Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 365 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

365reviews

  • 5 Stars
    160
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    15

Best location in Skopje

By

12 November 2020

platinumelite

Friendly stuff, big size rooms and high sleeping quality

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service

By

18 October 2020

club

- Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
- Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full name

Read More
Read Less

nice staff, comfy bed, great location

By

16 October 2020

No hotel complaints... Only external problem was a local place of worship using LOUD speakers for 'call to prayer' broadcasts through the evening / morning. These are very inconsiderate practices to the whole community.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel in poor state

By

25 July 2020

platinumelite

Air conditioning not working when temperature 35 degrees
No hot water and slow water
Rooms are very old, dirty carpet and pillow

Read More
Read Less

Zwischenstop auf der Heimfahrt nach Deutschland

By

15 March 2020

club

Sehr angenehmer, erholsamer Zwischenstop in einem sehr guten Hotel mit freundlichem Personal und hervorragenden Service.

Read More
Read Less

Skopje disaster

By

07 March 2020

club

Poor quality run down establishments dated needs a remodel and the entire building should be demolished

Read More
Read Less

Staff are polite and attentive.

By

04 March 2020

Apart from a disappointing breakfast,we enjoyed our stay . The location helps to make this hotel worth visiting as it is so convenient for the centre and shops .Everything of interest is within walking distance.The reception staff were helpful about giving directions and useful information.The hotel was very quiet but we felt that we were in a guest friendly place and we felt welcome. The place looked clean and efficient and the decor fits in with the surroundings.

Read More
Read Less

Skopje

By

02 March 2020

club

Fuimos al hotel directamente por que ya lo conócenos y nos da seguridad ya que la cadena holiday Inn vamos mucho en Birmingham.
Hotel tranquilo personal muy amable.

Read More
Read Less

Only if you must

By

01 March 2020

club

Dirty bathroom, bad food, on arrival one of the drinks in the minibar had been tampered with, thin walls = like staying in a hostel with a room mate, bad price/quality ratio.

Read More
Read Less

Great service but it can be improved

By

16 February 2020

club

Great clean rooms , customer service is great , food and beverage needs much improvement. Electrical outlets in room did not work to charge my phone.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

12 February 2020

club

I prefer this hotel because:
It’s in a perfect location for anyone visiting Skopje
It has a modern decoration. The rooms are very comfortable and quiet and have nice view.

Read More
Read Less

Cama amplia y cómoda

By

09 February 2020

club

La habitación está bien con una cama muy amplia y cómoda con dos tipos de almohadas diferentes para distintos gustos

Read More
Read Less