Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 119 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

119reviews

  • 5 Stars
    41
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

will come back again

By

September 24, 2016

The staff are great and the location is perfect for business and exploring the city if you have the time, rooms are five star level which is a surprise as though the outside of the hotel is very well maintained it looks dated. I would say the rooms are as nice as Intercontinental club rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Soggiorno

By

September 12, 2016

club

Camera confortevole e silenzionsa ,colazione ricca e molto buona, personale molto cortese

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

September 05, 2016

club

Comparing with other Hotels in Skopje Holiday Inn is average but Food is so bad.

For breakfast is served frozen and old bread. Comparing with paid Price, it is more then fair to expect fresh bread, butter and Marmelade for breakfast...

Posted byCustomerCare
September 14, 2016
Dear Ali _A, Thank you for staying with us recently and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to breakfast that was served. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you leave our hotel. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. I am confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Branko was the best

By

August 24, 2016

Fantastic location in Skopje and excellent service. Branko at the front desk was incredibly welcoming from check in to through our stay.

You cannot pick a better place to be in the city centre next to cafes, bars and restaurants.

I stay in a lot of IHG Hotels around the world for work and this was without a question the best Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Holiday Inn Skopje, we are very pleased to read your kind comments. The comfort of our guests is a top priority for us and we would be delighted to see you again on your next visit to Skopje. Safe travels! Regards, Tomislav Kotevski FOM Holiday Inn Skopje
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 07, 2016

platinumelite

Quiet room and a very helpful front desk and staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking time and sharing your experience with us, We are really happy to hear that you enjoyed a comfortable stay in our hotel. Truly hope to welcome you back on you next visit to Skopje. Yours sincerely, FOM Tomislav Kotevski Holiday Inn Skopje
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

June 17, 2016

The location is the best feature of this hotel, being near the city centre, close to many restaurants and bars, and right beside a huge shopping centre. Parking is freely available and easy. The breakfast is good, but is very expensive; definitely over-priced in the context of Skopje. The room was great, being large and clean. The worst aspect of the hotel was the smell of smoke in the public areas (although the room air was fresh), especially just outside the front door where people (including staff) gather to smoke. The smoke from that area blows into the foyer, making the air stale and irritating.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time and share your thoughts on your stay with us. We strive to make each and every guest’s stay a positive and unforgettable experience, at the same time taking our guests' comments and experiences seriously as an indicator for future improvement. We thank you for your kind words and truly hope to welcome you back at our property next time you visit Skopje. Kind regards, FOM Tomislav Kotevski Holiday Inn Skopje
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 13, 2016

club

My first trip to Skopje, the staff were friendly and professional. The hotel was clean and looked amazing upon first sight.
Breakfast was superb and the bar service was great.
My room and bathroom were big enough for me, perfect size and great view.
Everything was so good and myself and my company will definitely use Holiday Inn again for our next visits to Skopje.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

May 31, 2016

club

excelent front desk approach. poor quality of the finishings in bathroom, average breakfast, very noisy rooms, becaue of the poor quality of the windows

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Dear narciss, Thank you very much for taking the time and give us your thoughts on your stay in our hotel. We very much appreciate your feedback which of course gives us an important isight into our guests' experience and will help us improve in the future. We hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Skopje. Best regards, FOM Tomislav Kotevski Holiday Inn Skopje
Read More
Read Less

Kopje Holiday Inn

By

May 30, 2016

club

Good clean hotel centrally Located with friendly, helpful professional staff. Walking distance to the Opera which is fantastic. Visit the Old House across the bridge for a traditional meze and a glass or two of rakia. Macedonian wines and beers are also amongst the best in the world.
Take a taxi to Matka Canyon and then a boat ride on the lake for some stunning scenery.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We are grateful for sharing such a kind words about the good stay you experienced here in Holiday Inn Skopje, while enjoying the cleanliness and the central location of the hotel, as well as the professional, friendly staff. Looking forward to welcome you back at our property next time you visit Skopje. Yours sincerely, FOM Tomislav Kotevski Holiday Inn Skopje
Read More
Read Less

confortable hotel in Skopje

By

May 23, 2016

club

Confortable hotel with all facilites, one BIG problem, to much noise outside the hotel, no chance to sleep before midnight

Posted byHotelStaff
May 26, 2016
Dear Guest, As an IHG® Gold Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced during your stay. We feel obliged to inform you, that these particular days of May are period full of prom celebrations in the evening hours, which is probably the main reason for the problem with the noise that unfortunately you had experienced, which is not a regular situation here. We strive very hard to make each and every guest’s stay as perfect as possible and for that matter we really do care about any inconvenience our customers might have. Once again we apologize and look forward to provide you with the real level of service and make sure that your stay is 100% satisfactory. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon and obtain your loyalty for future visits as well. Sincerely, FOM Tomislav Kotevski Holiday Inn Skopje
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location with spectacular view

By

May 15, 2016

We arrived via taxi late night from the airport. Vibe around the hotel was pleasant and cheerful with many pubs, café’s lined up next to each other.

Our check-in was done swiftly by a generous receptionist; we took elevator to top floor, immediately I rush to the balcony to have a look on the splendid view of running Vardar river, glittering under the street lights reflecting great architecture of government buildings.

The room was spacious, equipped with all standard amenities and balcony added everything I needed, our two nights stay passed very quickly,

What concerned me was the Wellness and fitness area, It was basic and too small, Please someone have a look inside First-Aid box at the fitness centre.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

April 22, 2016

club

Stay here if you want a good location for site seeing, dinning and shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. It is a real honor to hear that u have experienced a good stay here in Holiday Inn Skopje, while finding the central location as a main venue for city tour, shopping and dinning in the near restaurants. We thank you for your kind words and truly hope to welcome you back at our property next time you visit Skopje. Yours sincerely, FOM Tomislav Kotevski Holiday Inn Skopje
Read More
Read Less