and bathroom. We arrived late, so didn't spend much time in the public spaces. Pool looked fun (we didn't use it). Nice decor and overall design of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

The room was perfect

By

05 October 2020

platinumelite

The room i stayed in was perfect. the cleanliness and spacious area was spot on.

Read More
Read Less

The room was new and just extremely nice

By

04 October 2020

platinumelite

The room was new and just extremely nice. The whole place was very clean very nice can’t think of a nicer Holiday Inn and suites that I’ve stayed in before had a very relaxing time the staff was extremely helpful and very nice. The outside grounds was clean no garbage can’t think of anything bad about the place or my experience

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and Quiet Stay

By

04 October 2020

club

Will definitely stay here again! We had a fantastic golf course view and the room was very clean. We were able to relax and take long showers in the very comfortably sized shower. What a great place to stay!

Read More
Read Less