Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 136 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

136reviews

  • 5 Stars
    49
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Room Safe and Breakfast

By

March 20, 2017

club

1. Room safes should be added they are a must!

2. Breakfast needs major overhaul and improvement.

Read More
Read Less

LIONS congresso

By

March 18, 2017

club

Posizione del hotel e la qualita della stanza erano ottimi.
Ci hanno offerto un upgrade della stanza. Tutto era ottimo a parte la collazione che era super standard senza nessuna immaginazione. A Skoplje c'e ne tanta verdura a buon prezzo che mancava alla collazione insieme con le specialita locali.

Read More
Read Less

relaxing stay

By

March 18, 2017

club

Overall experience from the stay is good. Friendly and helpful personnel. Good breakfast. Clean and neat common parts. Not good service on the Gala dinner at March 15. Poor quality and quantity of the food and big delays in serving different meals from set menu. Real disappointment.

Read More
Read Less

Skopje

By

March 13, 2017

club

soweit in Ordnung, Restaurants in der Nähe des Hotels mit guter Qualität zum angemessenen Preis

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant staff and comfortable bed

By

March 12, 2017

club

Very pleasant staff, room is large enough and clean. Very pleasany stay. Breakfast colud be better, warm meals are pretty cold.

Read More
Read Less

Dated.

By

March 05, 2017

club

Expensive for the standard. Air conditioning unit was very noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Un´ottima scelta per Skopje

By

February 28, 2017

club

Davvero tutto superlativo, camera molto confortevole, servizio estremamente cortese e disponibile, colazione favolosa, con ampia scelta e varietà di prodotti, molto rilassante la sala palestra con annessa sauna. Sicuramente da raccomandare e xon prezzi convenienti.

Read More
Read Less

Cordialita

By

February 25, 2017

club

Spiegazioni dei servizi estremamente precise e concise aaa

Read More
Read Less

Bonne localisation, bon conseils à la réception

By

February 19, 2017

Séjour professionnel avec chambre confortable, internet ok, bureau bien éclairé avec prise électrique.
En outre bon accueil et conseils de la réception.
Très bonne localisation

Read More
Read Less

Very nice Hotel

By

February 04, 2017

club

Location is great. Staff is very friendly. Rooms are quiet. Room is clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice big room

By

January 03, 2017

club

The hotel in overall is excellent.As i expected from holiday inn.This was my first stay in this hotel but i have stayed in other holiday inn's around the world and i can say it met my expectations.Room was enormous which i liked it,staff was welcoming too,only thing that i didn't like was the temperature in the room when we got there on 31-december,it was too cold.The heating was working but the hotel was cold so it needed 6-8 hours to warm the room at some normal temperature.Did not bother me too much because i left the room after 2 hours and came back late at night.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Guest, As an IHG® Gold Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We are very happy to hear that Holiday Inn Skopje did meet your expectations, since we try really hard to make every guests' stay as comfortable as possible. It is always good to hear comments about the kindness and helpfulness of our staff as well. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, regarding the room temperature and we truly hope for the opportunity to welcome you again on your next visit to Skopje. Yours sincerely, FOM Tomislav Kotevski Holiday Inn Skopje
Read More
Read Less

Skopje

By

December 03, 2016

Clerk at desk was patient, kind and helpful. I look forward to next stay at this prime location.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Skopje for your stay and for your kind words. We truly hope to welcome you back at our property next time you visit Skopje. Kind regards, FOM Tomislav Kotevski Holiday Inn Skopje
Read More
Read Less