Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1160 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1160reviews

  • 5 Stars
    615
  • 4 Stars
    337
  • 3 Stars
    115
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    34

Wait

By

18 October 2020

Wait until they complete the renovations. The internet is awful. Hard to be on business and not work in my hotel room.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, great pool area.

By

14 October 2020

club

Clean rooms, great pool area. Great bagged breakfast. Only downside was that there were several people smoking at the main entrance each time we entered or exited, day and night, and we had to walk thru the smoke.

Read More
Read Less

Bad restaurant manager attitude / Lots of dust in hotel

By

14 October 2020

platinumelite

Noise and dust due to construction.
Restaurant manager attitude non accommodating
Room shower and taps in bad condition
Finding dustbin bags is a challenge
Housekeeping is not regular so guests are leaving a lot of garbage in hallway - no one clearing it
breakfast quality bad and cheap.

Read More
Read Less

Under Reno but will be a great place once completed.

By

02 October 2020

club

Good service and managing while under major renovations. Going to be a great place once completed.

Read More
Read Less

Not impressed

By

28 September 2020

club

Stayed 2 nights for business and there was a lot of construction ongoing on the premises with a lot of construction waste in the area in and outside of the hotel. Rooms weren't cleaned on a daily basis. I have stayed here in the pass and the hotel rooms have gone down hill, you can hear everything going on outside your room as well as the next room.

Read More
Read Less

our Room was up to date and comfortable

By

22 September 2020

club

The hotel is under renovations. We were not notified of this before our arrival. We never had a major issue but our friends didn't have a very good stay.

Read More
Read Less

very confortable

By

14 September 2020

Great experience but undergoing renovations which is understandable

Read More
Read Less

Pool

By

09 September 2020

club

Great pool and slides for the kids. Love that kids eat free at East Side Marios. Makes the stay much more affordable.

Read More
Read Less

.

By

09 September 2020

Place definitely needs an update,
New bathtubs would be great

Although i didnt really enjoy my room, the staff was amazing.
hoping once all the renos are done ill go back and have a better experience :)

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and nice view

By

07 September 2020

club

The check in and out was very smooth. The room was big with a nice view

Read More
Read Less

Under construction

By

04 September 2020

club

Kids hanging in hallway all day and evening.
Smoking at entrance
No water in vending machine
Dirty towel in room
People knocking on doors all hours throughout the night.
Other guests arguing and shouting in hallway at 3am.
Hotel under construction so lots of pounding and activity all day. No access to pool. Restaurant requires reservations or up to 30 minute wait.

Read More
Read Less

A GREAT PLACE TO STAY

By

04 September 2020

club

Although only in for 1 night, our experience was a very positive one. The receptionist was more than friendly and possessed a great sense of humour and made you feel at home the moment you walked in the door.

Read More
Read Less