Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 361 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

361reviews

  • 5 Stars
    157
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    14

Zwischenstop auf der Heimfahrt nach Deutschland

By

15 March 2020

club

Sehr angenehmer, erholsamer Zwischenstop in einem sehr guten Hotel mit freundlichem Personal und hervorragenden Service.

Read More
Read Less

Skopje disaster

By

07 March 2020

club

Poor quality run down establishments dated needs a remodel and the entire building should be demolished

Read More
Read Less

Staff are polite and attentive.

By

04 March 2020

Apart from a disappointing breakfast,we enjoyed our stay . The location helps to make this hotel worth visiting as it is so convenient for the centre and shops .Everything of interest is within walking distance.The reception staff were helpful about giving directions and useful information.The hotel was very quiet but we felt that we were in a guest friendly place and we felt welcome. The place looked clean and efficient and the decor fits in with the surroundings.

Read More
Read Less

Skopje

By

02 March 2020

club

Fuimos al hotel directamente por que ya lo conócenos y nos da seguridad ya que la cadena holiday Inn vamos mucho en Birmingham.
Hotel tranquilo personal muy amable.

Read More
Read Less

Only if you must

By

01 March 2020

club

Dirty bathroom, bad food, on arrival one of the drinks in the minibar had been tampered with, thin walls = like staying in a hostel with a room mate, bad price/quality ratio.

Read More
Read Less

Great service but it can be improved

By

16 February 2020

club

Great clean rooms , customer service is great , food and beverage needs much improvement. Electrical outlets in room did not work to charge my phone.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

12 February 2020

club

I prefer this hotel because:
It’s in a perfect location for anyone visiting Skopje
It has a modern decoration. The rooms are very comfortable and quiet and have nice view.

Read More
Read Less

Cama amplia y cómoda

By

09 February 2020

club

La habitación está bien con una cama muy amplia y cómoda con dos tipos de almohadas diferentes para distintos gustos

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location, pleasant stay

By

25 January 2020

club

Location is perfect. Bed was excellent and i slept very well. Room Heating was noisy, no charging points near bed, room can be illuminated a little brighter, hair dryer could be a modern one, toilet needs stronger cleaning to avoid permanent stains, would be nice to have some hooks for hanging clothes/jacket,

Read More
Read Less

Minor mistakes that lead to bad score

By

24 January 2020

club

Beside that room was clean, I found few things that lead to my disappointment. First of all, rom was cold when I came. I set temperature on air conditioning unit. Air conditioner is too loud and does not work. Only cold air was blowing. Knowing that there is some time needed to start with increasing of temperature I left it to run. I take a shower and notice that towels are old and worn towels (not suitable for this kind of hotel). When I return from bathroom, room was still cold. I turn off lights and figured out that light bubbles on wall have some kind of glowing (this came from cheep type of light bubbles). So I slept in semi dark room. In the middle of the night, I was waking up and notice that the room is still col and air conditioning still blow cold air. It was middle of the night and I didn’t want disturb anyone.

Read More
Read Less

good spot to stay at. near many bars and clubs

By

11 January 2020

club

and decent place to stay at. near a small shopping mall. several bar and pubs near by. city square is in walking distance. room service was good. nice little mini bar.

Read More
Read Less

Maja

By

04 January 2020

In wasnt working the air condition
They didnt have breakfest
They wont charg us 70 euro more than when i book the room

Read More
Read Less