Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 618 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

618reviews

  • 5 Stars
    491
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Stay

By

December 14, 2020

club

Great price, Clean Rooms! I would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

great night of sleep

By

December 11, 2020

I stayed at this hotel recently and was really happy with the room and the service provided. I felt safe during the pandemic which is important for people that have to travel for work.

the hotel is located 5 minutes from the airport terminal. the airport does not seem to have night flights so you get a good night sleep.

I used room service, Caesar salad was delicious but when I got to the beef dip sandwich the meat was super salty, even the fries were overly salted to the point I could hardly eat it.

overall I highly recommend this hotel and will likely return.

the suite upgrade from a regular room is worth it.

Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

December 08, 2020

clean, spacious guest rooms
great attached restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Felt Safe

By

November 24, 2020

Were able to social distance and have assurance of room being sanitized.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with a lot of things to enjoy

By

November 23, 2020

We had a great stay for the most part as we’ve had the previous times we’ve stayed here. We were disappointed with a staff member when we there the pool. We were never notified at any time prior of using it that the hours had changed due to covid and the sign by the door showed the hours. While using it a staff member came and asked us in a rude tone if we knew that it wasn’t open for another half hour and that they changed the hours months ago but didn’t change the sign until we were in the pool using it. Other than this we enjoyed the stay and loved the crooked pint restaurant and the friendliness of our waiter there.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

November 21, 2020

Hotel and staff are great. Only thing is still no laundry service and internet is not to good.

Read More
Read Less

Huge, clean, comfortable Suite

By

November 19, 2020

club

Room was spotless and smelled fresh.
Free breakfast was very good.
Hotel bar was disappointing. Closed at 10pm on weekends.
Pool area was clean and orderly

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

November 17, 2020

Nice location. Clean hotel. Friendly staff. Hot tub was closed due to covid. Pool area looked fun for kids also.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend get away

By

November 17, 2020

platinumelite

We stay here when we stay in Sioux Falls. Clean, staff is friendly and the beer is cold at the Crooked Pint!

Read More
Read Less

NICE PLACE

By

November 15, 2020

GREAT LOCATION JUST OFF I90.
RESTAURANT ATTACHED SO NO BREAKFAST.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and lots of space

By

November 11, 2020

club

Room was very clean. Loved the flooring in the room and bathroom. Bathroom was spacious. Liked the trundle beds that they had in our room .

Read More
Read Less

Good bed

By

November 05, 2020

platinumelite

This survey was not good and it reflects on my review. And this area even makes it more stupid. I stay a lot at hotels. And have spent. Many at holiday inns

Read More
Read Less